Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Dintorni Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bagno Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera
Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pianta del piano
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
6,5
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
5,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,7
Comfort della stanza
6,1
Cibo/pasti
5,1
Tutte le recensioni (263)
Ordina per:
Hsin J. Famiglie con figli grandi Taiwan, 3 gennaio 2015
Good location

location, cheap
5,7
The bathroom is super small for a family room, you have to shower with Toilet, the hot water is not stable, the smell of the aisle is bad, like pee. Only got one key, cant fix for 4 ppl, no hair dryer, the electric kettle is broken, and the door of bathroom is broken too. Very cheap, but i don't think i would visit it again.
Merle T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 29 dicembre 2014
Worst hotel I ever entered and transacted
2,3
Worst hotel, dishonest staff, no sense of responsibility
Daniel L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 18 dicembre 2014
small room

good location, near lrt station, place to stay
7,7
good location, near lrt station, place to stay
Daniel L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 18 dicembre 2014
Good location but smelly toilet and poor environm

Good location, budget and near to mrt
6
we are families with 2 younger children travelling to hongkong on early december. It was a good location whereby mrt station is situated next to our building. the only best thing i can recall. The toilet was smelly and the door couldnt closed properly. i had informed to the person in charge but she told me that it was a safety precaution not to lock the toilet door. (totally crap!) Though it was situated next to mrt station, i would recommend to pay extra to stay a better place.
Kitty Z. Viaggiatori singoli China, 14 dicembre 2014
Good position

Attitude. Service
5,7
small , dirty ,unconfortable but good service and reasonable price
Natalia K. Gruppi Indonesia, 13 dicembre 2014
Ridor Guesthouse

good service
5,3
small , dirty ,uncomfortable but good service
Leong S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 27 novembre 2014
CLEAN & CONVENIENCE

The lady boss is friendly as she allow us early checked in. The room is clean & comfortable.
6
N/A
Bhawadhol P. Coppie Thailand, 23 novembre 2014
Room is different from their photos. WiFi on 10th

Location, nice owner named Cyndy
5,7
Kittipitch W. Coppie Thailand, 27 ottobre 2014
Comfort of the room was very bad, can't sleep well

just the price that cheap!
4,3
Get the room on 3rd floor and next to the main entrance. Outside is the gabage collection area and the surrounding on that floor was not good.During the night will always have a sound from upper room use the toilet and sound of running water in the pipe, can't even get to sleep until 2am. The room was OK and clean but the convenient to go up and down from the building was worse. Elevator not function proper. Won't be back to this place!!!
Sze N. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 27 ottobre 2014
small bathroom

location
6,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - DintorniRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - BagnoRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Pianta del piano


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

SG-AGWEB-6B05