Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 636 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 636 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

WONG C. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
huge pool and big room
hotel for relax and nice pool
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2016

WONG C. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
huge and nice pool
hotel suitable for relax, huge pool and alot seafood restauran around
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2016

Jonathan C. - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Nice pool and room
We stayed for one night, the pool is great and the food in the restaurant is nice. Breakfast is a bit of a disappointment compared to other hotels in this price bracket. Staff not massively helpful or cheerful.
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2016

Sarah G. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Relaxing stay
We had such a lovely stay at the hotel. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The pool is fantastic and my young son loved playing in the bubble pool and the beach pool too!
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2016

Clayton E. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2016
Perfect place to unwind
Nice hotel, great pool, and friendly helpful staff. We stayed a week with the plan to just relax and do nothing, and this place was perfect for that. Rawai is far enough away from the likes of Patong and Kata to still be relatively quiet. Would return here without hesitation.
Recensione del: 20 aprile 2016

YU L. - Cina
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Ok
Room is not so clean, no water during the day, but breakfast is very good, shuttle bus to nearby two beaches are also very convenient,both beaches are fabulous! Overall a bit over priced, but service is good.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016

Takayuki S. - Giappone
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
door was broken
ummm
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2016

Ronan W. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Excellent and beautiful
Poolside rooms and overall design
Excellent hotel. Finished to a high standard. The location doesn't have beach for swimming, however the hotel offers a free shuttle to a beech just over 5 mins away. The hotel, room and bathroom design were off a high standard which really makes a difference.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015

Daisy M. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Something to be happy about
Location. Surroundings,
Good
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2015

Chee S. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Great Resort @ Rawai
Pool, Location, Room
My kids love the pool so much. The resort is located near some good Spas and Restaurants. The room is wonderful: good size, clean, powerful air con system. The weak points are pillow are too high & hard for kids and slow wifi network. Overall, my family had a great 2N stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We will come again if we are having a stop a Rawai Beach.
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2015