oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Bagno Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Suite Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hall Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Centro benessere Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Centro benessere Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Nightclub
Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Centro benessere Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Hall Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Piscina Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Palestra Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Strutture e servizi Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Ristorante Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Camera Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Rio Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 449

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 647 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (647)
Ordina per:
Francesco Q. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 24 novembre 2013
sono stato bene ci tornerò

camere molto grandi, centrale, pulizia
9
Ho soggiornato 3 volte a macau quest'anno, le camere sono molto più grandi, non ho mai visto camere così grandi ( sono stato agente di viaggio e ho per lavoro girato molti hotel ). la colazione è comunque abbondante, ( frittate fatte al momento, carne, affettati vari, etc )in particolare una ragazza che serviva le colazioni era oltre che molto bella, sempre sorridente e premurosa. Consiglio sicuramente questo hotel per soggiorni a macau, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Giuseppe M. Viaggiatori singoli Switzerland, 6 maggio 2012
Buon Hotel e camere grandi

Ottima posizione centrale e camere spaziose
6,3
L'hotel è piacevole e c'è sicuramente cortesia nel servizio, tuttavia alcune camere erano per fumatori e ora sono diventate per non fumatori. L'hotel inoltre non è attrezzato molto bene per i gusti occidentali in materia di cibo.
Wai K. Coppie Malaysia, 26 luglio 2014
It was ok

room size
6,3
The hotel was ok for this price in Macau. It wasn't the best but acceptable. My friend's baby girl was bitten by bed bug, but adult were ok. We took taxi to go out most of the time, Macau is small, so wasn't too costly.
Xie M. Gruppi China, 22 luglio 2014
great and comfortable

large room good staff service
7,7
we have free upgraded in luxury room with two big bedding and we are feeling good with this. the staff service is pretty good and welcome. but the location is a bit far away from the center, it took roughly 20 mins from hotel to the center. but overall we enjoy to stay in rio
Kok L. Coppie Malaysia, 20 luglio 2014
Relax and comfortable

clean and spacious room
7,3
In-room dining service need to be improved. Not many choices, only mee & rice and the menu is not provided. Once we reach our floor, the carpet odor is strong. Overall, satisfy with the spacious and clean room.
Yenny L. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 17 luglio 2014
A good and warm hotel with complete facility

friendly staff, nice service and strategic location
8,7
excellent
Fachtmann E. Gruppi Germany, 29 giugno 2014
Very Clean and reasonable price

Clean,Quate Reasonable
6,3
Cool and close to bigger Casino like MGM and near good Food
Chiu B. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 27 giugno 2014
Good to Stay

Clean Good Location and reasonable price
8,7
Chayanut P. Gruppi Thailand, 27 giugno 2014
Perfect

Great and comfortable room Nearby 7,11 And bus stop Perfect facilities in hotel
9
The best experience, will be back again if have an opportunities
Connie K. Coppie United States of America, 22 giugno 2014
Just ok
5
I guess it's a Macau thing that people aren't generally nice and helpful, hotels are a bit overpriced. Rio is kinda old, about 20min walk to central city, beds are pretty small, and front desk didn't even smile =\. I wouldn't pay that much for this kind of hotel and service again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rio Hotel Macau MacaoRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - BagnoRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - SuiteRio Hotel Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelRio Hotel Macau Macao - HallRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRio Hotel Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeRio Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRio Hotel Macau Macao - Centro benessereRio Hotel Macau Macao - Centro benessereRio Hotel Macau Macao - NightclubRio Hotel Macau Macao - Centro benessereRio Hotel Macau Macao - HallRio Hotel Macau Macao - PiscinaRio Hotel Macau Macao - PalestraRio Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRio Hotel Macau Macao - Strutture e serviziRio Hotel Macau Macao - RistoranteRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - CameraRio Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelRio Hotel Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01