Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 274 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (274)
Ordina per:
Silvana R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 dicembre 2013
poteva essere molto carino

design ,camere silenziose ,giardino
7,3
nel complesso buono,l'hotel era nato come boutique hotel ma il degrado ora ha preso il sopravvento .incuria nella gestione.
Segnala questa recensione
Vito I. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 21 gennaio 2012
Hotel un pò decentrato, gestione molto amichevole

camere ariose e ben arredate
5,7
l'hotel ha tre piani senza ascensore, accettano prenotazione in over booking e ho dovuto cambiare stanza, non mi hanno spostato ancora solo perchè mi sono opposto. il personale sopperisce a problemi organizzativi con simpatia e disponibilità
Segnala questa recensione
Amran S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 2 gennaio 2016
Need to have well maintain of this quality room

Quiet,helpful staff and best room
5,7
Just fine.. Need of well maintain gor this hotel as it use to have a quality room.
Segnala questa recensione
Joe F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 16 novembre 2015
Great!

The architecture, the vibe, and the staff.
9,3
This place is great. Awesome Chinese architecture, the bed was huge and very comfortable. Everything is wooden and nothing looks cheap. The pool however is really rather small, and pretty dirty. And be warmed, google maps misplaces its location, I was walking around for an hour with a very heavy bag and just couldn't find it, use the Agoda directions. The location was perfect for me, on the outskirts of Patong, just off the main road that led to Karon. It's down the street from a great indian restaurant, C Food Zone, I know, funny name, and a few blocks from an awesome little market with seafood and great fried chicken for really cheap. The staff was very nice, shower was very nice, and the hotel design was awesome. For the price it was one of my favorite hotels. Definitely recommend.
Segnala questa recensione
Gillian Y. Coppie Malaysia, 22 ottobre 2015
Had potential but bad now...

Location is off the street but walkable to Patong beach
4,3
The receptionist were not friendly, we were greeted by a cockroach in the room, and the hot water was broken apparently. The floors were rotting, the faucet was shaking around, and the sink discharged into the floor. BUT we paid so little (US$6 per night due to a discount)... It is hard to complain. Until the second cockroach appeared...
Segnala questa recensione
Mitzilyn R. Gruppi Philippines, 9 ottobre 2015
nice

comfort, strong wifi, spacious
8
The airconditioning was not cold enough. Communication barrier. Far from the center but i would like to come back.
Segnala questa recensione
Foo K. Coppie Malaysia, 4 ottobre 2015
nice interior decoration and friendly staffs

value for money, fairly good location, nice interior
8
We arrived at the hotel around 10am and was allowed to check-in immediately by the staff. we stayed 4 nights there and it was fairly comfortable. The only thing downside during my stay was the water heater broke down. When contacted, was told by the receptionist the heater under repair for 2weeks. Otherwise, room service was good and staffs were helpful. Generally happy with the stay at the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Asari M. Gruppi Malaysia, 19 settembre 2015
Budget Hotel

Clean hotel and looks old classic hotel
4,7
I stay for 2 night with superior room. The bed room and bath room not very clean..must improvement. Comforter bed not clean and still dirty..may be not change comforter and cover pillow coz strongly my noisy.
Segnala questa recensione
Muhamad F. Gruppi Malaysia, 17 settembre 2015
Good for budget hotel

Clean and friendly staff
5,3
I has stay for 3 night. Nice sleepy coz the hotel 100 meter from from the main road. Suggest for guess to fine budget hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
John N. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 settembre 2015
Three day stay

You get what you pay for, it was a great price, if we had paid the going rate we wouldve been disappointed.
6,3
It was fine for a few days but for no longer, the price was cheap, the room was fine, bathroom was adequate. Highlite was the young man who cleaned the room he was happy, smiling and helpful. The morning receptionist was a bit miserable not the best first impression and lasted three days. Hotel was fine but could be so much better with simple changes.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BagnoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport e attivitàRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - DintorniRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BagnoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BagnoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01