oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Regal Court Hotel

Lot 577, Section 10 KTLD, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, Satok, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93400 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Bar Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenze Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenze Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Reception Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Camera Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Camera Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Camera Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Camera Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Ristorante Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenze Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenze Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Hall Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Entrata Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenze
Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffet Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 42

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 18 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,4
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (18)
Ordina per:
Janarthanam A. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 agosto 2014
Regal Court Hotel

Location is good
3
Bad experience. Last time was good. Current situation vry bad. Dirty, not comfort , no value for money.
Siow M. Coppie Malaysia, 29 giugno 2014
Appalling counter service as did not honour rate.

Bad experience with counter staff.
9
Bad experience as did not honour the agreed rate of M$120 cash on my last night.
Mansor M. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 24 maggio 2014
Relaxing

Affordable, quite surroundings ancd friendly staff
6,7
Yik Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 20 giugno 2013
good for business traveller

internet, location, staff
6
Valarea M. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 1 novembre 2012
big room, tidy and cleaniness

very good location
8
satisfied with their service, but air con are not so cold overall the room is okay
Teng C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 4 ottobre 2012
Great Service

Nothing i like on this hotel
2,7
This is an old hotel, and the value of price is not valuable for me. I cant sleep the hold night, noisy sound from the road, room is dirty, toilet smelly + dirty as well.
Sugg. sullo shopping: no comment.
Darren H. Coppie 22 luglio 2012
not am ideal hotel to stay

cheap
5,7
there is flies flying around when u eat your breakfast. we get a better hotel compare to this.
Aziman N. Gruppi Brunei Darussalam, 2 giugno 2012
Great location with shopping areas

Hotel is located nearby shopping malls.
9,3
Great Hotel. No complaints. The rooms are great, clean and the services are excellent. since we rarely stay at the room and focused on shopping outside, the room is perfect as it offers.
Azizah B. Gruppi Malaysia, 19 febbraio 2012
Great location!!!

Near to Satok Overnight Market!
6,7
Room is spacious, walking distance to Satok Weekend market!
Hj A. Gruppi Brunei Darussalam, 16 dicembre 2011
Value for money

Near Satok market
6,3
room and bathroom were ok, clean and comfortable. the deposit i paid for 2 night's stay was too much. this will discourage other guests from staying again. my room door knob was faulty. i had to fix it mysely. i think this hotel lacks attention to maintenance of rooms.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Regal Court Hotel KuchingRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BarRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenzeRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BuffetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenzeRegal Court Hotel Kuching - ReceptionRegal Court Hotel Kuching - CameraRegal Court Hotel Kuching - CameraRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelRegal Court Hotel Kuching - CameraRegal Court Hotel Kuching - CameraRegal Court Hotel Kuching - RistoranteRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenzeRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenzeRegal Court Hotel Kuching - HallRegal Court Hotel Kuching - EntrataRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Sala conferenzeRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BuffetRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Interno dell’HotelRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3C05