oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Posizione: Sha Tin Numero di camere: 1138

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 6575 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (6575)
Ordina per:
Irene P. Coppie Italy, 5 gennaio 2014
Confortevole, pulito, al top

Pulizia, comfort letto, posizione
7,7
Molto confortevole. La metro per il centro è a 10 minuti a piedi (circa 1 km) la fermata del bus (di cui uno va diretto all'aeroporto) e a 30 metri dall'albergo. Posizone tranquilla e non molto trafficata quindi silenziosa. Zona sicura anche per passeggio serale. La wifi è gratuita solo nella hall nelle stanze è a pagamento. Bottiglie d'acqua gratis tutti i giorni.
Yee M. Coppie Hong Kong, 22 ottobre 2014
Nice location

Location is good
6
Tsang Y. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 19 ottobre 2014
Regal Riverside Hotel

OK
8
Scott H. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 19 ottobre 2014
Bring your pillow

places to eat everywhere, bus stop out front of hotel and the shopping mall is 10 minutes walk away
6,7
Allow some time for check in and check out. Beds are firm and bring your own pillow as the one there aren't so good. Plenty places to eat and do things. A great location and value for money.
Sidnye O. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 19 ottobre 2014
Nice room and clean room with a great view

location, view and clean
9,3
Wonderful, they made a mistake but they fix it by gave me suite room and free of charge i felt like got a birthday gift because that was on my birthday
Chan L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 15 ottobre 2014
Access to varies location

Food, free wifi and spaces
7,3
Convenient to access others location, just 2 bus stop away from MTR station and shopping center, nearby also have good and nice food in reasonable price for family.
Cherin L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 15 ottobre 2014
clean

big room, clean and staff ni
7,3
good locartion, neas shatin new town plaza
Khiat L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 14 ottobre 2014
Enjoyable n Pleasant Stay

1. spacious of the room 2. Good n fast reponses from the staffs 3. a lot of eateries aro the hotel
7,7
We really enjoyed the stay in Regal. The room was spacious n clean. The bed was soft, n staffs are quick to response to requests. Moreover there are a lot of restaurants n eateries providing yummy food aro the hotel. If u don't enjoy the leisure walk along the river to the MTR, just hop to the public bus outside the hotel to go to the station.
Noel Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 13 ottobre 2014
Good location

Location price food
6,3
Good
Sarah C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 12 ottobre 2014
Bated then Switch

Location was good, the air quality in the area was great (unlike in Kowloon & Hong Kong areas), and plenty of local food eateries within walking distance.
6,3
When I booked this hotel, the Agoda website said the size of the room would be around 35 square meters. This stay was suppose to be for my husband and I but I could not make it. So, my husband shows up and tells the front desk that he is alone.. The front desk people gave him a very small room with one double bed (he took pictures of the room too!). This was not nice of them to do this to my husband. It is one thing to advertise a small room for the price you pay but another to advertise a larger room for the price and then give out a smaller room just because only one person showed up.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B05