Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Regency Inn Davao - Camera Regency Inn Davao - Hall Regency Inn Davao - Ingresso Regency Inn Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Regency Inn Davao - Hall Regency Inn Davao - Strutture e servizi Regency Inn Davao - Ristorante Regency Inn Davao - Ristorante Regency Inn Davao - Ristorante Regency Inn Davao - Hall Regency Inn Davao - Hall Regency Inn Davao - Hall Regency Inn Davao - Ristorante Regency Inn Davao - Ristorante Regency Inn Davao - Ristorante Regency Inn Davao - Camera
Regency Inn Davao - Camera Regency Inn Davao - Camera Regency Inn Davao - Camera Regency Inn Davao - Camera Regency Inn Davao - Camera Regency Inn Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Davao Centro

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 58 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,5
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (58)
Ordina per:
Ruth D. Gruppi Philippines, 12 luglio 2015
Value for money.

Good staff, good breakfast, available transport provided to the group.
7
Pleasant.
Segnala questa recensione
Silsan S. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 1 giugno 2015
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Segnala questa recensione
Ramin F. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 30 maggio 2015
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7,3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Segnala questa recensione
Suzette P. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 29 aprile 2015
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Segnala questa recensione
Merhaya I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 aprile 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Segnala questa recensione
Roderick B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 5 marzo 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Segnala questa recensione
Crisanti A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 1 febbraio 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Segnala questa recensione
Jostein A. Famiglie con figli grandi Norway, 23 dicembre 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Segnala questa recensione
Jason S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 settembre 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Segnala questa recensione
Pat D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 agosto 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - CameraRegency Inn Davao - HallRegency Inn Davao - IngressoRegency Inn Davao - Interno dell’HotelRegency Inn Davao - HallRegency Inn Davao - Strutture e serviziRegency Inn Davao - RistoranteRegency Inn Davao - RistoranteRegency Inn Davao - RistoranteRegency Inn Davao - HallRegency Inn Davao - HallRegency Inn Davao - HallRegency Inn Davao - RistoranteRegency Inn Davao - RistoranteRegency Inn Davao - RistoranteRegency Inn Davao - CameraRegency Inn Davao - CameraRegency Inn Davao - CameraRegency Inn Davao - CameraRegency Inn Davao - CameraRegency Inn Davao - CameraRegency Inn Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05