oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Area Aeroporto Pasay, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Remington Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Strutture e servizi Remington Hotel Manila - Strutture e servizi Remington Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Hall Remington Hotel Manila - Hall Remington Hotel Manila - Hall Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Reception Remington Hotel Manila - Ristorante Remington Hotel Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Remington Hotel Manila - Camera Remington Hotel Manila - Camera Remington Hotel Manila - Ristorante Remington Hotel Manila - Camera Remington Hotel Manila - Camera
Posizione: Area Aeroporto Pasay Numero di camere: 712

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 2665 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (2665)
Ordina per:
Luigi M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 13 gennaio 2013
Hotel con apparenza ingannevole

Posizione strategica (aeroporto)
7
Le stanze non sono decisamente all'altezza dell'aspetto appariscente della hall. Poco spaziose, e non molto pulite.
Antonella O. Coppie Italy, 6 gennaio 2013
Buona posizione ma camere non suff

Posizione
4
Bagni senza finestra e senza asciugacapelli, un solo asciugamano x doccia, nessun sapone....triste
Stefano R. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 29 marzo 2012
appartamento bello, posizione buona

appartamento bello, posizione buona, bella piscina, resort tranquillo
8
L'appartamento disponeva di una cucina abitabile per cui è stato abbastanza comodo cucinare da se. Unico problema la doccia, ogni minuto l'acqua andava via per 4 secondi. Comunque ci ritornerei.
Werner G. Coppie Italy, 27 gennaio 2012
Schönes und gutes Hotel

Flughafennähe
8
Das Hotel befindet sich ganz in der Nähe des Flughafens und bietet ein gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis
Josefina D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 26 agosto 2014
No internet connection and bathroom's so small

Location and staff
8,3
I was expecting highly from this hotel for our 3rd leg of vacation trip and I was totally disappointed to find out there is no internet connection in rooms (even in the hotel lobby was difficult to connect), the bathroom is sooo small that it only fits one! They have dirty bathroom towels and breakfast is served outside the hotel and service is so slow (30 to an hour wait time)
Joicel S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 23 agosto 2014
So so hotel..

Not comfortable
6
I was disappointed since the place was referred to me by a friend and told me it has large room,but it was not,there was no sitting room,not a single chair,the comfort room is too small.
Vincent T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 21 agosto 2014
Not Value for money

Location
6
Air-con was too cold and cannot be adjusted, Shower area is too small and light is too deem.
Arien C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 agosto 2014
great accommodation

close to airport and casinos, comfortable and clean rooms, quiet surroundings
10
very relaxing and comfortable
Sarino T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 18 agosto 2014
Nice play To Stay

Near Airport, near entertainment center The Resort World Complex, very comfortable room
8,7
Its near to airport and just a few steps to Resort World Complex where we can find foods, casino, cinema and others entertainment
Pang B. Gruppi Brunei Darussalam, 18 agosto 2014
No wifi sign at all in the room

Location and easy accessible to the casino. The safey of the hotel is very tight and
6,3
At first, I thought that there is a free wifi connection at every room when I made my booking at your web site. But it proven to me that I am wrong because there was no wifi connection inside the room

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Remington Hotel ManilaRemington Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelRemington Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziRemington Hotel Manila - Strutture e serviziRemington Hotel Manila - Esterno dell’HotelRemington Hotel Manila - HallRemington Hotel Manila - HallRemington Hotel Manila - HallRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - ReceptionRemington Hotel Manila - RistoranteRemington Hotel Manila - Interno dell’HotelRemington Hotel Manila - CameraRemington Hotel Manila - CameraRemington Hotel Manila - RistoranteRemington Hotel Manila - CameraRemington Hotel Manila - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A02