oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Giardino Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Giardino Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 3897 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (3897)
Ordina per:
Nicola D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 18 giugno 2014
Ottimo Hotel

Posizione centrale, stanze ottime , breakfast discreto
8
Tranquillo e soddisfacente
Stefano I. Coppie Italy, 21 novembre 2010
grande posizione ,ma camere piccole

posizione
5,7
servizio in camera ok. abbastanza silenzioso camere piccole
Suggerimento: costo non eccessivo
Boosaraporn K. Coppie Thailand, 15 settembre 2014
Good location, only take 5 minutes to the city cen

Location
7,3
Good as always
Ocari P. Coppie Venezuela, 14 settembre 2014
It was good like always

The great about this hotel is the location. Bed is hard and usually uou must do big lines for checking in or checking out. Towels were smelly
7
Hui Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 12 settembre 2014
Nice Room

Location, Location, Location
8,3
Lyn L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 11 settembre 2014
Service

Location
5,3
Overall is ok except the bell boy when I checked in he help me to carry my luggage to the room, I said thank you and waited for him to leave but he stood there for awhile waiting for me to give him tips, I did not have any change he wasn't happy, I gave him tip when I got some change that night when I saw him at the door. I rang the reception asked for the international adaptor the reception told me that there is 1 in the room but she said "don't take away, or you will get charge"
Supatinee T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 10 settembre 2014
Concierge & bellboy are not polite.

Location, prices, cleanliness
6,7
Teck S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 9 settembre 2014
Nice Hotel

Cleanliness, Comfort
7
Nice hotel and close to MTR.. Will back again.
Samerf B. Viaggiatori d'affari Egypt, 9 settembre 2014
nice staff and warm reception

location and service and lobby
8
It was nice comfort days with good receptionist
Narendra S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 9 settembre 2014
Regal Kowloon

Location price convinience
9,7
Great stay - great price great location near ave of stars lots of food and transport options and also free bus to airport express

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07