oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 643 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (643)
Ordina per:
Stelvio C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 14 marzo 2012
centrale, personale ottimo

centraleottimo entrare e ben tenuto
7,7
non so se allo stesso prezzo si può trovare di meglio,la posizione e' ottima il personale disponibile e ben informato sia su le cose da fare e da vedere in città sia su eventuali escursioni. la colazione varia e per tutti i gusti.
Sugg. sullo shopping: nel fine settimana c'è un movimentato mercato notturno nelle vicinanze
Alessandro L. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 25 luglio 2011
bell'hotel nel centro della città

belle stanze e personale gentilissimo
8,7
le camere dell'albergo sono molto belle, spaziose e pulite. L'unico inconveniente è per le camere ai piani alti perché non c'è l'ascensore. la colazione offre una scelta accettabile e tutto è preparato sul momento. il personale è molto amichevole, e fanno sentire molto a suo agio il cliente. Offrono, come tutti gli alberghi del Vietnam, una sorta di servizio di agenzia viaggi.
Sugg. sullo shopping: ottime possibilità di shopping. l'albergo è nel pieno centro e si possono raggiungere a piedi il mercato del fine settimana e tutti i negozi della zona commerciale
Constantin A. Viaggiatori singoli France, 17 ottobre 2014
Good customer focus

Guests' relation - lacation
8
Everything was good. The only missing thing perhaps is the abscence of an elevator to reach the room.
Carl J. Gruppi Sweden, 12 ottobre 2014
Good dragon

Nice beds, good cleaning & nice staff
8,7
I was very satisfied with the room and the staff was very professional. But the only thing that I thought was a bit irritating was the lack of options at the breakfast and that they didn't have any elevator. But that's probably because I'm lazy.
Montri T. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 7 ottobre 2014
Good value for money

value for money , good staffs , good locations
7,3
I stayed on 5th floor but no elevators .
Supparanan R. Coppie Thailand, 30 settembre 2014
It good hotel for your choice 👏👏👏

The best of this hotel is stuff and we can know everything of Hanoi from them. They help us about one day trip go to Ha Long Bay. We so satisfy that the hotel give convenience for us
9,7
This hotel give convenience for us such as computer PC, iron and other
David L. Gruppi Spain, 27 settembre 2014
Good location, good staff, good room, good value

The location, the price and the staff
9
Some rooms havent got a window to the street. The rooms are very clean, and its very cheap, the staff is great. Ask for Mandi, we ha a great time. We like so much that hotel that we booked another time for the last day. The breakfast is not fantastic but the bread is pretty ok.
Veng L. Coppie Malaysia, 24 settembre 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff and good hi-speed broadband
9
The hotel is excellent for price tag. Location is great and convenient. Room was spacious and clean with the exception of low water pressure, otherwise an excellent stay. Breakfast menu has a varied selection and scrumptious. Hotel staff are extremely helpful and are always smiling. Highly recommended.
Suraphon S. Gruppi Thailand, 23 settembre 2014
comfortable,reasonable and friendly hotel

friendly,flexible and good guidance
8
Nuttapong N. Gruppi Thailand, 17 settembre 2014
Great service

Service mind of staff, location and internet
9,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A03