oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bagno Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bar Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Hall Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Hall Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Divertimento e svago Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Giardino Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bar
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 326

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 6705 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (6705)
Ordina per:
Aldo B. Gruppi Italy, 16 febbraio 2013
Hotel nella media.

per il periodo in cui abbiamo soggiornato era il più economico
5,3
posizione a metà tra la città vecchia e i casinò. bus navetta gratuito per il centro e per i casinò, ma fino ad una certa ora. colazione per cinesi e poco internazionale. Camere vecchie. personale comunque gentile.
Majid M. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 25 giugno 2011
Hotel assolutamente non qualificato per 5 stelle

Nulla
2,3
Albergo pessimo, di qualità e di servizio. C'è una specie di regime militare (alle 22.00 già tutto è chiuso). La qualità delle camere è scadente (a livello massimo di un albergo 2 stelle). La valutazione generale è assolutamente negativa. Questo hotel lo sconsiglio. La qualità della colazione è medio basso.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Assolutamente da evitare e da togliere dalla lista degli alberghi 5 stelle.
Francesco B. Coppie Italy, 6 giugno 2011
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

piscina
7,3
Buona posizione, aeroporto a due passi, vicino a isola Macau.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: un po' vecchio e niente casino'
Sheryl B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 settembre 2014
nice hotel with pool gym spa

the big pool and play area that my 2yr old l9ves. great staff
8
we were upgraded to a deluxe room . staff were friendly helpful and very courteous. great big pool. nice outdoor play area for kids. bus stop just 1min walk outside the hotel. great location.
Rezcel F. Coppie Philippines, 24 settembre 2014
nice place to stay

location
7,3
Very good
Sai W. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 19 settembre 2014
Present stay, with a very good service

Location, cleanliness & room comfort
8,7
this is not the first time i stay in Regency Hotel. Everything is fine, just the breakfast need to enhance.
Leinel I. Coppie Philippines, 17 settembre 2014
Worth staying for :)

The food is delicious, the staff most especially the filipino we met there was so nice and accomodating, room is good and comfortable.
9,7
It's good. Worth staying for.
Giat S. Coppie Indonesia, 14 settembre 2014
nice place

bus station, breakfast, the view
8
Nice and amazing view..with firework
Diane T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 12 settembre 2014
Under perform

Regency Hotel Macau
5
We were given the warning by the concierge that taxi take ages to come, buy bus tickets is troublesome, hotel not connected to any tourist attractions. Also, the receptionist commented that the RMB I am holding could be counterfeit. The pool spa questioning us why we come again in the afternoon for bath? This hotel seriously needs overhaul and upgrade the staff by retraining.
Benjie O. Gruppi Philippines, 11 settembre 2014
Best First Out of the Country Experience

friendly and accomodating staff
9
A very memorable stay and I would definitely go back here on my next visit to Macau!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BagnoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BarRegency Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - HallRegency Hotel Macau Macao - HallRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Divertimento e svagoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GiardinoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BarRegency Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C08