Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao City, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 229 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (229)
Ordina per:
John D. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 maggio 2016
Not impressed
4
This is our third visit .I am not at all impressed.We had no water for three days.and the owner made no attempted to help at all.We had electricity failure three times with no assistance at all.My wifes son and grandaughter visit and used the pool and we had to pay a 250 peso fee. Not exactly what I had come to expect from the Red Knight .We will not be using this resort again.
Per F. Coppie Denmark, 15 maggio 2016
We will be back again
6
Once again a relaxing stay thanks to the always friendly staff and nice environment
Julito C. Coppie United Kingdom, 30 aprile 2016
disappointing
3
Staffs need more customer service skills seminar and cleanliness. Its a mess up garden not nice. Will not go back ever.
Ma E. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 27 marzo 2016
Clean and beautiful.
4
It can be a safe place for senior citizens when railings are installed in the comfort rooms and rubber mats provided.
Lenard L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 29 febbraio 2016
good family apartment for reasonable price

location is central, cooking area is big, family room is spacious
7
Our stay was satisfactory except for water outages and power brown outs. The power brown outs made it impossible to keep the rooms cooler for comfort and they happened more than once a day. If you like the heat it is ok but you are paying for the comfort so it is a problem they need to address and fix with a generator or timed brown outs for after midnight when you do not need power. We also had a bit of a problem with the propane stoves in the 3 bedroom unit as it has a problem with older style regulators we do not use in Canada. It was a learning experience to keep them lit for cooking. Otherwise our stay was relaxing and comfortable for a group family gathering. We stayed in the 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom apartment units. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Sai M. Gruppi Hong Kong, 14 dicembre 2015
Sitting room very good for group gethering

Quiet environment with Geen & swimming pool
4,3
Enjoyable
Bryan B. Coppie Philippines, 6 dicembre 2015
nice place glad to stay there nice staff!!!

pool/grounds/kitchette
7,7
enjoyed!!!
Klaus R. Viaggiatori singoli Denmark, 12 novembre 2015
Perlen

2 floors, kitchen and the bar
7,7
Kim M. Gruppi Philippines, 29 agosto 2015
Massive 3 bed apartment but...

Spacious 3 bedder, swimming pool and a bar.
6
It's outdated, they've been in business for 15 years.. the rooms had cement as the bedframe which I find creepy..1 out of the 3 rooms had fan only. Experienced blackout during the night, there was no generator even just for lights. There was also water shortage and cooking gas in the kitchen in the morning but they attended to it. My friend's liked it enough inspite of the mishaps..but I'd rather not.
Allan K. Coppie Australia, 17 agosto 2015
quiet gem of davao city

freindly staff quiet location, nice cold beer
7,3
1 su 1 recensione
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao CityRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - IngressoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HallRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - HallRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Interno dell’HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - CameraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - CameraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - CameraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GiardinoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RistoranteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RistoranteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RistoranteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Ristorante


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A07