oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Sha Tin Numero di camere: 1138

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 7188 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (7188)
Ordina per:
Irene P. Coppie Italy, 5 gennaio 2014
Confortevole, pulito, al top

Pulizia, comfort letto, posizione
7,7
Molto confortevole. La metro per il centro è a 10 minuti a piedi (circa 1 km) la fermata del bus (di cui uno va diretto all'aeroporto) e a 30 metri dall'albergo. Posizone tranquilla e non molto trafficata quindi silenziosa. Zona sicura anche per passeggio serale. La wifi è gratuita solo nella hall nelle stanze è a pagamento. Bottiglie d'acqua gratis tutti i giorni.
Sam G. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 29 marzo 2015
4* hotel seems overrated

Friendly staf, responsive & quite spacey
6
Hing C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 28 marzo 2015
Good

Reasonably priced, convenient hotel
7
Rose C. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 27 marzo 2015
convenience

shops and restaurants found nearby, shuttle to airport, airbus outside
6,3
Way J. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 27 marzo 2015
Good business hotel

Clean, helpful staffs & fair price
9
I feel pretty comfortable with all this hotel provides. For the price, I am going again!
Jing R. Coppie Singapore, 24 marzo 2015
Spacious and quite room

Clean room and friendly staff
8
A relax stay as it was away for the busy town.
Mei H. Famiglie con figli grandi Taiwan, 24 marzo 2015
Family Holiday

Rooms, Staff n lobby
6
Satisfied
Waikeen T. Coppie Singapore, 24 marzo 2015
good

good
6
Craig G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 marzo 2015
A place I would enjoy going back to again.

1) The amenities of the hotel are too numerous to list, 2) the staff were numerous and helpful, and 3) located near transportation and many local businesses and shops
8,7
I realized that I was in a very good hotel and it was worth the money spent. I had more square footage than many families have in Hong Kong. I think it is one of the nicest locations in all Hong Kong and New Territories because it is along the river. The room very clean and comfortable. The choices of restaurants in all prices was very good. Although I only spoke and understood English, the staff were able to communicate very well. I did have to pay $120 HKD for 24 hour blocks of internet. The signal of the wi-fi was very good. I was even able to pick it up along the banks of the river in front of the hotel...nice!!! I enjoyed it being close to to many businesses and shops. And, there are numerous buses just steps from the hotel, including the A41 which goes to the airport and I took. If I were to stay in a hotel again, this is the one.
Gordon C. Coppie Canada, 22 marzo 2015
Room's too small, bed is cheap and hard.

Convenience for getting foods and transportation.
5,7
Rooms show on advertising were big and clean, but it turned out little dirty and small. Arrived early, we waited there 2 1/2 hours and lined up 3 times in order to get our room keys. Location is not too bad, it's convenient to get foods around the hotel. Bus stops are a block away.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo


AS-AGWEB-3B01