Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Giardino Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione dell'Hotel: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 3520 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (3520)
Stefano I. Coppie Italy, 21 novembre 2010
grande posizione ,ma camere piccole

posizione
5,7
servizio in camera ok. abbastanza silenzioso camere piccole
Suggerimento: costo non eccessivo
Graham T. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 11 aprile 2014
very good

good hotel
8,3
fine
Claes I. Viaggiatori d'affari Sweden, 11 aprile 2014
amazing hotel! Definitely

location, helpful staff, nice and clean rooms
9,7
This is an absolute wonderful hotel! Everything was amazing and neatly! We really loved the location of the hotel, you are only a block from the goregous harbour and there are shops right out the door. Another thing is that it is just a stone away from the MTR so you can go anywhere in Hong Kong! We will definitely stay at this place the next time we travel to Hong Kong!
Sodnomdash N. Viaggiatori d'affari Mongolia, 11 aprile 2014
very good hotel location and breakfast

location breakfast and good room
10
it was very good room with breakfast and good location
Kyuwon L. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 7 aprile 2014
better then expectation

roomy, clean, good location
7,7
easy to taking subway
Mohamed A. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Africa, 6 aprile 2014
comfortable,average

shopping,mtr.sightseeing
7,7
average, airport shuttle even if you are staying in hotel is too much. they should consider you need to pay for wifi this is ridiculous
Io K. Viaggiatori d'affari Portugal, 5 aprile 2014
Fantastic area, quite scence

Location, Environment & Service
6,3
The reason I chose Regal Kowloon Hotel was my sister's exam, so I only take an adventure thought to text it out. And the outcome is surprisingly good no matter their environment, and everything around the hotel area. Will definitely give another shot again.
Tat M. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 5 aprile 2014
SuperB

Comfy,Clean,Center located
7,3
I have a great stay at this hotel with clean , huge and comfy room
Arlyn C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 3 aprile 2014
Relaxing and comfortable rooms

Clean, spacious rooms, location
7,7
Our over all stay was very good. Value for money. Rooms are spacious. Housekeeping very efficient and polite. Allowed us early check in 2 hours before actual check in.
Tat M. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 2 aprile 2014
SuperB

Clean,Comfy,Center located
9
I have a great stay at this hotel with clean , huge and comfy room

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A06