Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Posizione dell'Hotel: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 482
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 2409 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (2409)
Attilio P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 25 ottobre 2010
hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

buono qualità prezzo
6,3
posizionato abbastanza in un bel punto, servizio buono camere buone
Bruno M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 28 maggio 2009
Permanenza ad Hong Kong

Ottimo l'assistenza clienti al desk di reception, molto buono il ristorante italiano presente nell'albergo
7,3
Nel suo complesso Regal HongKong Hotel ha un ottimo rapporto qualità / prezzo, un po' eccessivo nell'arredo, risulta comunque signorile e piacevole. Buono il cibo, soprattutto grazie alla presenza di un ottimo ristorante italiano, lascia a desiderare per l'aspetto pulizia e comfort nelle camere fumatori. Apprezzabile la pasticceria presente al piano terra, dove consumare ottimi breakfast. Il personale è cortese, per alcuni elementi si deve sottolineare la gentilezza e la disponibilità.
Georges-Olivier C. Viaggiatori d'affari Switzerland, 11 aprile 2014
great time, great place

location - package - airport transfer
8,3
it was really nice and I will for sure go back for a .. third time
Zyn T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 10 aprile 2014
Great hotel!

Location, location, location
8
Simon C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 8 aprile 2014
Great location, Big clean rooms for Hong Kong.

Clean, Big rooms, and good showers, close to shopping
8,3
It was really good, the staff were excellent. the rooms were big for Hong Kong, and they were clean. There is a rest contacted to the hotel that was amazing. Worth a visit, worth waiting in line for.
Artanti W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 6 aprile 2014
cozy and comfort

friendly staff, easy to check in, clean room
7,7
recommended hotel, near to mtr station, nice place with nice value
Daisy T. Coppie Philippines, 6 aprile 2014
Reasonably priced hotel package

Free wifi, complementary breakfast, reasonably priced room
8
We are happy and satisfied that we were able to booked Regal Hong Kong Hotel on promo terms: Discounted price room with free breakfast and free wifi :-)
Mark D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 aprile 2014
Perfect choice

Big room, good price for an elegant hotel and very clean with enchanting fragrance in the lobby.
9
I can say its one of the best hotel in hong kong. It's just 3mins walk to the mtr station n sogo and around 5mins to time square. Airport express shuttle also has a route there so its very convenient. Highly recommended!
David C. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 3 aprile 2014
Awesome hotel in the heart of Causway bay.

Location, Rooms and staff
8,7
Needed a hotel last minute but wanted to be in the heart of causeway bay and wanted a 5 star hotel. There aren't many 5 star hotels in Causeway Bay and regal was the best choice. Staff were friendly, we had many options for food around the hotel. Will definitely stay here again when I come to Hong Kong.
Martin B. Coppie United Kingdom, 2 aprile 2014
A quick stay

The hotel was close to shopping areas. The hotel location to public transport and the concierge service
4,7
Our first experience of Hong Kong meant selecting a hotel which was close enough to all public transport which this hotel ticked the boxes. We were a little surprised when checking in that the hotel tried to offer us an alternate room at an additional cost. We did not wish for any other room than the one selected and paid for. When we got to the room it was very outdated and smelled musty as if nobody had stayed there for a good while. It was in need of modernisation, all noise could be heard through the door from the corridors. It is dark and uninspiring, maybe if we had upgraded the service and décor may have been upto scratch. We did not eat at the hotel as there was a food hall in the shopping centre down the road near to the underground station.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BarRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C04