oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Giardino Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 4476 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (4476)
Ordina per:
Duolun Z. Coppie China, 16 febbraio 2015
第一次去Hongkong

卫生
5,7
入住后忘记了梳妆包,让友人代取麻烦重重,服务小姐态度和行为都欠缺专业素质。还好负责人灵活解决了问题,感谢!东西保管还不错。
Alberto Z. Gruppi Italy, 4 gennaio 2015
ottima

posizione, pulizia, ristorante
8,7
Gaetano D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 7 dicembre 2014
Ottima scelta

Posizione, stanze, pulizia
8
L'hotel mi ha soddisfatto a pieno. Ottime stanze nuovissime per un prezzo molto contenuto rispetto ai livelli di HK.
Luca D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 28 ottobre 2014
buon rapporto qualità/prezzo

posizione, disponibilità di camere e servizi accessori quali navetta per aeroporto e altre destinazioni
8
E' la terza volta che soggiorno in questo hotel e continuerò ad andarci ogni volta che mi recherò ad Hong Kong. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo e disponibilità dello staff.
Nicola D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 18 giugno 2014
Ottimo Hotel

Posizione centrale, stanze ottime , breakfast discreto
8
Tranquillo e soddisfacente
Stefano I. Coppie Italy, 21 novembre 2010
grande posizione ,ma camere piccole

posizione
5,7
servizio in camera ok. abbastanza silenzioso camere piccole
Suggerimento: costo non eccessivo
Andrea C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 2 maggio 2015
Value for money

Location, bedroom size, comfort
7,7
Paras C. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 30 aprile 2015
arrogance about what?

clean, fine location and decent price
5
I have stayed at this hotel for about 5 nights,..that is 1 night for 5 trips..and simply because , i choose not to try out something new..but am surely going to look for another one the next time..the front office staff barring a couple of people behave in the most arrogant and impolite manner..they cease to learn..the manager whom.i requested for a late check out was however the one who was an exception and addressed me with great honor and politeness..barring her , i dont think any of the front office staff should be working in a 4 star property..the concierge/bell staff do not show any interest in helping out with the luggage while checking in or checking out..is it a lodge?? i came with two suitcases and when asked why theuly didnt even come to open the gate, they said we come for people carrying more than 2 suitcases..their claim was soon busted coz while checking out i had 3 trolleys and i was left to fend for myself while boarding the airport express shuttle bus..the entire staff simply needs to learn that this is a service industry and they cant keep behaving like this in case they want a regular flow of customers...u might be havin a good tine right now but such behaviour will soon make sure u will not have it for a long time
Edcon G. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 26 aprile 2015
Location beats services

Location, price, convenience
7
THe hotel is located at the prime area of Hong Kong, and Tsim Sha Tsui East is a very great spot for tourists to find food and a lot of shopping. But it appears that the hotel is way too busy and crowded and not enough staff to serve the customers. At check-in, there were only 2 ppl there at the front desk while over 10 people were lining up for check-in. The saddest thing is that you want to get valet parking but the Concierge told you their parking is full, without even telling you other options... while you were staying in their hotel. Ridiculous!
Andy C. Coppie United States of America, 24 aprile 2015
Policy problem

Location, food and service
8,3
The hotel generally is good, good location, good breakfast. However, I have reserve a Room with one queen or king size bed. But when we check in, the front desk said because the hotel is full, can only give us a room with two full size bed. I have reserve the room four months ahead, why they will put us in a low priority. That make me a little disappointed.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C02