oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Camera Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Camera Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Camera Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Camera Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Camera Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Camera Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Camera Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Camera Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Camera Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Camera Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Camera Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Camera Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Camera Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Camera Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Camera Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Camera
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Camera Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Camera Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Camera Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Camera Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Camera Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Camera Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Camera Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Camera Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Piscina Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Piscina Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Divertimento e svago Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Palestra
Posizione: Bur Dubai Numero di camere: 64
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 586 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,2
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (586)
Ordina per:
Andrea B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 1 ottobre 2011
hotel piacevole

pulito, camere grandi, ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo
7,7
i raccomanda questo albergo per l'ottimo prezzo in posizione non centralissima ma i trasporti anche con taxi non sono costosi quindi un ottimo punto di partenza senza spendere molto
Ankit B. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 29 giugno 2014
Best experience .. worth every penny .courteous

Staff courteous close to good indian resturants . Centerally located
6,7
Superb stayed there for more than a month . Cheap and best
Vaibhav G. Coppie India, 24 giugno 2014
Fantastic

Easy check in Friendly staff Central location
10
It was a pleasant stay. I have stated in this hotel many times so mine check in tool less than a minute. Staff is friendly and attentive.
Haidar A. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 30 maggio 2014
It is very Nice

Affordable price
8
We booked a studio, it is so nice and big. It is 3 starts hotel so do not expect to have service and quality of 5 stars. According to it is price, it is OK
Ryan P. Viaggiatori singoli Pakistan, 20 maggio 2014
Comfortable

Room service,staff and good rooms
6,7
It was good except for the fact that the shopping districts were a bit far.
Zeenath J. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 16 maggio 2014
Uncomfortable

Location
3
Unpleasant. The staff was not professional and the rooms were not maintained well
Bandar A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Saudi Arabia, 22 gennaio 2014
not satisfied

location , breakfast and car parking avialability
5,7
my stying with Richmond was not satisfied as i just phoned the plolice of Dubai to help me in having rooms where they offered me two single rooms on other place for the frist night, on the other hand they offered me in the night of 19th January 2014 one excutive room only which is againest my reservation. note that charge for the second room should be returned to my master card account. regards, Bandar alshugaih
Sujit J. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 29 novembre 2013
GOOD, value for money and centrally located

Good rooms, excellent bell boy, and close to good restaurants
8
it was good stay except for the point that the washing machine was not working and was having regular problems with the wifi . the bell boy was excellent and helpful
Robin K. Coppie India, 23 novembre 2013
It was okey

its nice, location is also good, silent
7,3
its was ok,will go again if needy, cheap rather than others.
Vedprakash S. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 9 novembre 2013
Decent stay

Connectivity
6

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - CameraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - CameraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - CameraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - CameraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - CameraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - CameraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - CameraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - CameraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - CameraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - CameraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - CameraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - CameraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - CameraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - CameraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - CameraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - CameraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - CameraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - CameraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - CameraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - CameraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - CameraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - CameraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - CameraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - CameraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - PiscinaRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - PiscinaRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Divertimento e svagoRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - PalestraRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - RistoranteRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sala da balloRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - HallRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntrataRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Richmond Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A06