Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Sha Tin Numero di camere: 1138
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (7519)
Ordina per:
Irene P. Coppie Italy, 5 gennaio 2014
Confortevole, pulito, al top

Pulizia, comfort letto, posizione
7,7
Molto confortevole. La metro per il centro è a 10 minuti a piedi (circa 1 km) la fermata del bus (di cui uno va diretto all'aeroporto) e a 30 metri dall'albergo. Posizone tranquilla e non molto trafficata quindi silenziosa. Zona sicura anche per passeggio serale. La wifi è gratuita solo nella hall nelle stanze è a pagamento. Bottiglie d'acqua gratis tutti i giorni.
Segnala questa recensione
Ting T. Coppie Hong Kong, 28 luglio 2015
Nice experience

Bed is comfortable, large room and view is good
6,3
Bed is comfortable, large room and view is good
Segnala questa recensione
Lee S. Coppie Hong Kong, 26 luglio 2015
A good experience

Size of the bed was good- 2m, easily accessible and many restaurants around but the toilet was a bit old-fashioned. Good value for money
8
Segnala questa recensione
Maria L. Gruppi Macau, 19 luglio 2015
My best impression of the Regal Riverside Hotel
3,3
I booked two room one is double room and one is triple room, the reception staff told me that upgraded to executive floor and will help to set up the bed for the booked triple room. When we go to the my room, this floor had very bad smell it might be the house keeping was clean up the room and the smell was come from the room. We asked the staff did you smell, staff said nothing. We left the hotel and go to shopping and sightseeing at around 5 pm. Back to hotel around midnight and found out that the triple room in which not yet set up the bed, thus call to house keeping for the arrangement and remind to bring up one more set of bath towel, it's waiting until 1.30 am, there's staff to knock the door and said it's the towel in which you request, we doubt also need to set up the bed, staff said just received order to bring towel and the staff showed very bad attitude after the discussion just said will check with the operator, and wait for half hour also nobody give us the checking result, thus I decided to complaint to manager on duty, after the complaint here come the staff to set up the bed just on 30 mins after my complaint. We also found out the triple room air condition can't function, staff said will escalated to technical staff, around 15 mins, technical staff arrived and just arranged a test and said it will function but will need take time, by the way there's no air con for whole night.
Segnala questa recensione
Mehta L. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 19 luglio 2015
Good hotel

方便,舒適
8
Segnala questa recensione
Dominic N. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 18 luglio 2015
Poor wifi only for two people and bad room

Just the house keeping are good
4
The poor wifi only for two ppl and other need charger !! Booking the luxury room but the real one is looks like motel , not looks like hotel at all !! Small room and small TV !! Don't know the reason the mirror on the top , really bad !! Check in wait long time
Segnala questa recensione
Chi H. Coppie Hong Kong, 18 luglio 2015
Okay Stay

Simple, Clean and Big Room
7,7
Stay one night there, everything is okay and up to standard. Staff upgrade our room with riverside view may be due to our late check-in. Room is huge, simple and clean. Everything is good and up to standard that reflect the price.
Segnala questa recensione
Peter B. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 16 luglio 2015
Unacceptable room

View, location, room size
5,3
We arrived late at night and checked in. When we got to our room, we found that a large area of carpet was wet. It seemed likely that the air conditioning unit was leaking. We informed housekeeping who acknowledged that there was a damp problem, but said that they were busy and could not give us an alternative room that night. We later discovered that the bottom of the bathroom door was badly rotted, suggesting that there had been a damp problem in that room for quite a while. The overall condition of that room was not good. We were moved to a much better room the following day and have no complaints about that room, but given that the hotel staff must have been aware of the problems with the first room, they should not have allocated it to us in the first place, and once we brought it to their attention, should have moved us immediately. We have stayed in this hotel many times before and been very happy with it. I don't know if their standards have dropped or whether we were just unlucky on this occasion.
Segnala questa recensione
Wl L. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 15 luglio 2015
Absolute disgust should be 2 star rated

Location
3
Absolute disgusted with the smell and appearance of room and bathroom, nothing like 4 star. Pictures depict a differently, strong sour smell in room and bathroom was disgustingly outdated looked more less 2 star with lime scale on shower head, rust, toilet water murky, even insect flys flying probably coming from drainage. It had a horrible sour smell and the hotel staff especially those managers are useless unhelpful, wait to check in took longer than 10 min. Only plus side is location near Sha tin shopping plaza and train station, other than that refrain from booking again. Their star rating should be reviewed as it doesn't deserve 4 star!
Segnala questa recensione
Chi H. Viaggiatori singoli China, 11 luglio 2015
Regal Riverside Hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel
5,3
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Club dei bambiniRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sport e attività


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02