Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Posizione dell'Hotel: Sha Tin Numero di camere: 1138
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 5580 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (5580)
Irene P. Coppie Italy, 5 gennaio 2014
Confortevole, pulito, al top

Pulizia, comfort letto, posizione
7,7
Molto confortevole. La metro per il centro è a 10 minuti a piedi (circa 1 km) la fermata del bus (di cui uno va diretto all'aeroporto) e a 30 metri dall'albergo. Posizone tranquilla e non molto trafficata quindi silenziosa. Zona sicura anche per passeggio serale. La wifi è gratuita solo nella hall nelle stanze è a pagamento. Bottiglie d'acqua gratis tutti i giorni.
Wing S. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 14 aprile 2014
Overall, a nice hotel but some rooms are too old

Free wifi, close to public transportation and big room
7,7
Had to change room for my stay- the 1st room was located to a level before renovation - every thing on that level was old and the TV wasn't working, got a room change after checking the issue. The 2nd room - the safe wasn't working but we could't be bothered fixing since we didn't have to use it. So overall, guessing after renovation, the hotel should be a bit better. Also, the limitation where only 2 devices are allowed for the wifi per room is clearly not the best idea.
Yoke M. Coppie Malaysia, 14 aprile 2014
Ok

clean
5
Mauirtz T. Gruppi South Africa, 13 aprile 2014
Good hotel

This hotel is very big, and spacious, it has some great restaurants and n great pool
6,7
I had a great time at the Regal Riverside. I had two concerns as it is very far from the city and not easy to get there unless you are willing to pay for a Taxi. The other is the have this huge counter full of the staff, but extremely unhelpful and very unfriendly. It is really hard work for them to help yo with a smile. But once you are n there it is a nice place to stay.
Eliza P. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 11 aprile 2014
quite pleasant stay

location near river, not to far from public transportation, near to local food stall and market.
5,3
The room was very large for the 3 os us,especially for hong kong. Tried asking the concierge to connect my mobile phone to the 3G using the local number I bought, he really doesn't understand and isn't to fluent in english. We had to write request for the house cleaning if we want to have the sheets changed. On last day, we tried having breakfast at the hotel not the buffet. After 30 minutes waiting, we canceled everything. Like what so hard is it to make eggs and ham. But overall it was an okay stay.
Kandasamy S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 11 aprile 2014
Fine n value for money

free wifi. good n friendly staff.problem for smoking
8
Comfortable stay with my family Rooms are big enough , neat n clean
Hee S. Coppie Australia, 10 aprile 2014
Good hotel

comfort, amenity, transport
8
Ahmed A. Viaggiatori singoli Egypt, 10 aprile 2014
Not bad at all

Room is clean, Easy access to public transportatio, great and mountain river view
6,7
Room is clean, Easy access to public transportation, Friendly Staff, Quiet and safe surroundings with a lot of local restaurants, if you are visiting Hing Kong to buy camera equipment this hotel is a bit far from Mong Kok and Tsim sha tsu, and stanley Street. but you can get there easily by bus or mtr for less than 10 hk$ a taxi will cost around 80-200 hk$. ask the guys in the front desk to give you directions they will be very pleased to help you.
Paul B. Coppie Australia, 9 aprile 2014
A great experience easy commute

Price, quiet, easy to commute
9
We were entirely satisfied. good size rooms, internet, and the bus stops literally right outside. Airport bus. NP360 Bus. Bus to Macau ferry, Bus to Sha Tin rail. Never used a taxi once in 8 days. Easy to get train to HK. Local restaurants and shops at rear only 1 mins walk. Concierge very helpful and knowledgeable. Originally we were told it is too far out but with the public transport system, buses and trains it is really convenient to every thing
Paul B. Coppie Australia, 8 aprile 2014
A great experience easy commute

Price, quiet, easy to commute
9
The Hotel is very convenient to the Sha Tin shopping complex which has everything you need. Shopping, restaurants etc. Buses stop literally right outside the hotel. Bus to/from airport No.41. Bus to Macau ferry. Bus to NP360. Bus to train station very frequent and buses take you to most parts of HK quickly and efficiently. The area behind the Regal Riverside has a good number of restaurants where the locals eat and if it’s good enough for them its good enough for me. Locals are very friendly as well. Chemist shops laundries 7/11s all user friendly.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B08