oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 630 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (630)
Ordina per:
Stelvio C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 14 marzo 2012
centrale, personale ottimo

centraleottimo entrare e ben tenuto
7,7
non so se allo stesso prezzo si può trovare di meglio,la posizione e' ottima il personale disponibile e ben informato sia su le cose da fare e da vedere in città sia su eventuali escursioni. la colazione varia e per tutti i gusti.
Sugg. sullo shopping: nel fine settimana c'è un movimentato mercato notturno nelle vicinanze
Alessandro L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 luglio 2011
bell'hotel nel centro della città

belle stanze e personale gentilissimo
8,7
le camere dell'albergo sono molto belle, spaziose e pulite. L'unico inconveniente è per le camere ai piani alti perché non c'è l'ascensore. la colazione offre una scelta accettabile e tutto è preparato sul momento. il personale è molto amichevole, e fanno sentire molto a suo agio il cliente. Offrono, come tutti gli alberghi del Vietnam, una sorta di servizio di agenzia viaggi.
Sugg. sullo shopping: ottime possibilità di shopping. l'albergo è nel pieno centro e si possono raggiungere a piedi il mercato del fine settimana e tutti i negozi della zona commerciale
Nuttapong N. Gruppi Thailand, 17 settembre 2014
Great service

Service mind of staff, location and internet
9,3
Thuong V. Coppie Vietnam, 10 settembre 2014
Staffs are nice and good location

Staffs, location
7
The thing i like most about this hotel is the staffs.they were so nice, flexible and helpful. Room was ok but aircon didnt work so well. We had to sleep at another room one night because the aircon in our room got problem. The next day the staff fixed for us but it was still weak and hot, not what we expected. Here they dont have lift so if you stay remember to tell staffs to preserve lower level for you, except you would love to exercise with stair case. In general this place is value for money, as we cant require much for such a low price.
Rachel C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 settembre 2014
Don't see what the fuss is about

Breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
6,7
The staff is pretty pushy about arranging a taxi (less so about tours, but I already had all of mine booked) but otherwise things were fine. There is another (the same?) Rising Dragon two doors down and I think that's where all the stock photos are from, because this hotel doesn't look like the pictures. I found hair in or on all the food, but things were generally clean and the staff mostly nice and helpful. Don't know why it has such high ratings, though, things were pretty average--good but not amazing. Oh and my $19 "private" taxi from the airport picked up another couple who spend the whole ride each talking over each other on cell phones. Could have take the bus if I wanted that!
Elisabeth S. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 9 settembre 2014
Extremely helpfuk staff and great location

Staff, location, service
9,3
the staff was very helpful with everything. i lost my passport on the plane and they managed to get it back to me. also they booked our trip to halong bay which was simply amazing. hang be street is located right in the heart of the old city. couldnt be any better. i would recommend it to everyone coming to hanoi.
Anh D. Coppie Vietnam, 4 settembre 2014
Stay in good location but don't have got elevator

Location, friendly staff
7,7
I booked 1 hour before check-in. The hotel did not have available room when I arrived. And the hotel don't have got an elevator. I don't like walking up to 5th floor. Then they move we to another one ande upgrade to deluxe room. Everything's ok but room is a bit small.
Karen B. Gruppi Philippines, 4 settembre 2014
Perfect Location

Location,very helpful staff, value for money
9,3
I booked 2 standard rooms but the rooms were not ready yet since I arrive early they upgraded us to Family room without extra cost. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. I love their free Vietnamese Coffee. The staff are very helpful and friendly they arrange everything that we need. Souvenir shops, pubs, restaurants are just around the area.
Li N. Coppie Malaysia, 3 settembre 2014
Just for sleep

Location, Friendly staff, Good service
6,3
Old and not maintaining. It's ok if you just need a place to sleep. Breakfast has very very limited choice and not delicious. Staff is good, especially the man who helps to carry luggage, very humble. This hotel is not for relaxing stay. Just a very basic and old room and shower. The water pressure is low. Overall still acceptable for short stay.
Quyen L. Coppie Vietnam, 2 settembre 2014
Great hotel

Staff
7,7
Good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A06