oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Posizione: Sha Tin Numero di camere: 1138

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 6318 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (6318)
Ordina per:
Irene P. Coppie Italy, 5 gennaio 2014
Confortevole, pulito, al top

Pulizia, comfort letto, posizione
7,7
Molto confortevole. La metro per il centro è a 10 minuti a piedi (circa 1 km) la fermata del bus (di cui uno va diretto all'aeroporto) e a 30 metri dall'albergo. Posizone tranquilla e non molto trafficata quindi silenziosa. Zona sicura anche per passeggio serale. La wifi è gratuita solo nella hall nelle stanze è a pagamento. Bottiglie d'acqua gratis tutti i giorni.
Hiu K. Coppie Hong Kong, 31 agosto 2014
reasonable price

price
8,3
Chiu P. Coppie Hong Kong, 28 agosto 2014
highly recommend

price, room size, food
8,7
Good, price is good, location is reasonable
Arundeep S. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 25 agosto 2014
Rooms very Cleane

Staff, Location, Price
10
i like this hotel, staff was vry help full
Shim S. Coppie Malaysia, 23 agosto 2014
good ..comfort stay...will come again

big bed
9,3
good....
Susan C. Coppie Philippines, 21 agosto 2014
Unfriendly staff, worst ever !
3,3
The only reason why we have stayed here was bec my daughter was attending a convention in these hotel and to be near her we decided to stay here too. Ive been to a lot of places in the world meaning Ive stayed in diff hotels. And this hotel is the worst I have stayed. The staff were very rude, normally the concierge are one of the most helpful staff in the hotel- well not on this hotel. There's one time when I approached the concierge to ask about the schedule of the airport bus, when I approach him I saw that he is reading a newspaper, so when I asked him about the airport bus he just give me a paper(like- this is the schedule read it yourself!) and resume reading the newspaper . First of all he did not even ask if I need help or anything when I approached him. And everytime I passed by that counter they are just chatting with each other. Ive been to other countries that I encountered a language barrier but I can see that they make efforts to try to speak english (specially in Japan- if they cannot say it -they will look for other staff to translate it to you) but in this hotel they have attitude like " stop bothering me if you dont understand me". Worst concierge ever. I can overlook the other faults of the hotel if the staff are very helpful or accommodating or hospitable but sad to say I cannot say even 1 good thing about this hotel.
Shangju Y. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 13 agosto 2014
Small room

Close to the bus stop
5,7
Clean but small room.
Wong C. Coppie Hong Kong, 11 agosto 2014
fair hotel but unfriendly staff

price, clean and tidy, river view
7
the hotel is busy and the staff is unfriendly, if those of the staff don't feel like working, stay home and don't ruin anybody's trip. other than that, reasonable price, clean and tidy room.
Cherin L. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 11 agosto 2014
easy to go to different area

nice staffs, easy transportation, clean room
8
comfortable
Philip S. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 agosto 2014
Nice hotel, quiet, near local restaurants

Quiet, easy access, good staff
8,3
Pleasant, got upgraded

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C08