Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippine 8000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 65 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (65)
Ordina per:
Princess V. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 22 gennaio 2016
very good

the staff are very accommodating,nice place, the free breakfast was good
9
very good! we will come back again
Segnala questa recensione
Angelica B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 19 gennaio 2016
Regency Inn

Location, Cable TV, Airconditioning
7,3
It was a comfortable stay. There was just a slight miscommunication in the breakfast because apparently, guests who booked through Agoda shall have different set of breakfast. It was not communicated in the restaurant, so I was charged additional costs for the breakfast because I ordered the normal set in the menu.
Segnala questa recensione
Edwin D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 16 gennaio 2016
Nice stay

Room enough space, clean and comfortable
8
Nice stay
Segnala questa recensione
Maria A. Coppie Philippines, 16 gennaio 2016
value hotel

price, staff, location
7,7
good. staff nice and courteous. food is good.
Segnala questa recensione
Jose F. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 21 novembre 2015
Good

Bed, bed, bed
8,3
Good.
Segnala questa recensione
Rio G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 19 settembre 2015
Needs Upgrading

Really accommodating staff, location is good and room is clean
6,7
I had a good stay at Regency. The staff were very accommodating to my requests. The hotel however is already old and may need some repainting and upgrading of facade as well as new carpet in the hallway.
Segnala questa recensione
Dennis J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 21 agosto 2015
Value for your money

affordable, comfort and friendly staffs
7
good, comfortable stay
Segnala questa recensione
Ruth D. Gruppi Philippines, 12 luglio 2015
Value for money.

Good staff, good breakfast, available transport provided to the group.
7
Pleasant.
Segnala questa recensione
Silsan S. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 1 giugno 2015
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Segnala questa recensione
Ramin F. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 30 maggio 2015
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7,3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - IngressoRegency Inn Davao City - HallRegency Inn Davao City - Strutture e serviziRegency Inn Davao City - HallRegency Inn Davao City - HallRegency Inn Davao City - HallRegency Inn Davao City - RistoranteRegency Inn Davao City - Interno dell’HotelRegency Inn Davao City - Interno dell’HotelRegency Inn Davao City - Interno dell’HotelRegency Inn Davao City - CameraRegency Inn Davao City - CameraRegency Inn Davao City - CameraRegency Inn Davao City - CameraRegency Inn Davao City - CameraRegency Inn Davao City - CameraRegency Inn Davao City - CameraRegency Inn Davao City - CameraRegency Inn Davao City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04