Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 8146 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (8146)
Ordina per:
Tapio R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 10 maggio 2014
Ok

Camera in offerta
8,3
Da prenotare solo se in offerta. Uno dei più grandi hotel di Hk. Non c'è la colazione Posizione scomoda
Irene P. Coppie Italy, 5 gennaio 2014
Confortevole, pulito, al top

Pulizia, comfort letto, posizione
7,7
Molto confortevole. La metro per il centro è a 10 minuti a piedi (circa 1 km) la fermata del bus (di cui uno va diretto all'aeroporto) e a 30 metri dall'albergo. Posizone tranquilla e non molto trafficata quindi silenziosa. Zona sicura anche per passeggio serale. La wifi è gratuita solo nella hall nelle stanze è a pagamento. Bottiglie d'acqua gratis tutti i giorni.
Weng C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 maggio 2016
good deal for a nice hotel
6
spacious room, clean and value for money. this is my 2nd stay in this hotel.
Ho S. Coppie Hong Kong, 22 maggio 2016
Good
6
Good
Cheung C. Coppie Hong Kong, 21 maggio 2016
Comfort
5,3
Relax
So T. Coppie China, 21 maggio 2016
Second time come back
5,3
Good quality with fair price
Wei C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 18 maggio 2016
so far so good
3,7
.
Leopola L. Viaggiatori singoli Jamaica, 18 maggio 2016
Home away from home
6,7
Ithe treatment at one of restaurant to my experience was way below the stander of such nice looking lay out.
Liew L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 14 maggio 2016
Comfortable and tidy hotel
5,3
Overall the staffs over there spontaneously great the customers and very helpful. Apart from the staff that I met at level 3 where breakfast entry's main door, the lady who is accessing guesses for the breakfast is root and unpolite. Room is perfect, 24 hours wifi service, clean and tidy. Surprisingly Hair dryer is proved too! U are one of my consideration when I travel to Hongkong again. Perhaps I will not meet the lady again.
Edwin T. Coppie Malaysia, 14 maggio 2016
Not so great hotel
3,3
Disappointed during check in. It was already 2.30pm when I arrived there but my room was not ready yet. Have to wait for another 1 hour for non-smoking room. Fine, came back after 1 hour and to my surprise a smoking room was given instead. It really wasting my precious time just to check in the hotel. Toilet not as clean as some review mentioned here. It has unpleasant smell and the shower is not in good condition where I have to use spoon to tighten the screw. Only all in one shampoo provided in the bathroom. The bedding area is dusty at some corners. I guess the cleaner just clean the easy to reach area. Good thing is there is direct airport bus A41 just nearby the hotel. Thus, go to airport is very convenient for this hotel. Catching a taxi is easy for this hotel as there are many taxi will come in queuing beside the hotel lobby.
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - HallRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimentiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Club dei bambiniRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CameraRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Sport e attivitàRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03