Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd.,Patong,Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Nightclub Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bagno Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bagno Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bagno Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hall Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hall Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Patong Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 154 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (154)
Silvana R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 dicembre 2013
poteva essere molto carino

design ,camere silenziose ,giardino
7,3
nel complesso buono,l'hotel era nato come boutique hotel ma il degrado ora ha preso il sopravvento .incuria nella gestione.
Vito I. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 21 gennaio 2012
Hotel un pò decentrato, gestione molto amichevole

camere ariose e ben arredate
5,7
l'hotel ha tre piani senza ascensore, accettano prenotazione in over booking e ho dovuto cambiare stanza, non mi hanno spostato ancora solo perchè mi sono opposto. il personale sopperisce a problemi organizzativi con simpatia e disponibilità
Hendry H. Coppie Indonesia, 14 aprile 2014
nice hotel

big room
6
good hotel, rent the motor bike with hotel
Marko L. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 22 marzo 2014
No problems at all, excellent stay.

Jacuzzi in the room, walking distance from the beach, staff
8,3
Excellent, no complaints at all. I had a really comfortable stay and would return again if the price is right.
Andrew B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 6 marzo 2014
Nice hotel good price

Internet/wifi, cleanliness ,close to everything
8,7
Pleasant good sleep, reasonably priced, close to everything shopping and markets and nightlife
Dimas P. Coppie Indonesia, 5 marzo 2014
good stay, good surroundings

good room, friendly staff, value for moey
8,3
first I think this hotel is hard to find, but when I came to Phuket town, then find a taxi to this hotel, the location was so good..the hotel is really easy to find because it close to Simon Cabaret.. the hotel was so nice..wooden floor, wide bed, linen, LCD TV, hot shower, refrigerator, all in good conditions. the staff was so friendly, anytime i need their helps, they can do it, also with good English.
Declan Q. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 27 febbraio 2014
Disappointed By This Hotel

There are no 3 best things, only 1 thing - this hotel is quite inexpensive for Patong during high season.
2,7
My room was old and shabby. My room was on the third floor and the hotel doesn't have an elevator.
Willem V. Coppie Netherlands, 4 gennaio 2014
Okay

close to beach, close to nightlife and quiet place.
5,7
A quiet place but not far from the main attractions of Pukhet, beaches and nightlife. Easy to hire a motorcycle and the roads are not to congested to cause problems. There is no food available in the hotel but good restaurants nearby although some are expensive, for Thai standards that is.
Joao F. Coppie Portugal, 4 gennaio 2014
very good

price, quite, easy access
6
Widar L. Coppie Norway, 13 dicembre 2013
Cheap hotel with nice paintings/decorations.

Silent, cheap , Balcony (but no chairs)
5
OK, but the hotel should be able to arrange pick up at the air port. We asked but never received an answer. A Hotel that cannot be paid by Credit Card has no future even if it is nicely decorated With lots of big paintings.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - NightclubRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RistoranteRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BagnoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BagnoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BagnoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HallRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RistoranteRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RistoranteRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - HallRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04