oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Giardino Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Giardino Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 3972 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (3972)
Ordina per:
Nicola D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 18 giugno 2014
Ottimo Hotel

Posizione centrale, stanze ottime , breakfast discreto
8
Tranquillo e soddisfacente
Stefano I. Coppie Italy, 21 novembre 2010
grande posizione ,ma camere piccole

posizione
5,7
servizio in camera ok. abbastanza silenzioso camere piccole
Suggerimento: costo non eccessivo
Ho W. Coppie Malaysia, 18 ottobre 2014
Good

Good
6
Abdel K. Gruppi Philippines, 11 ottobre 2014
A hotel located within the shopping district

location, 4star quality, cleanliness
7,7
Stay was great. No Bidet in the toilet which should have been essential. Bed was stiff..
Michael K. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 7 ottobre 2014
Nothing worth mentioning

No
2,7
Very unpleasant and will never go again
Darshini N. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Africa, 6 ottobre 2014
Regal Kowloon Hotel Unimpressive

the only thing good about this hotel was its location.
5
Staying here was a bad choice on my part. Fortunately we were only there for 2 nights hence the stay did not ruin my entire trip. The beds are 3/4 beds and not double beds they were also very, very firm. You can forget about flopping on the bed after a long tiring day of touring(you could injure yourself) During our stay there was a burst pipe or some disaster that resulted in no water in the toilets. Not a good experience all round.
Suat H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 4 ottobre 2014
Quite a pleasant stay at The Regal Kowloon

1) Location 2) Decent sized rooms 3) Accessibility
6,7
Extremely not happy with staff. I was next on the queue, your staff, Ms Yani instead of calling for me to register, called the gentleman behind me in the queue. I was upset and a loudly voiced my displeasure. She did not bother but the gentleman behind me politely told me to proceed to her desk! Nobody could explain me how the Express Check Out box works but someone from the F.O. finally did. I was due to check out very early on 4 October so in the evening, I went to settle my bill. The Receptionist handling me was rude. Told me that the next morning on check out I still have to go through the queue, then why did I bother to settle my bill the night before I check out and the next morning join in the queue to hand in my room key??? She did not explain that I could use the express check out box. The staff needs alot of training. On 4 October I moved to Island Shangrila. Yes I had to pay alot but it was such a pleasure to stay there. The staff were so efficient and very well trained. No excuse that the staff at Regal Kowloon cannot do the same
Ng K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 4 ottobre 2014
Hotel is very nice and clean. Location is near MTR

Hotel is very nice and clean. Location is near MTR
9,3
Said A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Turkey, 4 ottobre 2014
one of the clean hotels

clean room, free expresso machine and coffee , location
8,3
Except room highness , everything was good. 24 hours Macdonald , 7 eleven, Turkish restaurant , Watson ..
Yan H. Coppie Hong Kong, 2 ottobre 2014
Fine

I think this hotel is well confort for us. I love its tidy room. Also it is in a good position at TST.
8,7
So far so good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03