Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2581 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2581 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Jean P. - Sudafrica
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Rising dragon
Location, cleanliness of room and good breakfast
Room was very comfortable, however the city view rooms get fairly noisy from the overnight trains, railway station is nearby. However this added to experience!:) good value for money and super central, would recommend it
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2015

john K. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Excellent staff
Close to restaurants, excellent staff, nice room.
Good room with excellent staff. Will stay there again next time I am in Hanoi.
Recensione del: 22 marzo 2015

Douglas C. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
very poor!!
WE would NOT stay there again!!!
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2015

Foong F. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Value stay
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
I booked the connecting rooms and it was really value for money. Hotel staff was very helpful and willing to help us switch the dates of stay to accommodate our schedule.
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2015

Hayley B. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
couples travelling
Bed
Good.
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2015

marco L. - Italia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
just ok
staff efficiency, staff cordiality, room cleaness
the staff is really efficient and helpful. our room was facing the street, noisy due to the bars but not open until late. the hotel lights were pointing on our room letting the light break through the curtains..... for one night only is ok
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2015

Deledda C. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
overrated & unpleasant stay
connecting room, rooftop restaurant, quiet
unique room design. however, the air-conditioner need to get it fixed!!! hot air sauna in the room
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2015

Robert E. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff.
Great food in hotel restuarant. Very good room care each day. Very helpful staff who speak English etc very well.
I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was extremely attentive and when I was looking for a nearby convenience store, the desk manager left the desk and said he would walk me down the street to the correct location. Their food was sooo good in their restaurant. They offered to eat in the downstairs dining room since the rooftop outdoor restaurant was too cold during my early FEB stay. The were very attentive in cleaning room. I left a small, but important duffle in the car service sent by hotel and when I reallized this the were in touch with dispatcher and brought it up to me in my room in very few minutes. I've never been treated so well by a hotel staff in every detail. The sure spoke excellent English and very helpful in every aspect.
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2015

Antoine M. - Belgio
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Great hotel
Location, room, friendly staff
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2015

messaoud E. - Francia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
good deal hotel
clean / location / friendly
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2015