Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bagno Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport e attività Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dintorni Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bagno
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (234)
Ordina per:
Silvana R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 dicembre 2013
poteva essere molto carino

design ,camere silenziose ,giardino
7,3
nel complesso buono,l'hotel era nato come boutique hotel ma il degrado ora ha preso il sopravvento .incuria nella gestione.
Vito I. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 21 gennaio 2012
Hotel un pò decentrato, gestione molto amichevole

camere ariose e ben arredate
5,7
l'hotel ha tre piani senza ascensore, accettano prenotazione in over booking e ho dovuto cambiare stanza, non mi hanno spostato ancora solo perchè mi sono opposto. il personale sopperisce a problemi organizzativi con simpatia e disponibilità
Leo M. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 27 giugno 2015
Super Worth Staying!!!

Small pool, big room and nice bed
7,7
AThai boutique hotel, provide elegant combination of art painting ,modern facilities and luxurious furniture for impressive greeting, This is a very suitable place for your vacation located peaceful Patong Beach entertainment place. Second times staying this little cozy hotel service and SPECIALLY the SUPER GOOD PRICE. What is there to complaint about....NIL....Great stay.
Rajkumar S. Viaggiatori singoli India, 25 giugno 2015
Unexpectedly pleasant stay at Renoir , Patong

Value for money, Accessibility, comfortable
9
I had very pleasant stay at this hotel. I did not expect to get so many amenities at this hotel at such a small rate for three night, totally worth the money. They offered big LCD , bigger washroom and great service which i did not expect before arriving there. I would definitely recommend to solo travelers and even to family , its a 1.5 Km walk from main beach but still you can walk as i dont think one can get such great amenities at such small rate per night.
Natcha Y. Coppie Thailand, 20 giugno 2015
Cheapest Patong hotel in Agoda

Cheap, friendly staff, location
4,7
Price is the most attractive thing, this hotel offers lowest price in Agoda within the area. Pictures look nice. In reality, I would say it's non-star hotel and too old. Renovation is needed. Good thing is the staff.
Rochxainne K. Coppie Philippines, 17 giugno 2015
Satisfied. 2 thumbs up for service

Affordability. Staff. Location.
8,3
Would definitely stay here again in our next Phuket visit. Location is walking distance to Patong beach and a 5-minute ride to Karon Beach. Kudos to the staff who are extremely friendly, helpful and made us feel were home. The theme of the hotel is like an old house (wooden) with nice paintings in the corridor and the rooms also have a "hommie" touch (which are btw exactly as they look in the pictures). Worth the money for budget travelers like us.
Erney A. Coppie Malaysia, 10 giugno 2015
Staff is bad
2
Very bad
Lena C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 10 giugno 2015
GREAT PRICE

PRICE, AIRCONDITIONING, AWAY FROM BANGLA ROAD
6,3
COMFORTABLE IN A SAFE AREA AWAY FROM MAIN PART OF PATONG. STAY WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF STAFF WERE MORE FRIENDLY, HAPPY AND CONSISTENTLY ACKNOWLEDGED MY GREETING INSTEAD OF IGNORING.
Muhamad F. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 7 giugno 2015
Nice Room

Spacious room, deco room, have jacuzzi inside bathroom
7
I booking deluxe room for 1 night. Very nice room. The hotel not provide lift and you must up stairs to your room.
Berlin P. Gruppi Indonesia, 7 giugno 2015
good

cheap, very nice, beautifull
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BagnoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport e attivitàRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - DintorniRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BagnoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BagnoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

SG-AGWEB-6C01