Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau, Macao (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Bagno Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Reception Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Centro benessere
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Centro benessere Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Nightclub Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Centro benessere Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hall Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Palestra Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Strutture e servizi Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Macau Numero di camere: 449

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 548 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Le recensioni degli ospiti sono scritte dai nostri clienti dopo che hanno soggiornato presso Rio Hotel Macau.
Tutte le recensioni (548)
Francesco Q. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 24 novembre 2013
sono stato bene ci tornerò

camere molto grandi, centrale, pulizia
9
Ho soggiornato 3 volte a macau quest'anno, le camere sono molto più grandi, non ho mai visto camere così grandi ( sono stato agente di viaggio e ho per lavoro girato molti hotel ). la colazione è comunque abbondante, ( frittate fatte al momento, carne, affettati vari, etc )in particolare una ragazza che serviva le colazioni era oltre che molto bella, sempre sorridente e premurosa. Consiglio sicuramente questo hotel per soggiorni a macau, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Giuseppe M. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 6 maggio 2012
Buon Hotel e camere grandi

Ottima posizione centrale e camere spaziose
6,3
L'hotel è piacevole e c'è sicuramente cortesia nel servizio, tuttavia alcune camere erano per fumatori e ora sono diventate per non fumatori. L'hotel inoltre non è attrezzato molto bene per i gusti occidentali in materia di cibo.
Siu L. Coppie China, 18 aprile 2014
Good

Clean,conveient,fair price
7
Aveage
Gemma A. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 11 aprile 2014
Older Hotel With Casino

Room Size
6
The Rio Hotel is an older hotel with a casino where you can basically play blackjack only. It has a musty smell throughout.It's location is OK and is one of the cheaper hotels in town.
Joan L. Gruppi Singapore, 10 aprile 2014
very comfortable

the room
7,7
We were upgraded during the check in of our rooms...the room is comfortable and big..we were disappointed that there were no jackpot machines in the casino and we have to walk to other hotels to play..Overall the staff are very friendly and the room is very comfortable.
Dan J. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 9 aprile 2014
Nice hotel with shuttle bus to port.

Quick checkin and checkout; shuttle bus to port;quiet environment
7,7
Chua C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 8 aprile 2014
Room was spacious and bed was comfy. Overall good.

Fast check-in ; Big room ; Varieties of food
7
Internet facility wasn't up to expectation and lighting in room was dim. The rest of stay like bedding, varieties of food during breakfast were all acceptable and fine
Swa P. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 8 aprile 2014
Nice, comfortable and cheap

Value for money, Casino, Free internet
8,3
Decent hotel with relatively big rooms (when compared to HK), even though mine was a standard/basic room. Casino downstairs with pretty low minimum stakes which is good for the novice. Minimum stakes: Room service was fast and good. No ridiculously high deposit required for incidentals. Just for 2 nights (and I assume it'll be the same for more nights) - there are many hotels in Macau whichT. It's fully refundable Poor shuttle service (it's like once every hour to the ferry terminal only) but you can take a cab to the ferry terminal where you can hop on to other free buses to other resorts like The Venetian, Galaxy, etc. It's walking distance to Star World, Wynn, Lisboa, etc. that are on the main Macau peninsular. Free breakfast included with many room rates including my cheap one. Very average food but it's buffet style. Better than nothing I guess. Free welcome drink too, at a bar with literally has 3 tables and zero customers but whatever. One free drink (bottled beer, juice, coffee/tea) without any minimum spend. Decent satellite channels and local (HK, Macau, and CCTV ones). If it's at around on a non-Saturday, it's worth it. Free Wi-Fi internet that doesn't seem to limit the number of devices per room.
Man K. Coppie Hong Kong, 7 aprile 2014
Really Nice Hotel

clean, large washroom, comfortable bed
9,3
The service is quite good and we were upgraded to a larger room. The toilet is clean and large. Next to the hotel there is a quite famous restaurant. Will stay here again next time when I visit Macau.
Tom V. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 31 marzo 2014
Always a pleasent stay inthis hotel

Locatin,cleannes, plasent staff
10
I always stay in this hotel when i visit Macau,freandly taff, good size room at a affordable price

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - BagnoRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelRio Hotel Macau Macao - ReceptionRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeRio Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRio Hotel Macau Macao - Centro benessereRio Hotel Macau Macao - Centro benessereRio Hotel Macau Macao - NightclubRio Hotel Macau Macao - Centro benessereRio Hotel Macau Macao - HallRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRio Hotel Macau Macao - PalestraRio Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRio Hotel Macau Macao - Strutture e serviziRio Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A01