Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Giardino
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (4603)
Ordina per:
Duolun Z. Coppie China, 16 febbraio 2015
第一次去Hongkong

卫生
5,7
入住后忘记了梳妆包,让友人代取麻烦重重,服务小姐态度和行为都欠缺专业素质。还好负责人灵活解决了问题,感谢!东西保管还不错。
Segnala questa recensione
Alberto Z. Gruppi Italy, 4 gennaio 2015
ottima

posizione, pulizia, ristorante
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Gaetano D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 7 dicembre 2014
Ottima scelta

Posizione, stanze, pulizia
8
L'hotel mi ha soddisfatto a pieno. Ottime stanze nuovissime per un prezzo molto contenuto rispetto ai livelli di HK.
Segnala questa recensione
Luca D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 28 ottobre 2014
buon rapporto qualità/prezzo

posizione, disponibilità di camere e servizi accessori quali navetta per aeroporto e altre destinazioni
8
E' la terza volta che soggiorno in questo hotel e continuerò ad andarci ogni volta che mi recherò ad Hong Kong. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo e disponibilità dello staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Nicola D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 18 giugno 2014
Ottimo Hotel

Posizione centrale, stanze ottime , breakfast discreto
8
Tranquillo e soddisfacente
Segnala questa recensione
Stefano I. Coppie Italy, 21 novembre 2010
grande posizione ,ma camere piccole

posizione
5,7
servizio in camera ok. abbastanza silenzioso camere piccole
Suggerimento: costo non eccessivo
Segnala questa recensione
Joie T. Coppie Singapore, 3 agosto 2015
Bad service attitude and room service

location / cleaniness
7
My stay overall was great . location good . food AROUND hotel good, except for on upon check in. I was waiting for so long for someone to serve at the counter, and overheard a staff name Brian and a group of 3 tourists conversation.Its was so rougly about 11.30 am which i knows its consider early check in, but tourist was asking him to TRY give him a room. Instead of telling this guy ok i will try , he say he cant control he is not the cleaner. WOW. wad a reply when its my turn i told him just upgrade my room to somewhere i can rest. no point arguing and making urself angry. And ask for top up of shampoo on the 3rd day their house keeper came by giving you a used 1/2 bottle.what a joke.
Segnala questa recensione
Pok M. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 1 agosto 2015
Good location

Being upgraded ! Good location
7
Segnala questa recensione
Ahmed R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Maldives, 30 luglio 2015
GREAT FACILITIES. RUDE STAFF

The Room, The Food, The Location.
7
The room, the food and the location of this hotel is great. We do not have any complaints whatsoever about how great the facility is. However, the staff do not pay justice to this facility. They are surprisingly rude, poorly trained and insults you right in your face. I would like to highlight 3 instances during the 3 nights we stayed.(1) CHECK IN when we checked in, the staff at the check in counter had a very thick attitude towards us, no greetings, no smiles, just always looking down at his monitor and looking annoyed by our presence. (2) DOORMAN When we called in for a cab driver to go to Disneyland, the doorman "screamed and shouted" at the driver in front of us for waiting for us in their parking space, came back to us and explained it was "lunch hour". We believe he could have been more polite in front of paying guests even though this was hotel policy. (3) CONCIERGE When we went to check out, we left our luggage to be picked up by concierge service, we did not know that the hotel policy required one person to be present when all luggages are cleared from room. When we requested the concierge to get our luggage, his only response in a rude tone was that he cannot help unless we were in the room. when we told we had checked out and didn't have a key card to go to our rooms, he simply repeated what he said before without even giving us an alternative solution to our very obvious problem. Finally, we went up to ge the luggage after getting new key cards done from the reception, i confronted the concierge by asking him if he was having a bad day. and he said "he woke up very early that day at 430am" and that he has a "9 hour shift" and then finally when he realised i might get very upset he said "sorry if i made you feel bad before" in broken English. Which was i think the most honest and candid moment i had with any of the staff at this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Chu B. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 24 luglio 2015
A great hotel for the business traveller

location, dining facility and customer service
10
overall, a great hotel. Must give credit to the service we got from everybody.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AM-AGWEB-4D01