Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippine 8000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 73 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (73)
Ordina per:
David M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 16 aprile 2016
Friendly staff
5,7
Clean hotel with friendly staff
Segnala questa recensione
Assandas J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 marzo 2016
Won't book this hotel ever again!

It's just the location that saved it
3,7
Simple, i won't book and stay at this hotel again ever! Old hotel, old carpet on the hallways! No wifi on our third night..
Segnala questa recensione
Assandas J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 marzo 2016
Old hotel, mosquitoes in the room and cockroach

Location
4,3
Have stayed here before but now, it has not been maintained well, the hallways of the guest rooms are really creepy, there are mosquitoes in the room, outside call was not available in the first room that we stayed in, front desk guy during the night shift told me to go sown tk the front desk if i wanted to make an outside call.. There was a cockroach in the bathroom of the second room where we stayed in. You get what you payed for, disappointed with the rooms and to think that we booked 3 rooms. We're not really picky with hotels but if you give us bad service, we'll never come back to you!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Marlowe B. Coppie Philippines, 27 marzo 2016
Marlowe Badiola
6,7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel during holy week. If we go back to davao, definitely we would choose this hotel again
Segnala questa recensione
Eduarte S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 17 marzo 2016
Nice place to stay

Spacious, friendly staff and good food
8,7
Good!
Segnala questa recensione
John C. Coppie Philippines, 27 gennaio 2016
Clean and spacious room, nice staff, great locatio
6
Great budget hotel with easy access to malls, resto, transport and everything else. The room is clean and spacious. The bed is comfortable.
Segnala questa recensione
Princess V. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 22 gennaio 2016
very good

the staff are very accommodating,nice place, the free breakfast was good
9
very good! we will come back again
Segnala questa recensione
Angelica B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 19 gennaio 2016
Regency Inn

Location, Cable TV, Airconditioning
7,3
It was a comfortable stay. There was just a slight miscommunication in the breakfast because apparently, guests who booked through Agoda shall have different set of breakfast. It was not communicated in the restaurant, so I was charged additional costs for the breakfast because I ordered the normal set in the menu.
Segnala questa recensione
Edwin D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 16 gennaio 2016
Nice stay

Room enough space, clean and comfortable
8
Nice stay
Segnala questa recensione
Maria A. Coppie Philippines, 16 gennaio 2016
value hotel

price, staff, location
7,7
good. staff nice and courteous. food is good.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - IngressoRegency Inn Davao City - HallRegency Inn Davao City - Strutture e serviziRegency Inn Davao City - HallRegency Inn Davao City - HallRegency Inn Davao City - HallRegency Inn Davao City - RistoranteRegency Inn Davao City - Interno dell’HotelRegency Inn Davao City - Interno dell’HotelRegency Inn Davao City - Interno dell’HotelRegency Inn Davao City - CameraRegency Inn Davao City - CameraRegency Inn Davao City - CameraRegency Inn Davao City - CameraRegency Inn Davao City - CameraRegency Inn Davao City - CameraRegency Inn Davao City - CameraRegency Inn Davao City - CameraRegency Inn Davao City - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03