Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 481
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 2956 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (2956)
Ordina per:
Attilio P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 25 ottobre 2010
hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

buono qualità prezzo
6,3
posizionato abbastanza in un bel punto, servizio buono camere buone
Bruno M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 28 maggio 2009
Permanenza ad Hong Kong

Ottimo l'assistenza clienti al desk di reception, molto buono il ristorante italiano presente nell'albergo
7,3
Nel suo complesso Regal HongKong Hotel ha un ottimo rapporto qualità / prezzo, un po' eccessivo nell'arredo, risulta comunque signorile e piacevole. Buono il cibo, soprattutto grazie alla presenza di un ottimo ristorante italiano, lascia a desiderare per l'aspetto pulizia e comfort nelle camere fumatori. Apprezzabile la pasticceria presente al piano terra, dove consumare ottimi breakfast. Il personale è cortese, per alcuni elementi si deve sottolineare la gentilezza e la disponibilità.
Jimmy C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Macau, 25 maggio 2015
good and comfortable

big tub
4
Pek L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 17 maggio 2015
Great location and large rooms

Great location, large room and lots of dining and shopping nearby
8
Very good hotel, stayed here many times. Near MTR and close to many dining and shopping options.
Wilson T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 14 maggio 2015
Convenient hotel to shopping area

close to shopping area, accessibility to trains, good staff service
9
Except for one off occasion where I suspect the food served was reheated by microwave, otherwise, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is definitely a big plus.
Wilson T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 14 maggio 2015
Excellent location!

clean hotel, good staff service, accessibility to trains
9
Except for one off occasion where I suspect the food served was reheated by microwave, otherwise, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is definitely a big plus.
Sherryl C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 11 maggio 2015
Regal hongkong

The bed was comfortable, room amenities are nice, great location
7,7
I loved our room, it was spacious, they have an ipod dock and a Keurig coffee maker. I was excited to use the coffee maker, and got so disappointed. It was not cleaned for a long time for sure. There were dirt coming out with my drink! Ewww! Needless to say, i had coffee outside the hotel. But other than the coffee maker, our stay was comfortable.
Yiu C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 8 maggio 2015
The Facilities to old

Location,location,location
8,3
Not happy, very old interior, old plasma tv, no usb plug, carpet dirty, side table lamp not working, is overprice with tat kind facilities.
Vanessa L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 7 maggio 2015
nice location but poor cleanliness

the hotel located in causeway bay which is very good location to experience hongkong. got upgraded to deluxe room with nice interior. the concierge staff also very helpful.
7,3
overall its a nice stay at the hotel. however the cleanliness is very poor. as my son vomit on the bed i put a note to housekeeping to clean it to change the bedsheet. however they didn't change it. the company policy not to accept any reheating food by microwave also ridiculous. we needed badly to warm up my baby food.
Kenneth D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 6 maggio 2015
Great stay at Regal Hotel Hongkong

Big Room, Big Bed, View of the City
7,3
Our Stay at Regal Hotel was comfortable, the location was very convenient. The hotel gave us a big bed because we were staying with our 3 year old kid. The hotel has signs of age, however, still looks nice and clean. When we arrived, the room had a damp smell which went away after we turned on the air-conditioner. We would stay again on our next trip to hongkong.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BarRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A01