oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Ristorante Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Ristorante Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/Lounge Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svago Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Piscina Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Piscina Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Piscina Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Piscina Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Piscina Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Camera Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Camera Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Camera Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Camera Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Suite Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Camera
Posizione: Lanang Numero di camere: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 179 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (179)
Ordina per:
Eric R. Coppie United States of America, 23 giugno 2014
Nice quiet place to stay

friendly staff
6,7
The hotel is nice and peaceful. The restaurant is a nice place to hang out overlooking the pool and nice gardens. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
Nawawi M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 8 giugno 2014
Value for money (especially if with family)

1. Spacious and clean rooms 2. Can cook in apartment. Especially for those with young children. 3. Friendly and helpful staff
7,3
Good and convenient place to stay as I can opt to prepare my own food instead of having to eat out every meal (especially if staying longer. Stayed 1 week there) and quite easy access to other places of interest. Taxi is easily available. Although not many staff at hotel, they are all very friendly and helpful. Always ready to assist. I would go back there if visiting Davao.
Mariflor T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 maggio 2014
Nice and affordable, ideal for family with kids

child-firendly swimming pool, you can cook your own meals in the kitchen provided in the apartment, apartment unit has 2-3 toilet/bathrooms plus 1 living room
6,7
If not for the less-friendly staff, and the less-functioning airconditioning in some rooms of the apartment unit where we stayed, our experience in this hotel would have been perfect or excellent. Over-all, our one-night stay in this hotel feels like we're just at home. We are a large family with kids so the living room was just spaciuos enough for the kids to roam around. The swimming pool, although not so big, is child-friendly, well-kept and clean. There's more than 1 bathroom/toilet in the apartment unit so we didn't have to fight for bath/toilet time and there's a kitchen with ref for food prep (unfortunately we didn't had time to shop for food to cook). The hotel is located inside a quiet subdivision so we were assured of a sound and undisturbed sleep. Would definitely recommend this to my friends who will be travelling in Davao.
Jingfeng G. Famiglie con figli grandi Afghanistan, 7 aprile 2014
Convenient self-contained hotel in Davao!

In a quiet community, friendly and helpful staff, apartment with a kitchen.
8,3
This hotel is in a very well guarded quiet community. The staff are very helpful and always willing to help. Although it's not in the city center, but the metered taxi are cheap and easy to call. We stayed in a 2BR apartment with a kitchen, and went to Bankerohan Public Market to buy a lot of fresh seafood. Highly recommended for families!
Michael R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 febbraio 2014
Very nice place where my valuables felt safe and s

Meeting with others peaceful friendly safe
9,7
Great friendly place home away from home safe clean nice settings great grounds situated in quiet gated suburbs
Michael J. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 febbraio 2014
good value hotel

quiette comfortable roomy good price clean
8
nice hotel to stay in a bit out of the way but it was safe and very peacefull you get good value and such nice staff i would recomend this hotel to anyone well worth the money charged for this accomodation yes it is good hotel
William D. Coppie United States of America, 10 febbraio 2014
great place for a great price

friendly staff beautifull garden nice pool
8,3
we stayed for 12 days and had a good time at the hotel.The rooms were nice enough air conditioners in bedrooms worked fine.it would have been nicer if the whole place had air but hey your in the phillipines do you really want to stay indoors all day.The food was good but they have a small kitchen so if your in a hurry you better eat somewhere somewhere else.Pool was small but they kept it very clean and the water was great.
Dave S. Coppie United States of America, 14 gennaio 2014
The ladies on staff are fantastic.

Staff, building consruction, view
7,3
the barking dogs in the neighborhood and the toilet problems were the only things that went wrong for our 4 day stay.
Christopher D. Coppie Australia, 30 dicembre 2013
Great place to stay, affordable serviced rooms,

Pool, staff, clean room
8,3
my stay was fine and no real complaints, staff are very friendly, rooms are cleaned daily,pool is small but nice,the only improvement I would ask for is slightly better cooking facilities
Gregory H. Coppie United States of America, 27 dicembre 2013
Always a nice and fun stay

Inclusive restaurant and nice bar
8
Always highly recommended and never disapointed. Always fun and friendly staff

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel DavaoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RistoranteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RistoranteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Divertimento e svagoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - CameraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - CameraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - CameraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - CameraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - CameraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - CameraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - CameraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - CameraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - CameraRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SuiteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - DintorniRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ReceptionRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RistoranteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RistoranteRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PiscinaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A07