oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Dintorni Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bagno Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,3

da 247 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,5
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
5,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,8
Comfort della stanza
6,1
Cibo/pasti
5,1
Tutte le recensioni (247)
Ordina per:
Bhawadhol P. Coppie Thailand, 23 novembre 2014
Room is different from their photos. WiFi on 10th

Location, nice owner named Cyndy
5,7
Rolly T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 ottobre 2014
Hostel Staff cannot speak english!!!

near MTR, Buses, Shops
4,3
not so clean rooms, bad building, lots of chinese quarelling, it's like a tennament old bldg.
Kittipitch W. Coppie Thailand, 27 ottobre 2014
Comfort of the room was very bad, can't sleep well

just the price that cheap!
4,3
Get the room on 3rd floor and next to the main entrance. Outside is the gabage collection area and the surrounding on that floor was not good.During the night will always have a sound from upper room use the toilet and sound of running water in the pipe, can't even get to sleep until 2am. The room was OK and clean but the convenient to go up and down from the building was worse. Elevator not function proper. Won't be back to this place!!!
Sze N. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 27 ottobre 2014
small bathroom

location
6,3
Ratchada T. Gruppi Thailand, 13 ottobre 2014
Worth and convenient

Good location, convenient and easy acceessible
6,3
Alright
Allen L. Coppie Singapore, 4 ottobre 2014
great place to stay for backpackers

location, friendly receptionist / staff, value for money
7,3
Donna M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 6 settembre 2014
1st trip to hk

Clean
8
Pleasant
Hung L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 6 agosto 2014
Poor
3
Bad
Hsu W. Gruppi Hong Kong, 3 agosto 2014
Good

easy access, clean, good
6
I m travel with a group of freinds, the staff was helpful, rooms was clean and good. a good place value for money! easy access and we can done our shopping easily.
Lucas I. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 2 agosto 2014
Very Horrible ! what a nightmare

very near to tsim tsa shui
2
i stayed at the one of the guesthouse at this mansion before, not this one this guesthouse can't provide english language, so it must be very difficult to communicate the room was very dirty, they dont even have clean towel my room at the 3rd floor and the location is in front of GARBAGE DISPOSAL for entire MANSION(imagine the smell) the staff was very RUDE, no help at all when i sleep, i can hear people when using Toilet (the toilet installment is on the upper level. Very Nightmare ! they cant accept luggage deposit either! save yourself

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - DintorniRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - BagnoRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B05