oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 482
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 2692 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (2692)
Ordina per:
Attilio P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 25 ottobre 2010
hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

buono qualità prezzo
6,3
posizionato abbastanza in un bel punto, servizio buono camere buone
Bruno M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 28 maggio 2009
Permanenza ad Hong Kong

Ottimo l'assistenza clienti al desk di reception, molto buono il ristorante italiano presente nell'albergo
7,3
Nel suo complesso Regal HongKong Hotel ha un ottimo rapporto qualità / prezzo, un po' eccessivo nell'arredo, risulta comunque signorile e piacevole. Buono il cibo, soprattutto grazie alla presenza di un ottimo ristorante italiano, lascia a desiderare per l'aspetto pulizia e comfort nelle camere fumatori. Apprezzabile la pasticceria presente al piano terra, dove consumare ottimi breakfast. Il personale è cortese, per alcuni elementi si deve sottolineare la gentilezza e la disponibilità.
Wong S. Viaggiatori d'affari Macau, 12 ottobre 2014
Modern hotel with excellent service

Clean, modern, classy
10
Location probably the best part about Regal Hong Kong Hotel. Everything perfectly tailored for a perfect stay, both for business and leisure. Also pricing is well balanced by services and facilities. Strongly recommended!
Chan K. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 8 ottobre 2014
The hotel staff were kind but the room wasnt clean

Location
6,7
It was good location and checking in and checking out was fast. Staff service was good but the room was very old and not clean at all. Especially the bethroom was not clean enough.
Ming H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 7 ottobre 2014
Robertlo's hotel review

Locations is great
9,7
Great and good service
Jennifer N. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 5 ottobre 2014
Great location

Rooftop pool, speedy staff services, location
8,3
Jeffrey H. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 30 settembre 2014
The hotel quality matched the website

Staff, service, location
8
Brett O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 29 settembre 2014
Convenient, friendly staff, roof pool with views

Location, pool, staff
9
Emanual C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 28 settembre 2014
Pathetic staff performance

Location, Decent room
4,7
The stay at the Regal HK Hotel was not a pleasant one. I arrived way earlier than the usual check-in timing. Therefore I was pretty hopeful to get a room to wash up as I had just arrived from the USA. I was told that there was no rooms for early check-in so I was told to come back around 10-11am. I was wandering around their lobby for a place to sit and there was no actual waiting area to rest upon except for a lounge which was still closed at that time. I went up to their 31st floor seeking for a waiting area and was told that I can obtain a drinking coupon from the reception and wait at the lounge. While waiting at the lounge, their 30 mins complimentary internet was used up. I tried obtaining a internet code from them while waiting for the room but denied and was told to pay for it myself. Eventually the lounge opened and I ordered food etc. After eating, I returned to the reception to ask for the room as it was already 10.30am. I was told that there was no room still and was told to come back around noon. After 30 mins I returned again and was told that there was room for check-in but it was on the executive level and was told to pay for the upgrade. I was disgusted. If it was in the US, based on a 5 stars hotel, they would have upgrade u on a complimentary standard for waiting so long and they didn't even provide the drinking coupon on their on accord. For a 5 star hotel, this wasn't the service that I was hoping to receive. I am completely upset with their staff's behavior which are rude and impatience. I will really think thrice about returning to any of the Regal's hotel the next time I visit HK again soon.
Ernesto L. Coppie Philippines, 28 settembre 2014
Ok

Location, hotel cleanliness and room comfort were ok
7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BarRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3C03