Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Giardino
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 600
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 4501 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (4501)
Ordina per:
Duolun Z. Coppie China, 16 febbraio 2015
第一次去Hongkong

卫生
5,7
入住后忘记了梳妆包,让友人代取麻烦重重,服务小姐态度和行为都欠缺专业素质。还好负责人灵活解决了问题,感谢!东西保管还不错。
Alberto Z. Gruppi Italy, 4 gennaio 2015
ottima

posizione, pulizia, ristorante
8,7
Gaetano D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 7 dicembre 2014
Ottima scelta

Posizione, stanze, pulizia
8
L'hotel mi ha soddisfatto a pieno. Ottime stanze nuovissime per un prezzo molto contenuto rispetto ai livelli di HK.
Luca D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 28 ottobre 2014
buon rapporto qualità/prezzo

posizione, disponibilità di camere e servizi accessori quali navetta per aeroporto e altre destinazioni
8
E' la terza volta che soggiorno in questo hotel e continuerò ad andarci ogni volta che mi recherò ad Hong Kong. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo e disponibilità dello staff.
Nicola D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 18 giugno 2014
Ottimo Hotel

Posizione centrale, stanze ottime , breakfast discreto
8
Tranquillo e soddisfacente
Stefano I. Coppie Italy, 21 novembre 2010
grande posizione ,ma camere piccole

posizione
5,7
servizio in camera ok. abbastanza silenzioso camere piccole
Suggerimento: costo non eccessivo
John S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 14 maggio 2015
It's ok for 4 Star. I upgraded for executive club

The club level was useful for business
6,7
Being upgraded to executive club level n paying the extras. I was cheated a little. The housekeeping being not honest!! Shampoo n shower gel were not replace . Everyday!! Be careful , the staff maybe keeping for themselves . Bcos , it's the L'occitane brands.
Dallia N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 8 maggio 2015
Awesome place to stay

Cozy room, great food, nice bathroom
9,7
overall, we are very satisfied with our 5D4N stay in Hong Kong. The vicinity is good, just a walking distance to MTR Stations. The food are great, we enjoy every breakfast just before we're off for the whole day adventure. And once we get back in our room, it feels like home. I will definitely recommend it to my friends & relatives. Keep up the good vibes Regal Kowloon !!! Hope to be back there soon :)
Wenru H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 8 maggio 2015
Expected more but disappointed more

Location location location
6,3
Staff were not helpful.
David A. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 7 maggio 2015
Staff at the reception was very rude.

Location only.
4,3
The reception staff was very rude. I was with my disabled wife and 3 suitcases after a 24 hours flight. We asked for close to elevator room, instead she gave a room on the 15th floor that requires to take an elevator to 14th floor and then walk up to 15th floor with all the suitcases. While checking into the hotel nobody approached us to offer any help with the suitcases. We had never been greated while approaching the reception except very sour face of the receptionist. I had experienced the food in this hotel in previous stays and always been served with cold food, specially at the Buffett. The mattress was so hard, like sleeping on the rocks. Except the location this hotel has nothing to offer

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C05