oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bagno Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport e attività Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dintorni
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 192 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (192)
Ordina per:
Silvana R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 dicembre 2013
poteva essere molto carino

design ,camere silenziose ,giardino
7,3
nel complesso buono,l'hotel era nato come boutique hotel ma il degrado ora ha preso il sopravvento .incuria nella gestione.
Vito I. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 21 gennaio 2012
Hotel un pò decentrato, gestione molto amichevole

camere ariose e ben arredate
5,7
l'hotel ha tre piani senza ascensore, accettano prenotazione in over booking e ho dovuto cambiare stanza, non mi hanno spostato ancora solo perchè mi sono opposto. il personale sopperisce a problemi organizzativi con simpatia e disponibilità
Philomena F. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 novembre 2014
Friendly Hotel

Friendly staff, large clean room.
5,7
Gaurav K. Gruppi India, 10 novembre 2014
value for money stay!!

cheap, bigger rooms, wooden touch everywhere
8,3
Value for money, you just need to rent a bike and you are read to go No lift service available and swimming pool is waste too small to be used
Hairul N. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 8 novembre 2014
About Renoir Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness. Good staff. Affordable.
7,7
Siti A. Coppie Malaysia, 4 novembre 2014
Good Value

furniture, arts and lightting
7,7
nice small pool hotel decoration, WIFI didn't function and helpful staff.
Reesham S. Coppie Bangladesh, 4 novembre 2014
good value for money

the view from the room, room comfort, cheap tariff
5,7
we stayed the for four days. the room was pretty spacious & the view of the hills from the room was nice. the hotel staffs were ok. the hotel was about 1.7 km away from the nearest beach & the location was a bit quiet. if you dont like hustle and bustle of the town, then its good for you. there was no lift in the hotel & our room was on the 3rd floor (uff...!!!) every time we had to have a long walk to find cheap,comfortable food,travel agents or do shopping. the famous 'simone cabaret' was very close though.
Sally C. Gruppi Sweden, 3 novembre 2014
Good stay

the girl who helped us with everything and was so nice to us, I would go back just because of her! The rooms were very nice and spacious. The rest of the staff were also nice and helpful!
9
we stayed for 4 nights. We are backpacking around Asia and this was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at in the same pricerange. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was very nice and helpful. The friend I'm traveling with has bad legs, but the staff helped him to carry bags up and down the stairs and similar stuff. There was one girl working there, she helped us out with so much! And she was the nicest person ever, a real angel. After talking to her for a while you were always smiling (and so was she) a real joy-spreader. I would go back just because of her! The hotel is pretty far from the beach and Bangla road. The tuk tuks are pretty expensive. But you can get there on a 20min walk (if your legs are working) so it's absolutely not nessasary to take a tuk tuk or a taxi every time you go out.
Kewalin T. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 31 ottobre 2014
Good place but no car parking

Service ,Price and nice room
7,3
Jessica S. Coppie United States of America, 31 ottobre 2014
Favorite stay in Phuket!

Super Clean rooms, friendly staff, daily room cleaning
9,3
We spent a lovely week at Renoir. The room was cozy, and cleaned daily, with fresh towels and water bottles. The staff was so helpful, and although it was a bit far from Patong, and all the surrounding madness, it was quiet and had a serene view over the mountains.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BagnoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport e attivitàRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3A07