Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 605 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (605)
Ordina per:
Stelvio C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 14 marzo 2012
centrale, personale ottimo

centraleottimo entrare e ben tenuto
7,7
non so se allo stesso prezzo si può trovare di meglio,la posizione e' ottima il personale disponibile e ben informato sia su le cose da fare e da vedere in città sia su eventuali escursioni. la colazione varia e per tutti i gusti.
Sugg. sullo shopping: nel fine settimana c'è un movimentato mercato notturno nelle vicinanze
Alessandro L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 luglio 2011
bell'hotel nel centro della città

belle stanze e personale gentilissimo
8,7
le camere dell'albergo sono molto belle, spaziose e pulite. L'unico inconveniente è per le camere ai piani alti perché non c'è l'ascensore. la colazione offre una scelta accettabile e tutto è preparato sul momento. il personale è molto amichevole, e fanno sentire molto a suo agio il cliente. Offrono, come tutti gli alberghi del Vietnam, una sorta di servizio di agenzia viaggi.
Sugg. sullo shopping: ottime possibilità di shopping. l'albergo è nel pieno centro e si possono raggiungere a piedi il mercato del fine settimana e tutti i negozi della zona commerciale
Tamsin P. Gruppi United Kingdom, 27 giugno 2014
Well looked after very attentive staff

Friendly staff, location, breakfast
8,3
Very good. great breakfast, excellent location, email responses to arrange airport pickup were very quick, friendly staff that spoke very good English.
Ayudi E. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 11 maggio 2014
Room is not good.

location
5,7
No pillow in my room at the first night, when i asked the staff the said they dont have pillow anymore because the room is full .. I dont know how this can happen, and i also found a cockroach in my room.
Claire W. Gruppi Ireland, 7 maggio 2014
Rising dragon was fantastic for value for money

Clean Affordable Excellent staff
10
Fantastic. Staff so helpful, would certainly go again
Andrew P. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 30 aprile 2014
Good Location Helpful Staff Room Good But Bit Old

location staff breakfast
8,7
Great Value for money- in the heart of the tourist district- staff were very friendly and helpful
Truongson H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 28 aprile 2014
Nice, centrally-located budget hotel

Clean room, good location, good staff
8
I stayed here a few nights after switching hotel four times in Ha Noi's old quarter. This is by far the best value budget hotel of the four and I should have moved here earlier. The breakfast was good, the staff were both cute and nice, and the room was quiet and comfortable. Just beware that hotel staff will jack-up the prices of bus tickets and tours at roughy 30% higher than outside. As with anything in Ha Noi, it pays to shop around.
Christmasi B. Coppie Indonesia, 26 aprile 2014
Excellent value for money

Good location, Clean and Friendly
8
We were staying there for 2 nights waiting for our trip to Halong Bay. Overall it was a very nice experience. The staff was friendly, have a good command of english. Room was neat with clean bathroom. If there are any downside, it is the unavailability of elevator, it can be quite exhausting when you are staying in the 4th or 5th floor.
Guiller-Kristoffer L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 15 aprile 2014
Hotel at the heart of Old Quarter

1. Very helpful staff, 2. Very good location, 3. Decent room amenities, value for money
8,7
Generally it was a very good stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful; the travel agency was reliable. My room was also kept clean and. I didn't have any issue with safety and security. There was always hot water for shower and the toilet was working properly. There was a minor issue with the layout f the tub and the shower area; water would easily scatter on the floor upon shower. Breakfast was also decent. I had trouble on my first night. I arrived Hanoi at around 2am. When my taxi reached the hotel, the doors were locked and there was no one attending guest checking in at this hour. I was compelled to book at the hotel beside it to spend the night. I went back to Rising Dragon at 6am to check in and reported the incident. They said that there was an attendant sleeping near the door and I should have just shouted or called. I did both but I was unheeded. They were apologetic and there was no more serious issue. This notwithstanding, i will recommend the hotel to my friends traveling to Hanoi.
Anne R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 4 aprile 2014
we ve have stayed st the rising dragon 4 times now

friendly staff, ckose ti everything in old quarter, great restsursnts around.
9,3
Wonderful, close to everything. The best staff, friendly and helpful!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C05