oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bagno Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bar Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Hall Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Hall Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Divertimento e svago Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Giardino Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bar
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 326

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 6766 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (6766)
Ordina per:
Aldo B. Gruppi Italy, 16 febbraio 2013
Hotel nella media.

per il periodo in cui abbiamo soggiornato era il più economico
5,3
posizione a metà tra la città vecchia e i casinò. bus navetta gratuito per il centro e per i casinò, ma fino ad una certa ora. colazione per cinesi e poco internazionale. Camere vecchie. personale comunque gentile.
Majid M. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 25 giugno 2011
Hotel assolutamente non qualificato per 5 stelle

Nulla
2,3
Albergo pessimo, di qualità e di servizio. C'è una specie di regime militare (alle 22.00 già tutto è chiuso). La qualità delle camere è scadente (a livello massimo di un albergo 2 stelle). La valutazione generale è assolutamente negativa. Questo hotel lo sconsiglio. La qualità della colazione è medio basso.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Assolutamente da evitare e da togliere dalla lista degli alberghi 5 stelle.
Francesco B. Coppie Italy, 6 giugno 2011
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

piscina
7,3
Buona posizione, aeroporto a due passi, vicino a isola Macau.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: un po' vecchio e niente casino'
Pappu S. Coppie Bangladesh, 22 ottobre 2014
Food is poor stuff isn't good room isn't new

Nothing best there
4,7
Audrey L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 19 ottobre 2014
Good to stay

room are clean, good food, near to airport
7,7
Nice, ac was good, food was good. We enjoyed our stay.
Piang C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 18 ottobre 2014
Room space ok but smelly

Room space, clean and friendly staff
6
The room space is ok but not value for money because even though the room is clean but it's smelly. Secondly, you need to pay for WIFI. Come on, for such the amount I'm paying, I get better service with other hotels. Will not return anymore as the location of the hotel is also not strategic and the room's condition is pretty old.
Shui Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 17 ottobre 2014
Satisfied

Size of the room, hotel cleanliness and breakfast
7,3
Overall it's a great stay, just that we do not have much time to use the swimming pool and jacuzzi. Besides, hotel staffs seem not so friendly when we ask them for further information about the transportation. Suggest to have shuttle bus to Taipa ferry terminal and city centre as well. Air conditioner was quite cold. Other than that, it is not bad. We enjoyed the breakfast.
Dewald S. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 10 ottobre 2014
Great value

Big room, big swimming pool and spa
7,7
Really comfy bed and pillows. Nice big room. Breakfast was ok. Outside the "centre" but only 5/10m on a bus to the centre of town across the bridge. They have a free shuttle every hour but public busses run very frequently and there are a few going right past the hotel, so easy to get back light at night for MOP$4.20. No need for taxis. Will stay here again.
Dunstan L. Viaggiatori d'affari Macau, 10 ottobre 2014
reasonable price and comfortable room

reasonable price and comfortable room
6,7
Kun X. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 6 ottobre 2014
1 night stay in regency hotel

hotel stuffs are quite friendly and helpful.
4,7
I stayed one night at this hotel, the room was quite old, the room condition is a bit horrible. No coffee and tea bag, the bed linen looks quite unclean. Really no idea how come the hotel is ranked for 5 stars?...Most 3 stars hotels are even better than this from my past experience. Strongly recommend take other hotel if you have choices.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BagnoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BarRegency Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - HallRegency Hotel Macau Macao - HallRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Divertimento e svagoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - GiardinoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BarRegency Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B07