Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 71 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 71 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Engelbert A.
Filippine
10 febbraio 2016
RELAXING HOTEL
Strategic location, good food and kind staff
We enjoyed our stay because the staff are accomodating and kind. the hotel is also clean, our room was attended to everyday.

Teresita D.
Filippine
01 gennaio 2016
Clean and convenient
Near vatican,clean.
We had a good time but the room is too small.

Vitaly M.
Norvegia
21 dicembre 2015
Perfect place to stay in Rome
Terassa, location, service

Khanh L.
Stati Uniti
12 novembre 2015
Perfect location for what I want to see in Rome
Next door to the Basilica, short walk to metro, breakfast is free with the room and good.
This hotel is owned by the Vatican, the daily gospels are slipped under the door each morning. My room is small, and the bathroom is very small, typical European bathroom, the bidet should be out to give extra room. I would recommend this hotel if Vatican is your plan centered around Vatican and its museums.

Keith S.
Stati Uniti
07 agosto 2015
Location, location, location!
Location: literally across the street from St. Peter's Square. Has a secluded feel despite being so close to a major tourist attraction. Very friendly, helpful staff.
This hotel is a treasure. After a long day touring Rome, it was a wonderful respite from the heat and the crowds. The restaurant, with its lovely terrace, is quite nice. This hotel was our little hideaway in the heart of Rome.

Walter H.
Stati Uniti
28 luglio 2015
The perfect stay
Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!

TONGGYU J.
Corea del Sud
30 giugno 2015
nice location but
location
too small not so comfortable

Tienan L.
Cina
21 giugno 2015
Great location
Service

Stephen F.
Regno Unito
08 giugno 2015
Fantastic stay
Stunning views from roof terrace, helpful staff and excellent service.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Residenza Paulo VI and the Roof Bar is the perfect place to relax with a chilled drink whilst enjoying incredible views.

David P.
India
27 maggio 2015
Visit to St. Peter's Square
1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.