Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 481
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (3030)
Ordina per:
Attilio P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 25 ottobre 2010
hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

buono qualità prezzo
6,3
posizionato abbastanza in un bel punto, servizio buono camere buone
Segnala questa recensione
Bruno M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 28 maggio 2009
Permanenza ad Hong Kong

Ottimo l'assistenza clienti al desk di reception, molto buono il ristorante italiano presente nell'albergo
7,3
Nel suo complesso Regal HongKong Hotel ha un ottimo rapporto qualità / prezzo, un po' eccessivo nell'arredo, risulta comunque signorile e piacevole. Buono il cibo, soprattutto grazie alla presenza di un ottimo ristorante italiano, lascia a desiderare per l'aspetto pulizia e comfort nelle camere fumatori. Apprezzabile la pasticceria presente al piano terra, dove consumare ottimi breakfast. Il personale è cortese, per alcuni elementi si deve sottolineare la gentilezza e la disponibilità.
Segnala questa recensione
Murray N. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 25 agosto 2015
Not 5 star

Nill
6
Segnala questa recensione
Georges-Olivier C. Viaggiatori d'affari Switzerland, 14 agosto 2015
3rd time in this place, great!

Club for executive floor. Location, staff
9,3
Perfect, ... Just too short!
Segnala questa recensione
Albert A. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 9 agosto 2015
Regal Hotel

location, hotel interior, helpful frontdesk
9
Stay five night at the hotel. Nice hotel, nice location, nice interior, helpful front-desk. Room cleaning service is slow and incomplete: one incident where we went out around before noon and back around 5pm and the room had not been cleaned yet; there was also one day where we run out of toilet paper and soap since new ones were not given.
Segnala questa recensione
Jayne S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 9 agosto 2015
Great Locations

Location, clean & spacious room
7,7
This was the 1st time we were staying at Regal HongKong Hotel. I travelled with my hubby and 2 young children. We had booked a suite family connecting room. The room was very clean and spacious whereby my kids can play around in the living hall. The locations is perfect. Less than 5 minutes walk to Sogo, Hysan Place, Lee Gardens.... It had everything there. Shop and eat. It's good for families with children whereby we don't need to walk so far away. I'll be back in my next trip.
Segnala questa recensione
Wai P. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 6 agosto 2015
Spacious room with central location

Good location, spacious,
8
It was my second time staying in Regal HK. The room was spacious than other hotels in HK in general. The room was well equipped with basic amenities. The location was the best, right in the Center of Causeway Bay and 3 mins away from MTR station. That's why I will always book the hotel for my family who are visiting HK. On the down side, the hotel was a bit dated. The staff wasn't as friendly and helpful (they looked stressed and pissed even though they didn't say anything). The design of the hotel was a bit old fashioned and amenities were not as up-to-date. E.g. no iPhone/iPad charger/ station in the room! Overall, we were very happy with the hotel room as it was spacious with a good price. The location was great. However, the hotel may need some renovation and include more updated amenities to compete with new hotels nowadays.
Segnala questa recensione
Nam H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 9 luglio 2015
Smoke and 4-Star Attitude for $

Staff at Cafe very attentive, welcoming. Politeness of Check in Staff
8
Its fdilled with tourist mainly, who smoke and disregard signages. They smoke on "non-smoking"floor, noisy at times, loud. Hotel staff locked my mini-bar because front office forgot to take deposit. But staff did not unlock the mini-bar after having taken a deposit. Very poor follow up but very eager to lock up. This is not a "5-Star" hotel. The service attitude is defintely 3 start, at best 4-star because of this attitude for collection. As a result of this, I decided to spend my money on drinks outside hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Yeung Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 9 luglio 2015
good location

good location, nice room, shopping paradise
8,3
overall a good rating hotel, with well facilities and great location.
Segnala questa recensione
Kuen T. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 luglio 2015
gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd

gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd
10
gdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgdgd
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BarRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03