Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments

22 Soi Sukhumvit 20, Sukhumvit Road,Klongtoey,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Piscina Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hall Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hall Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Dintorni Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Dintorni Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Ristorante Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Ristorante Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Ristorante Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Ristorante Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Camera Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Piscina Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Esterno dell’Hotel Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Palestra Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Camera Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Camera Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Ristorante
Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Strutture e servizi Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Ristorante Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Camera Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Ristorante Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Interno dell’Hotel Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Palestra Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Camera Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Camera Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Camera Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Camera Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bagno Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Buffet
Posizione: Sukhumvit Numero di camere: 231

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 450 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (450)
Ordina per:
Giuliano L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 16 marzo 2015
locations ok per il resto niente di speciale

location, pulizia
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Mario M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 2 maggio 2013
ottima posizione

pulizia, stanze spaziose, bella piscina
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Maurizio D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 12 gennaio 2013
ottima posizione camere confortevoli e pulitissime

Posizione, vicinanza autostrada, ottimi ristoranti vicini, cortesia del personale, prezzo
9,3
L'hotel e' in posizione ottima facile da raggiungere sia in taxi dall'aeroporto che dal terminal dello sky train, le stanze (studio) sono molto confortevoli e pulite, il personale e' cortese, nelle vicinanze ci sono ottimi ristoranti sia Italiani che di altre nazionalita' per tutti i gusti e le tasche. in 5 minuti si puo' raggiungere l'area di Sukmivit dove ci sono i migliori shopping center ma nello stesso tempo e' fuori dalla confusione. E' adatto sia per singoli che per famiglie. L'unico appunto e' che durante la mia visita nella stanza accanto un bimbo ha pianto tutta la notte e dalla mia stanza si sentiva chiaramente avendo la porta comunicante.
Segnala questa recensione
Lenny H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 8 febbraio 2016
Value for money

Price, nice room, nice staff
8,7
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Herbert G. Viaggiatori d'affari Switzerland, 1 febbraio 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment

value for money - location - constant good service
8
Segnala questa recensione
Michael T. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 gennaio 2016
good value

apt size, location, price
7,3
I had a good stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Not too far from mass transit, maybe a 15 min walk. Friendly staff. The room could have been cleaner, but for the price, who can complain?
Segnala questa recensione
Frank M. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 24 novembre 2015
Good value for money in great location

Nice and functional studio. People large enough to properly swim. Loved the sauna.
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
John M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 22 novembre 2015
upgraded

upgraded
10
very good - upgraded
Segnala questa recensione
Jason R. Coppie United States of America, 22 novembre 2015
Desent hotel for the money

The best 3 things about the this hotel would have to be location, value and amenities.
7,7
My girlfriend and I were a little concerned when we first checked in and had to find our room (usually 4 star hotel will have someone escort you to your room...not here). We requested a none smoking room, but were given a smoking room. This room was old and tattered, it looked like something from the seventies show ( American tv show) it had an old tube tv, out of date bathroom, old carpet and the room smelt like someone just finished off a pack of cigarettes. Although; my gf called down to the front desk and requested a nonsmoking room and they had no problem giving us a new room. When we arrived to the floor were our new room was located, it was like we went to a new hotel, the hallway was newly remodeled as was the room. The room had a new flat screen tv, hard wood floors, a newly remodeled bathroom with new fixtures., it was really nice. So if you plan on staying at this hotel, I would definitely request a non smoking room.
Segnala questa recensione
Juan S. Viaggiatori d'affari Spain, 7 novembre 2015
QUIET

QUIET
5,7
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments BangkokRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - PiscinaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - HallRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - HallRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - DintorniRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - DintorniRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RistoranteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RistoranteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RistoranteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RistoranteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - CameraRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - PiscinaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - PalestraRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - CameraRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - CameraRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RistoranteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Strutture e serviziRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RistoranteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - CameraRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RistoranteRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - PalestraRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - CameraRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - CameraRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - CameraRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - CameraRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BagnoRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BuffetRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - CameraRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - CameraRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - CameraRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - PiscinaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - PiscinaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - IngressoRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Ingresso


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08