Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Entrata Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 594 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (594)
Stelvio C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 14 marzo 2012
centrale, personale ottimo

centraleottimo entrare e ben tenuto
7,7
non so se allo stesso prezzo si può trovare di meglio,la posizione e' ottima il personale disponibile e ben informato sia su le cose da fare e da vedere in città sia su eventuali escursioni. la colazione varia e per tutti i gusti.
Sugg. sullo shopping: nel fine settimana c'è un movimentato mercato notturno nelle vicinanze
Alessandro L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 luglio 2011
bell'hotel nel centro della città

belle stanze e personale gentilissimo
8,7
le camere dell'albergo sono molto belle, spaziose e pulite. L'unico inconveniente è per le camere ai piani alti perché non c'è l'ascensore. la colazione offre una scelta accettabile e tutto è preparato sul momento. il personale è molto amichevole, e fanno sentire molto a suo agio il cliente. Offrono, come tutti gli alberghi del Vietnam, una sorta di servizio di agenzia viaggi.
Sugg. sullo shopping: ottime possibilità di shopping. l'albergo è nel pieno centro e si possono raggiungere a piedi il mercato del fine settimana e tutti i negozi della zona commerciale
Anne R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 4 aprile 2014
we ve have stayed st the rising dragon 4 times now

friendly staff, ckose ti everything in old quarter, great restsursnts around.
9,3
Wonderful, close to everything. The best staff, friendly and helpful!
Andrew B. Coppie United Kingdom, 6 marzo 2014
amazing location, great value

location, staff, price
8,7
Very pleasant, great hotel for the price. Could not ask for a better location and the staff were friendly and helpful. Went on one of the tours offered by the hotel, probably the best day of sightseeing ever.
Tobias W. Coppie Germany, 16 febbraio 2014
A pleasant stay thanks to the wonderful staff!

great staff, good breakfast, quiet rooms
10
Brian C. Coppie Australia, 3 febbraio 2014
great location

location and friendly staff
7
Enjoyed stay but wouldn't stay again. The rooms are too close to each other, constantly hearing other doors banging.
Christopher L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 1 febbraio 2014
Amazing customer service to make up for things.

Attentive and Friendly staff & Location
7,3
I had stayed here for 1 night and then came back and stayed 2 more nights. I had arranged for the hotel to pick up a phone card for me. The staff was very accomodating with those things. That saves this hotel. They are friendly and helpful and I had a great experience with them. The actual physical hotel itself is another issue. My first night, I arrived at 1am and they actually unlocked the door to the whole hotel for me and then locked it up again once I was inside (I was worried due to many reasons) and then they told me that I was on the 5th floor. THIS PLACE HAS NO ELEVATOR...I walked up 8 flights of stairs.. the staff person carried my super heavy suitcase and I thought we both might pass out. He opens the door to my room and I really didn't even mind that the window opened up to a hall way in the hotel. I didn't know how to turn on the hot water heater and so after a day of 14 hour traveling..I took a cold shower and almost fell because I slipped on the tile in my bathroom due to water everywhere with no shower curtain. I went to sleep on the hard bed and woke up a few hours later to catch my taxi to the cruise. They have luggage storage service, but it's just a bunch of bags beside the dining area where I easily feel people could grab and go. So don't place anything in there that is valuable. When I arrived for my second stay, they again told me I was on the top floor and I refused. Then they said the 4th floor, and I refused again and was about to go find another hotel and then they said second floor and I said o.k. I still had to walk up 45 stairs to my room which was up a staircase and hallway from the kitchen and it was at some points very noisy in the morning and evening. Two times people either knocked or tried to enter my room in the evening (I assumed it was hotel staff). It's great for the college student traveler/ backpacker.. but other groups should stay away.
Erwin C. Gruppi Indonesia, 18 gennaio 2014
no comment

no comment
8
its comfortable for sleep. not noisy.. the staff are friendly. the hotel condition is good and clean.
Maria C. Gruppi Australia, 15 gennaio 2014
great location, clean and tidy, friendly & helpful

The location is great, right in the heart of the old quarters, rooms were pleasant, clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful and friendly and offered good advice and suggestions.
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay. Good , clean friendly budget accommodation for people wanting easy access to the restaurants, shopping, bars and shops in the old quarter.
Juhyung S. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 1 gennaio 2014
great location, no wifi in room, no windows

great location, near tourist attractions, cheap
5,7
It's just a slight better backpacker's hotel in Hoan Kiem area, Ha Noi. I expected to have wifi connection in room with windows but, as usual, it's really hard to get in the old quarter budget hotels. It's worth for the money but don't expect too much. The hotel main gate was closed and locked way earlier even on the eve of the new year.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - BagnoRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - EntrataRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B07