Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Bagno Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hall Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Centro benessere Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Centro benessere Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Nightclub
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Centro benessere Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hall Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Palestra Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Strutture e servizi Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 449

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (1161)
Ordina per:
Fabio S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 16 ottobre 2014
Hotel rio

Cortesia pulizia posizione
10
hotel perfetto sotto ogni punto di vista, camera enorme pulita di lusso , silenziosa , bagno con tutto l'occorrente, se torno a Macao sicuramente al Rio , sempre se trovo la stessa offerta 110 euro a notte non economica ma li vale tutti e di molto di più
Segnala questa recensione
Francesco Q. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 24 novembre 2013
sono stato bene ci tornerò

camere molto grandi, centrale, pulizia
9
Ho soggiornato 3 volte a macau quest'anno, le camere sono molto più grandi, non ho mai visto camere così grandi ( sono stato agente di viaggio e ho per lavoro girato molti hotel ). la colazione è comunque abbondante, ( frittate fatte al momento, carne, affettati vari, etc )in particolare una ragazza che serviva le colazioni era oltre che molto bella, sempre sorridente e premurosa. Consiglio sicuramente questo hotel per soggiorni a macau, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Segnala questa recensione
Giuseppe M. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 6 maggio 2012
Buon Hotel e camere grandi

Ottima posizione centrale e camere spaziose
6,3
L'hotel è piacevole e c'è sicuramente cortesia nel servizio, tuttavia alcune camere erano per fumatori e ora sono diventate per non fumatori. L'hotel inoltre non è attrezzato molto bene per i gusti occidentali in materia di cibo.
Segnala questa recensione
Wei N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 31 luglio 2015
spacious room

swimming pool, spacious room,
7,3
i like the room as it is very big while we are booking the deluxe twin room which has 2 queen beds. the room is located at 20th floor which can have a better view of the city. There is a bus station outside the hotel( forget the bus number). This hotel provide free shuttle to macau ferry terminal,but not gongbei border.
Segnala questa recensione
Teik S. Coppie Malaysia, 28 luglio 2015
relax

Sleep, relax and Sleep
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Liviani N. Coppie Indonesia, 27 luglio 2015
Surprise is waiting in your room

Spacious room, Strong water pressure in shower, Newly renovated
6
On our arrival, the front door staff did not help us with our luggage. At the reception, the check-in was super slow, we were waiting for 30 minutes to get our room. Our room was OK and spacious, newly renovated. The bed is so so. It has strong water pressure in the shower. There is no international but domestic TV channels. The location is not in UNESCO world heritage and public transports only available to certain places. We got "surprised" in the first night of our stay, as Cockroach were crawling on our face when we were sleeping. We managed to catch the cockroach, reported the case to duty manager and moved to higher floor. We do not recommend this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Suk M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 27 luglio 2015
good

the location is very convenient
9
Spacious room, convenient location, very nice staff
Segnala questa recensione
Monalisa B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 luglio 2015
Its location was not what we were looking for

Well, the reception were courteous and firm. Check-in and check-out were fast. The housekeeping really cleaned up well. The room were spacious.
7
First, I had two bookings one was under my husband's name unfortunately he could not make it to Macau. Reservation insisted on following the rules which was inconvenient but I understood that they were following their protocol. I just think they should be more flexible as per the case requires. The rooms were spacious. I felt like the rooms were not sound-proof but because even the hallways were carpeted the noise were minimal. The deluxe room both had a shower and a bathtub which was nice. Everything was clean. We even had a minibar inside and a safety vault. Wifi in the rooms was also strong. However, the worst thing about our stay is its location. It is far from all the action and the lights. Good thing they have a free shuttle ride to the ferry terminal and from there you can go to the other hotels which also provide free shuttle service from there. When u are in for a staycation this will do the job but if u want to be in the middle of where the action happens then you are not at the right side of town. The Ruins is not too near yet not too far but that is all it is kinda proximate to. Over-all it is good except the location. Good thing we were there long enough to enjoy the sights even though they were a bit far from where we were in Rio.
Segnala questa recensione
Chung K. Gruppi Singapore, 20 luglio 2015
Life at Rio

Room is huge! Convenient location. Great value for money
8
Was good. The housekeeping team did not turnover the room until you are out. Was never disturbed when in room
Segnala questa recensione
Yuet N. Coppie Hong Kong, 19 luglio 2015
very good

clean,cozy & staff very nice
7,3
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - BagnoRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelRio Hotel Macau Macao - HallRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeRio Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRio Hotel Macau Macao - Centro benessereRio Hotel Macau Macao - Centro benessereRio Hotel Macau Macao - NightclubRio Hotel Macau Macao - Centro benessereRio Hotel Macau Macao - HallRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRio Hotel Macau Macao - PalestraRio Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRio Hotel Macau Macao - Strutture e serviziRio Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Strutture e serviziRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - BagnoRio Hotel Macau Macao - BagnoRio Hotel Macau Macao - BagnoRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - PalestraRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRio Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeRio Hotel Macau Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze

Recensioni dei clienti - Rio Hotel Macau, Macao

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03