oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bagno Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bar Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Hall Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Hall Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Divertimento e svago Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Giardino Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bar
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 326

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 6778 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (6778)
Ordina per:
Aldo B. Gruppi Italy, 16 febbraio 2013
Hotel nella media.

per il periodo in cui abbiamo soggiornato era il più economico
5,3
posizione a metà tra la città vecchia e i casinò. bus navetta gratuito per il centro e per i casinò, ma fino ad una certa ora. colazione per cinesi e poco internazionale. Camere vecchie. personale comunque gentile.
Majid M. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 25 giugno 2011
Hotel assolutamente non qualificato per 5 stelle

Nulla
2,3
Albergo pessimo, di qualità e di servizio. C'è una specie di regime militare (alle 22.00 già tutto è chiuso). La qualità delle camere è scadente (a livello massimo di un albergo 2 stelle). La valutazione generale è assolutamente negativa. Questo hotel lo sconsiglio. La qualità della colazione è medio basso.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Assolutamente da evitare e da togliere dalla lista degli alberghi 5 stelle.
Francesco B. Coppie Italy, 6 giugno 2011
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

piscina
7,3
Buona posizione, aeroporto a due passi, vicino a isola Macau.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: un po' vecchio e niente casino'
Ming Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 27 ottobre 2014
the standard is downgraded

The resort part are very nice
7,3
The location are good, room are clean, but regret, the furniture are old, the bed side wall light was fell down in my room, the wooden curtain are hard to close after open, the wallpaper in the bathroom are broken. it did not up to 4 stars standard. The hotel is downgraded compare with old time Hyatt regency.
Zhi J. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 27 ottobre 2014
Good For Biz Travel

Good Great Fit
7,7
Good
Hoi Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 26 ottobre 2014
abit dirty and smelly

booked doubke king bed but not available when check in
2,3
will not come again....if not comfort and dirty
Jooyong L. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 26 ottobre 2014
No good for biz trips

towel only ..
3,3
Was terrible. smell, old furnitures, bad breakfast.
Yuk M. Coppie China, 22 ottobre 2014
Best of trip

Staff, cleanliness, and extra services
10
Wonderful
Pappu S. Coppie Bangladesh, 22 ottobre 2014
Food is poor stuff isn't good room isn't new

Nothing best there
4,7
Pamela A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 ottobre 2014
Stately but aging

I liked the size of the room, the fact that it has character, and the view.
6,3
A decent hotel (respectable size, facade, lobby) but it needs refurbishment. The design of our room is quaint with a homey feel. My 4 year old loved how it looked. Furniture and fixtures are old though. Even the blanket! Ick. If against the light, you can see that the duvet is not whole anymore but in...clumps? The room smells of cigarette smoke, as does the hallway. I did ask for a non-smoking room but that was what they could give. As we were in Macau for an overnight stay only, we were out most of the time so it was okay enough for the price, considering we got an extra bed and the room came with buffet breakfast. I didn't get to go around the hotel so I didn't see their pool and (several) tennis courts. I hear there are plans to renovate it. With their view and location at a developing area, it would serve them well to do so. If I do get to go back to Macau, I want to try the Venetian:)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BagnoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BarRegency Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - HallRegency Hotel Macau Macao - HallRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Divertimento e svagoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GiardinoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BarRegency Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B01