arrow-up-icon Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà per visualizzare i punti
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Recensioni recenti dei clienti (6049)

Viaggiatori d'affari (1816)

Coppie (1370)

Viaggiatori singoli (1171)

Famiglie con figli piccoli (890)

Famiglie con figli grandi (524)

Gruppi (278)

Ottimo
7,7
da 6049 recensioni
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Servizi
7,6
Posizione
9,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,9

8 Paul F.
United States of America
29 maggio 2016
Hotel not maintained well.
TV did not work properly, could not use it. Bath tub drain control broken -- would not empty.

10 Jim G.
Australia
31 maggio 2016
Great place to stay
Kira at reception was Great to deal let us check in early which was a Great Help

6 Song M.
Singapore
30 maggio 2016
Airport Hotel
Nothing much to review except that is just another normal transit hotel. Room not as spacious as expected.

7,6 ANNA G.
Philippines
30 maggio 2016
Location very good
Hotel is walking distance to HKIA. Very ideal and convenient for travellers with early/late flight. Check in/out is very fast. Will definitely come back. The only downside in our room is that the shower is functioning but is noisy.

5,2 David G.
United States of America
30 maggio 2016
Not worth $240 per night
It's just that it was not up-to-date, old and used feeling and we paid so much. I would have expected more. The room was small for 4 people and the bathroom was really out-dated. How can they charge so much money? (And this is the first review I ever wrote).

9,2 Alex C.
United Kingdom
27 maggio 2016
Very good hotel
Hotel very good,

8,8 Yap H.
Singapore
26 maggio 2016
Excellent services but room a bit run down
We appreciate their front desk services and luggage deposit services. All staffs are friendly and we feel welcomed on that. We forgot to bring out our iPad from safety deposit box and their staffs are very helpful to help us on this. This is my 2nd time stay in this hotel. I booked a room next to airport runway and putting a hope to enjoy the view of plane taking off and touching down. But the room assigned to me is located at low floor, the view has been blocked. The room also not city view as well. The description in agoda seem like not align with what we get. Having said that, overall I still happy with the stay.

10 CELYN C.
Singapore
30 maggio 2016
Service No. 1
Hotel staffs are alert with customers who need any kind of help. We are impressed!

6,4 neil B.
Australia
30 maggio 2016
disapointed
at the rates charged you should not have to pay for movies

10 Lim J.
Malaysia
31 maggio 2016
nice airport hotel. near to Terminal 1.
nice airport hotel. near to Terminal 1. nice airport hotel. near to Terminal 1. nice airport hotel. near to Terminal 1.