oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hall Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Club dei bambini Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 51
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 2515 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (2515)
Ordina per:
Lucia S. Coppie Italy, 20 agosto 2013
Centrale ma silenzioso

Vicinanza ai luoghi turistici e ai negozi, tranquillità, personale disponibile
7,7
Abbiamo soggiornato al Rising Dragon Palace per tre notti, intervallate da un'escursione alla baia di Halong organizzataci dall'hotel stesso. L'albergo è tranquillo, le stanza sono grandi e comode. L'unico appunto che ho da fare riguarda l'illuminazione, veramente scarsa sia in camera, sia soprattutto in bagno, dove c'è un solo faretto a soffitto che non è certamente sufficiente.
Alberto B. Coppie Italy, 21 luglio 2013
Un Dragone grande grande

dislocazione,gentilezza,pulizia
9
Ottimo hotel,scelto in base alle ottime "reviews".Buona pulizia delle camere,personale molto gentile e servizievole ed un ottima colazione.Unico piccolo neo:vicino passa la ferrovia,primo treno alle 6,30 circa (la nostra camera la 503)...
Elena C. Coppie Italy, 25 agosto 2011
Lo staff era molto cortese e super organizzato.

Camera bella, con bagno a vista, pulitissimo.
9,7
L'albergo si trova in ottima posizione vicino alla old town ed al lago. Staff super disponibile anche nell'aiutarvi in maniera disinteressata a sceglier tour, attività, ristoranti, ecc... Globalmente ottimo value for money.
Messaoud E. Coppie France, 17 febbraio 2015
good deal hotel

clean / location / friendly
8,3
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.
Dario V. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 4 febbraio 2015
Good value hotel

Personal, breakfast, bed
8,3
Robert A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 3 febbraio 2015
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff.

Great food in hotel restuarant. Very good room care each day. Very helpful staff who speak English etc very well.
9,7
I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was extremely attentive and when I was looking for a nearby convenience store, the desk manager left the desk and said he would walk me down the street to the correct location. Their food was sooo good in their restaurant. They offered to eat in the downstairs dining room since the rooftop outdoor restaurant was too cold during my early FEB stay. The were very attentive in cleaning room. I left a small, but important duffle in the car service sent by hotel and when I reallized this the were in touch with dispatcher and brought it up to me in my room in very few minutes. I've never been treated so well by a hotel staff in every detail. The sure spoke excellent English and very helpful in every aspect.
Charles N. Coppie United States of America, 19 gennaio 2015
Stayed twice during this vacation

Great customer service, excellent breakfast, perfect location
10
We had a great time walking from our hotel to the local attractions. The hotel's on-site travel agent helped us plan an individualized trip to see different sites around the country. We would definitely stay here again.
Elise P. Coppie Australia, 12 gennaio 2015
Brilliant!

Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
10
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.
Fazil E. Coppie Turkey, 11 gennaio 2015
Crowded but good location

Price, clean and friendly staff
8,7
It was a different experience in old quarter, with chaotic streets. Location of the hotel is very good. Close enough to everything and protected from noise. We totally recommend.
Corinne P. Coppie Australia, 10 gennaio 2015
Staff were great

Location, staff knowledge, staff help
8,3
This hotel was in a great area being the old quarter your able to walk everywhere or get a cheap taxi which the front end staff always willing to help (Liverpool) was fantastic and already went above and beyond! We asked for a twin room which we never got only rooms with double beds. The second night we stayed after coming back from halong bay we had a room that was next to a random water pump thing and we soon found out that the rooms need to be more insulated as can hear everything from outside which is really bad Apart from that our stay was great and would defiantly come back to the hotel!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BagnoRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - HallRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Club dei bambiniRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C02