Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bagno Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel
Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Bar Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Hall Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Hall Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Divertimento e svago Regency Hotel Macau Macao - Giardino
Posizione dell'Hotel: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 326

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 6245 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (6245)
Aldo B. Gruppi Italy, 16 febbraio 2013
Hotel nella media.

per il periodo in cui abbiamo soggiornato era il più economico
5,3
posizione a metà tra la città vecchia e i casinò. bus navetta gratuito per il centro e per i casinò, ma fino ad una certa ora. colazione per cinesi e poco internazionale. Camere vecchie. personale comunque gentile.
Majid M. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 25 giugno 2011
Hotel assolutamente non qualificato per 5 stelle

Nulla
2,3
Albergo pessimo, di qualità e di servizio. C'è una specie di regime militare (alle 22.00 già tutto è chiuso). La qualità delle camere è scadente (a livello massimo di un albergo 2 stelle). La valutazione generale è assolutamente negativa. Questo hotel lo sconsiglio. La qualità della colazione è medio basso.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Assolutamente da evitare e da togliere dalla lista degli alberghi 5 stelle.
Francesco B. Coppie Italy, 6 giugno 2011
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

piscina
7,3
Buona posizione, aeroporto a due passi, vicino a isola Macau.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: un po' vecchio e niente casino'
Wong S. Famiglie con figli grandi Macau, 21 aprile 2014
Comfortable stay

Green environment
6
Overall we enjoyed our stay with Regency except that the hotel facilities are quite old, requiring renovation in order to attract more non-casion oriented customers.
Dinny S. Coppie Australia, 20 aprile 2014
I will never stay there again.

Leaving and free bus to the ferry. I don't have a 3rd.
3,3
On arrival I was told they didn't have the room I booked and made no attempts to fix the problem or compensate. We went to have lunch at the pool and even though we where the only ones there they brought out one of the two drinks we ordered 45mims later and the food came 1hour later which was un-eatable. The 2nd drink never came. The staff where very poorly trained in customer service. I felt I got a very bad deal with this booking.
Marco C. Coppie Hong Kong, 19 aprile 2014
the worst experience I have ever had, dirty toilet

nil
2
the dirty room ,and poor facility, and very worst toilet. many dirty points. digesting. staff are not helpful, impolite. the breakfast was shit, some food were not hot, and poor staff service. never recommended I doubt why agoda should have given it 5 stars rating, impossible, I was misled by agoda this time.
Beng K. Coppie Singapore, 18 aprile 2014
quite spacious room but without wifi. .

dining, fast checkout & helpful staffs
7
Iwan T. Coppie Indonesia, 15 aprile 2014
just ok, nothing special

close to airport, close to venetian, good price
7
Glenda D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 15 aprile 2014
Nice and affordable hotel

Location, friendly staff, and nice rooms
7,7
If you want an affordable hotel during your stay in Macau, then Regency Hotel Macau will be appropriate. The hotel is located in Taipa which is a 15-20 minute ride from Macau Int'l Airport. From the hotel, you can travel to The Venetian and City of Dreams in 10 minutes by riding bus 25, 25X or 26A. It will be best to buy your Macau pass to make your bus rides more convenient. The hotel provides shuttle service that leaves every hour from 9am until 8pm, with drop-offs at Sintra, Lisboa, and Macau Ferry Terminal. We met Filipino staff Nikki and Ronnel, who were very helpful. If not for them, we will have difficulty going to the places we wanted to visit. We are truly grateful. The food is not impressive though but the pool area is very nice.
Chen C. Gruppi Malaysia, 15 aprile 2014
So so but very inconsiderate without wi-fi inside

None
6,7
Ok but no wish of returning

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Regency Hotel Macau MacaoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BagnoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelRegency Hotel Macau Macao - BarRegency Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRegency Hotel Macau Macao - HallRegency Hotel Macau Macao - HallRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Divertimento e svagoRegency Hotel Macau Macao - Giardino


AS-AGWEB-3C04