oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Dintorni Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bagno Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 239 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,5
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
5,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,8
Comfort della stanza
6,2
Cibo/pasti
5,1
Tutte le recensioni (239)
Ordina per:
Allen L. Coppie Singapore, 4 ottobre 2014
great place to stay for backpackers

location, friendly receptionist / staff, value for money
7,3
Donna M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 6 settembre 2014
1st trip to hk

Clean
8
Pleasant
Hung L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 6 agosto 2014
Poor
3
Bad
Hsu W. Gruppi Hong Kong, 3 agosto 2014
Good

easy access, clean, good
6
I m travel with a group of freinds, the staff was helpful, rooms was clean and good. a good place value for money! easy access and we can done our shopping easily.
Lucas I. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 2 agosto 2014
Very Horrible ! what a nightmare

very near to tsim tsa shui
2
i stayed at the one of the guesthouse at this mansion before, not this one this guesthouse can't provide english language, so it must be very difficult to communicate the room was very dirty, they dont even have clean towel my room at the 3rd floor and the location is in front of GARBAGE DISPOSAL for entire MANSION(imagine the smell) the staff was very RUDE, no help at all when i sleep, i can hear people when using Toilet (the toilet installment is on the upper level. Very Nightmare ! they cant accept luggage deposit either! save yourself
Cerissa P. Coppie Philippines, 28 luglio 2014
our stay

accessible, clean, good location
6,3
it was a pleasant stay....safe, convenient and worth the money
Xiao T. Gruppi Singapore, 7 giugno 2014
very very friendly landlord

friendly landlord, right in town, super cheap
8,3
very good
Liang C. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 24 maggio 2014
Centralize

Location, wireless, helpful staff
6,3
location is good. The bed is too hard. Overall value for money and it is a budget hotel. 1 thing need to improve as they did not help up tidy up the room even we have stayed there for 3 nights.
Virginia A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 5 maggio 2014
No towel provided,room are very small,

Location and wifi connection
5,7
Not bad ....but with the kids i dont recommend this place.
Teddy K. Gruppi Indonesia, 27 aprile 2014
Nothing much.

Dirty, Big room and Not comfortable.
2,7
The place this of this Hotel, isn't comfortable at all. There were too many Indian around and they were always staring at us when we walked. You wouldn't feel safe if you were staying here especially when you are traveling and you come back during the night. When we arrived at this Hotel, the reception wasn't always there for 24 hours. We had to call and were waiting for her likely 30mins. Well, i would suggest not to stay here.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - DintorniRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - BagnoRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - CameraRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C04