Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bagno Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Hall
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Hall Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Divertimento e svago Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Giardino Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bar Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Camera
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 326

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (7440)
Ordina per:
Aldo B. Gruppi Italy, 16 febbraio 2013
Hotel nella media.

per il periodo in cui abbiamo soggiornato era il più economico
5,3
posizione a metà tra la città vecchia e i casinò. bus navetta gratuito per il centro e per i casinò, ma fino ad una certa ora. colazione per cinesi e poco internazionale. Camere vecchie. personale comunque gentile.
Segnala questa recensione
Majid M. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 25 giugno 2011
Hotel assolutamente non qualificato per 5 stelle

Nulla
2,3
Albergo pessimo, di qualità e di servizio. C'è una specie di regime militare (alle 22.00 già tutto è chiuso). La qualità delle camere è scadente (a livello massimo di un albergo 2 stelle). La valutazione generale è assolutamente negativa. Questo hotel lo sconsiglio. La qualità della colazione è medio basso.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Assolutamente da evitare e da togliere dalla lista degli alberghi 5 stelle.
Segnala questa recensione
Francesco B. Coppie Italy, 6 giugno 2011
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

piscina
7,3
Buona posizione, aeroporto a due passi, vicino a isola Macau.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: un po' vecchio e niente casino'
Segnala questa recensione
Julie S. Coppie Australia, 25 agosto 2015
The staff were great

Swimming pool, service of the staff, location not to bad
7,7
It was good a bit away from all the action, but cheap to travel by transport
Segnala questa recensione
Jin K. Coppie Malaysia, 23 agosto 2015
Not recommended

The best thing was all the facilities like pool gym and sauna got nobody
4,3
Very old hotel. Chose this hotel because it's near my friend's house. There's another hotel with similar price but chose this instead. Regret. Buffet breakfast was bad.
Segnala questa recensione
Minyuan L. Coppie Malaysia, 23 agosto 2015
View

Feel too cold,
5,7
Segnala questa recensione
Helen T. Coppie Hong Kong, 22 agosto 2015
Comfortable and friendly, value for money, away fr

Friendliness, simple and basic, price within reason, peace and quiet
8,7
A pleasant stay, good transport to go around the village, friendly staff and away from noisy crowd.
Segnala questa recensione
Seyed N. Coppie India, 18 agosto 2015
Improvenent wifi facilities in room and wash room
5,7
Ok
Segnala questa recensione
Rinske K. Coppie Hong Kong, 16 agosto 2015
back to the 70s

location
4,3
Segnala questa recensione
Esterlita W. Coppie Indonesia, 14 agosto 2015
Quite comfortable, but still so-so

Cleanliness, comfort, & facilities
6,3
It was good experience, we are quite pleased with their services and facilities. Yes i red about the bed; the bed was hard for us but some said hard bed is actually good for back pain. So i think its not a problem for us. They provide bath up and good amenities, clean, comfort, and spacious room. The view is city and nice to see out from the window. They provide free shuttle bus, but only for few spots. It was our first time to visit Macau, so actually we did not know about streets and location. So we asked to tourist information at airport, they even need time to browse the information, saw the map, and then explained to us about the bus. We asked 3 times. So we decided to take taxi, but the driver also confused where to go? He did not familiar with the hotel name. I gave the map, address, and keep browsing too. Yes kindda hard to find this hotel. They provide wifi in the lobby, but we have to pay if we want to use it in the room.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BagnoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelRegency Hotel Macau Macao - HallRegency Hotel Macau Macao - HallRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Divertimento e svagoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GiardinoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BarRegency Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelRegency Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BarRegency Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BarRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BagnoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BagnoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Mappa


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02