arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2581 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2581 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8

Stephen P.
Australia
10 giugno 2014
appropriate for the occassion
location, bed linen & price
pleasant enough, room a bit small but well appointed. breakfast is 6.30-9.30am but if you leave it until later some of the offerings are already gone. Don't rely on the wake up call, set your own clock as they forgot my call completely.

John L.
Mauritius
09 giugno 2014
Great clean hotel. Staff are friendly.
Clean, Quiet and Good location
Great, will highly recommend the hotel if your looking for a hotel in the old quarter. Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean and quiet.

gregory T.
Stati Uniti
09 giugno 2014
A brief but pleasant stay.
no-frills, safe, simple.
I stayed at this hotel for one night only. The breakfast was quite good for what I was paying for the room. The beds were functional and what you would expect from this kind of establishment. The shower area was huge. The hotel is on a quiet street, around the corner from more active streets.

Kongwit L.
Thailandia
03 giugno 2014
Boutique Hotel
Service, Breakfast, Price

Rex R.
Filippine
02 giugno 2014
Very Nice hotel
Restaurant, staff, comfort

Patricia T.
Irlanda
01 giugno 2014
Set in the Old Quarter it's a great location.
It was my birthday while we stayed here and they made it so special with a gift of a cake, wine etc. The staff were so helpful and attentive and the room was comfortable with good wifi
Very good location, good wifi, helpful staff, good restaurant.

Sol A.
Nuova Zelanda
31 maggio 2014
Great
Quiet, location, nice room
Fantastic!

John A.
Stati Uniti
30 maggio 2014
Very nice hotel within walking distance of all
Clean, polite, nice

Narumol T.
Thailandia
29 maggio 2014
good experiences
the best city hotel
excellent staff and good hotel decoration. I will return to stay there

Yanmi F.
Indonesia
28 maggio 2014
Clean room with friendly staff
clean room, friendly staff and nice breakfast
The hotel room is clean, big and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. However, the room is quite noisy as you can hear noise from outside.