oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Regency Inn Davao - Sala da ballo Regency Inn Davao - Sala da ballo Regency Inn Davao - Buffet Regency Inn Davao - Camera Regency Inn Davao - Camera Regency Inn Davao - Hall Regency Inn Davao - Camera Regency Inn Davao - Camera Regency Inn Davao - Bagno Regency Inn Davao - Reception Regency Inn Davao - Camera Regency Inn Davao - Camera Regency Inn Davao - Hall Regency Inn Davao - Camera Regency Inn Davao - Camera Regency Inn Davao - Ristorante
Regency Inn Davao - Hall Regency Inn Davao - Camera Regency Inn Davao - Bagno Regency Inn Davao - Ristorante Regency Inn Davao - Camera Regency Inn Davao - Strutture e servizi Regency Inn Davao - Ingresso Regency Inn Davao - Camera Regency Inn Davao - Camera Regency Inn Davao - Reception Regency Inn Davao - Camera Regency Inn Davao - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Davao Centro

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 53 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,5
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (53)
Ordina per:
Roderick B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 5 marzo 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Crisanti A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 1 febbraio 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. Famiglie con figli grandi Norway, 23 dicembre 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 settembre 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 agosto 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 1 luglio 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 15 giugno 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Lam M. Coppie Singapore, 1 giugno 2014
1st Stay In Davao!!!

Food, Staffs and Location
5,7
Poo internet access. Hope can improve their network.
Jason S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 27 maggio 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8,3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 11 febbraio 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - Sala da balloRegency Inn Davao - Sala da balloRegency Inn Davao - BuffetRegency Inn Davao - CameraRegency Inn Davao - CameraRegency Inn Davao - HallRegency Inn Davao - CameraRegency Inn Davao - CameraRegency Inn Davao - BagnoRegency Inn Davao - ReceptionRegency Inn Davao - CameraRegency Inn Davao - CameraRegency Inn Davao - HallRegency Inn Davao - CameraRegency Inn Davao - CameraRegency Inn Davao - RistoranteRegency Inn Davao - HallRegency Inn Davao - CameraRegency Inn Davao - BagnoRegency Inn Davao - RistoranteRegency Inn Davao - CameraRegency Inn Davao - Strutture e serviziRegency Inn Davao - IngressoRegency Inn Davao - CameraRegency Inn Davao - CameraRegency Inn Davao - ReceptionRegency Inn Davao - CameraRegency Inn Davao - Interno dell’HotelRegency Inn Davao - Interno dell’HotelRegency Inn Davao - CameraRegency Inn Davao - HallRegency Inn Davao - Interno dell’HotelRegency Inn Davao - CameraRegency Inn Davao - CameraRegency Inn Davao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B06