Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hall Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Hall Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Camera Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Camera Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Camera
Posizione: Fuente Osmena Numero di camere: 43
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,5
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (226)
Ordina per:
Rosario N. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 14 febbraio 2013
ottima posizione

hotel storico, personale cordiale
7,7
L'albergo è posizionato in zona centrale, ben servito dai mezzi di trasporto, personale cordiale.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Richiedete al momento della prenotazione le camere nuove.
Segnala questa recensione
David P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 9 agosto 2015
Ok but all that good

The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are polite, helpful, kind and knowledgeable.
7,3
Pleasant, but no hot water in the mornings, just luke warm. There are no bedside lamps so at bedtime you must turn the lights off at the door then fumble your way to the bed. WIFI is ok but a bit on and off. But staff were quick to reboot the router. Not a bad place for one or two nights but there are better places close by for the same price or cheaper. Bed linen changed every day and was always crisp and clean. If you atay here ask for room at the back as it noisy with street traffic. 2.5 out of 5 for me.
Segnala questa recensione
Elsie P. Gruppi Philippines, 21 marzo 2015
its not what i have expected

wifi is good
2
Segnala questa recensione
Gina P. Coppie Philippines, 15 marzo 2015
Great location, spacious room, value for money

location, big rooms, value for money
7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. room was spacious for 2 and they have a strong wifi inside the room. no coffe/tea making but you can request for a thermos. ref inside the room. aircon working well. cr quite old but ok. the hotel was centrally located to almost all tourist points. about 10mins walk to ayala mall. hotel rate was truly value for money. the food was quite average dont except too much.
Segnala questa recensione
Katrina J. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 28 febbraio 2015
Friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff
8
Very satisfied
Segnala questa recensione
Kwong G. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 24 febbraio 2015
noisy
5,3
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Segnala questa recensione
Carla S. Coppie Philippines, 24 dicembre 2014
good location, cheap and centrally located

good location, clean and cheap
10
overall stay was good.
Segnala questa recensione
Summers C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 12 dicembre 2014
Close to Ayala Malls

10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
5,7
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Segnala questa recensione
Lee M. Coppie United Kingdom, 19 novembre 2014
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend

Spacious room
9
Segnala questa recensione
Pang K. Coppie Malaysia, 14 novembre 2014
up to the mark

king sized bed, room comfort
7
Average The water pressure is low
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu CityRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - HallRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - HallRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - CameraRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - CameraRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu City - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Richmond Plaza Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01