Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hall Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 51
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 2199 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (2199)
Lucia S. Coppie Italy, 20 agosto 2013
Centrale ma silenzioso

Vicinanza ai luoghi turistici e ai negozi, tranquillità, personale disponibile
7,7
Abbiamo soggiornato al Rising Dragon Palace per tre notti, intervallate da un'escursione alla baia di Halong organizzataci dall'hotel stesso. L'albergo è tranquillo, le stanza sono grandi e comode. L'unico appunto che ho da fare riguarda l'illuminazione, veramente scarsa sia in camera, sia soprattutto in bagno, dove c'è un solo faretto a soffitto che non è certamente sufficiente.
Alberto B. Coppie Italy, 21 luglio 2013
Un Dragone grande grande

dislocazione,gentilezza,pulizia
9
Ottimo hotel,scelto in base alle ottime "reviews".Buona pulizia delle camere,personale molto gentile e servizievole ed un ottima colazione.Unico piccolo neo:vicino passa la ferrovia,primo treno alle 6,30 circa (la nostra camera la 503)...
Elena C. Coppie Italy, 25 agosto 2011
Lo staff era molto cortese e super organizzato.

Camera bella, con bagno a vista, pulitissimo.
9,7
L'albergo si trova in ottima posizione vicino alla old town ed al lago. Staff super disponibile anche nell'aiutarvi in maniera disinteressata a sceglier tour, attività, ristoranti, ecc... Globalmente ottimo value for money.
Sivadon C. Coppie Thailand, 14 aprile 2014
Good but sometime noisy

Price attractive, Friendly staffs, Clean room
7,7
Craig B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 13 aprile 2014
A great cultural experience

Friendly Staff - Good location
7,3
We had a great stay for 3 nights, very helpful staff. Hotel has a booking agent available which provided all of our requirements in getting to and from Halong Bay Cruise. We had 2 adjoining rooms - be careful as the rear rooms with windows are not so quiet due to a railway track running behind and toots a couple of time a night. Our other room was reasonable quiet. The rooms are good but the showers need a bit of scrubbing with some bleach. All in all we would recommend this hotel.
Robert J. Coppie Netherlands, 11 aprile 2014
Great stay

Good room, central location in the city, friendly staff
9,7
Great hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi. Comfy room(602) and good breakfast. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended!
David S. Coppie Germany, 11 aprile 2014
Superfriendly stuff, very clean, experienced touri

Clean, quiet, central
7,7
The Hotel stuff is extremely friendly and does everything for you! Check in/check out crazy fast! The Hotel is in a quiet area (for Hanoi). To Bachpacker area 12 min walk. The rooms are spacious, very clean and have big flatscreen. Wifi available in all rooms. I would go there again.
Kaiqi R. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 9 aprile 2014
Great service, wonderful place

Staff who attended all our queries, made necessary arrangements and rooftop restaurant
8,7
After much travelling, we were glad to have stayed at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. It provided us with the comforts that rejuvenated us. We also wanted to see as much of Hanoi City as possible so the staff were very helpful in directing us to the major places and what routes to take. They were also very efficient in helping us arrange our airport transfers.
Colin A. Coppie Australia, 9 aprile 2014
pleasant

staff
6,7
OK, clean hotel in a back street
Claudine O. Famiglie con figli grandi France, 6 aprile 2014
very attentive staff and helpful

staff, location and very clean
9,3
Very nice stay in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel,I recommend it.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BagnoRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - HallRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A08