oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd.,Patong,Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Nightclub Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bagno Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bagno Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bagno Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hall Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hall Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 169 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (169)
Ordina per:
Silvana R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 dicembre 2013
poteva essere molto carino

design ,camere silenziose ,giardino
7,3
nel complesso buono,l'hotel era nato come boutique hotel ma il degrado ora ha preso il sopravvento .incuria nella gestione.
Vito I. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 21 gennaio 2012
Hotel un pò decentrato, gestione molto amichevole

camere ariose e ben arredate
5,7
l'hotel ha tre piani senza ascensore, accettano prenotazione in over booking e ho dovuto cambiare stanza, non mi hanno spostato ancora solo perchè mi sono opposto. il personale sopperisce a problemi organizzativi con simpatia e disponibilità
Ploenpit B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 13 luglio 2014
Great

Good reasonable price
7
Andrew L. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 18 giugno 2014
a nice hotel

Staff
6,3
The staff were nice and friendly they would go out of there way to help you the receptionist was very friendly always happy the one negative thing is I booked a airport pick up through the hotel an it didn't turn up apart from that I would recommend this place to stay I intend to go back there for new year just without the airport pick up lol overall a nice place to stay if you go to walking street take a card from the reception as the taxis can nether find the hotel !!
Marko L. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 16 maggio 2014
It's my second stay at this hotel and it was great

Jacuzzi in deluxe rooms, free wifi, great looking room decor
8
lovely, hassle free stay, no complaints
Marko L. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 10 maggio 2014
Good Stay

Jacuzzi in room, décor and hi speed internet
8,7
Phatnapa C. Coppie Thailand, 10 maggio 2014
Reasonable price big room very enjoyable

Big jacuzzi big room
6,7
Nice and suitable for short stay not far from the centre if u rent car or motorbike
Drazen S. Coppie Croatia, 10 maggio 2014
Great value,very happy here

Location,Room,TV
9,3
I,m staying here for 20 days already and can stay more,i,m very happy with all,is not far from Patong and very close to Karon beach for swimm..room is nice ,wooden floor,nice decoration,huge TV with 80 chanells,great view,ladies receptionist very friendly...
Puangpaga A. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 4 maggio 2014
friendly, clean and quiet area

clean quiet friendly
10
I came to visit Phuket in low season, but hotel still keep all clean and comfort, easy check in, staff speak english well, high speed internet working perfect, room have good size and nice Thai boutique decoration, got 40 inch TV with International chanel, lovely small bacony that you can sit out or dry some swimsuit, water run well and room smell good with wood floor. only parking little bit too busy sometimes, but staff will come help when parking full. few minuts walk to FAMILY MART. i would recommened for long term stay. best price for long term.
Chong S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 2 maggio 2014
Nice hotel to sleep

good decoration, quiet, small but unique
6,3
not too bad, i was surprised for the decoration of the hotel which hide in this corner. very quiet, this is the thing i like.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - NightclubRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RistoranteRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BagnoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BagnoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BagnoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HallRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RistoranteRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RistoranteRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HallRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01