oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hall Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 51
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 2480 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (2480)
Ordina per:
Lucia S. Coppie Italy, 20 agosto 2013
Centrale ma silenzioso

Vicinanza ai luoghi turistici e ai negozi, tranquillità, personale disponibile
7,7
Abbiamo soggiornato al Rising Dragon Palace per tre notti, intervallate da un'escursione alla baia di Halong organizzataci dall'hotel stesso. L'albergo è tranquillo, le stanza sono grandi e comode. L'unico appunto che ho da fare riguarda l'illuminazione, veramente scarsa sia in camera, sia soprattutto in bagno, dove c'è un solo faretto a soffitto che non è certamente sufficiente.
Alberto B. Coppie Italy, 21 luglio 2013
Un Dragone grande grande

dislocazione,gentilezza,pulizia
9
Ottimo hotel,scelto in base alle ottime "reviews".Buona pulizia delle camere,personale molto gentile e servizievole ed un ottima colazione.Unico piccolo neo:vicino passa la ferrovia,primo treno alle 6,30 circa (la nostra camera la 503)...
Elena C. Coppie Italy, 25 agosto 2011
Lo staff era molto cortese e super organizzato.

Camera bella, con bagno a vista, pulitissimo.
9,7
L'albergo si trova in ottima posizione vicino alla old town ed al lago. Staff super disponibile anche nell'aiutarvi in maniera disinteressata a sceglier tour, attività, ristoranti, ecc... Globalmente ottimo value for money.
Jatupathra K. Coppie Thailand, 14 dicembre 2014
Brilliant Service

Service, Location, Staff
9
I was having a really good time with professional service from the hotel. Impressive :)
Mimilanie R. Gruppi Philippines, 9 dicembre 2014
clean and accommodating staff

very good and friendly staffs, clean room and comfortable bed, delicious food
9,7
Excellent and relaxing
Aaron I. Gruppi Singapore, 2 dicembre 2014
Adequate hotel stay

Clean, big, new
6,3
Booked a connecting room for two nights. The hotel was located a bit off the main area. The hotel was big and clean. The buffet breakfast was decent for the area. Staff performance was good except for the time room service staff threw away my own soap botels that I brought over. When I queried the receptioninst over the phone, I was addressed as 'madam' instead of 'sir' when there were no females staying in my room. The receptionist instead insisted that I threw away the botels of soap that I brought along. The train tracks along the side of the hotel was noisy and difficult to sleep at night. As with Hanoi, people out there are never truthful making the entire experience negative.
Aaron I. Gruppi Singapore, 1 dicembre 2014
Comfortable hotel stay

Clean, comfortable, friendly
7,7
Stayed here for one night. The hotel buffet breakfast was decent and the rooms were comfortable. Hotel location is beside the train tracks and a little far off the busy area of Old Quarters, so extra walking time is needed. Staff were friendly and the rooms were clean.
Aaron I. Gruppi Singapore, 1 dicembre 2014
Adequate hotel stay

Clean, big, new
6,7
Booked a connecting room for two nights. The hotel was located a bit off the main area. The hotel was big and clean. The buffet breakfast was decent for the area. Staff performance was good except for the time room service staff threw away my own soap botels that I brought over. When I queried the receptioninst over the phone, I was addressed as 'madam' instead of 'sir' when there were no females staying in my room. The receptionist instead insisted that I threw away the botels of soap that I brought along. As with Hanoi, people out there are never truthful making the entire experience negative.
Jee K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 29 novembre 2014
Friendly staff

Fast check in/out & nice staff
8,3
Overall stay was pleasant as the staff was friendly.
Carol W. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 novembre 2014
A peaceful oasis in a frenetic city

Comfortable well equipped room with excellent bed and bed linen. Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Very enjoyable dinner on rooftop.
9,3
We arrived very tired after a delayed flight to find a friendly welcome and a cool and comfortable, well equipped room. The best bed and bed linen I have seen in our travels in Vietnam. Convenient area, reception staff obtained train and bus tickets for us.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BagnoRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - HallRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A06