Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bagno Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Piscina Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport e attività Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dintorni Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bagno
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 212 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (212)
Ordina per:
Silvana R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 dicembre 2013
poteva essere molto carino

design ,camere silenziose ,giardino
7,3
nel complesso buono,l'hotel era nato come boutique hotel ma il degrado ora ha preso il sopravvento .incuria nella gestione.
Vito I. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 21 gennaio 2012
Hotel un pò decentrato, gestione molto amichevole

camere ariose e ben arredate
5,7
l'hotel ha tre piani senza ascensore, accettano prenotazione in over booking e ho dovuto cambiare stanza, non mi hanno spostato ancora solo perchè mi sono opposto. il personale sopperisce a problemi organizzativi con simpatia e disponibilità
Stephen S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 25 maggio 2015
Nice room

Room , quiet location ,,price
5,7
I stayed 3 nights had a nice stay only thing that let it down was unhappy receptionist
Phatnapa C. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 23 maggio 2015
love the big bathtub & comfortable bed in deluxe

Big bathtub
6,3
Nice and comfortable
Timothy M. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 marzo 2015
lovely hotel

the room was v nice ase was the large jacuzzi bath and the pool was small but v quiet we will return again as for the price with agoda it was realy good value
8,3
V good
Ninh T. Famiglie con figli grandi Vietnam, 2 gennaio 2015
The hotel is beautifull.Everybody are friendly.

Room,people,view
10
i'm very comfortable.
Jittra H. Coppie Thailand, 2 gennaio 2015
budget hotel in nice location

quiet, location, staff
6
good food and great staff
Leanne P. Coppie New Zealand, 29 dicembre 2014
Not what we expected!

Clean enough, big room, good bed
3,7
No hot water for a shower after a long journey Broken sink - water flooding the floor Broken sliding door letting in heat and mosquitos!!!
Xueyan P. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 16 dicembre 2014
Good

Good
9,7
Good
Leo M. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 5 dicembre 2014
"Nice Room"

Nice Room, Clean and staff are helpful
7,7
I loved it! The room were exactly as in the photos. The Room and bathroom was Nice and Clean. i was happy because for the rate i paid the this kind of room. The only think I can think of probably was the location and the pool. The location is about 15-20 mins walk away from Patong beach which i don't mind at all because i know patong road pretty well as a regular. The pool is tiny but clean and maybe a should call it a jacuzzi pool. The staff was very helpful and I settled in after a bit. The Hotel was also very kind and let guess use their pool and the bathrooms by the pool to freshen up even after you had checked out. Will be back!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BagnoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport e attivitàRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - DintorniRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BagnoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BagnoRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PiscinaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B04