oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Reception Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hall Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 51
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 2449 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (2449)
Ordina per:
Lucia S. Coppie Italy, 20 agosto 2013
Centrale ma silenzioso

Vicinanza ai luoghi turistici e ai negozi, tranquillità, personale disponibile
7,7
Abbiamo soggiornato al Rising Dragon Palace per tre notti, intervallate da un'escursione alla baia di Halong organizzataci dall'hotel stesso. L'albergo è tranquillo, le stanza sono grandi e comode. L'unico appunto che ho da fare riguarda l'illuminazione, veramente scarsa sia in camera, sia soprattutto in bagno, dove c'è un solo faretto a soffitto che non è certamente sufficiente.
Alberto B. Coppie Italy, 21 luglio 2013
Un Dragone grande grande

dislocazione,gentilezza,pulizia
9
Ottimo hotel,scelto in base alle ottime "reviews".Buona pulizia delle camere,personale molto gentile e servizievole ed un ottima colazione.Unico piccolo neo:vicino passa la ferrovia,primo treno alle 6,30 circa (la nostra camera la 503)...
Elena C. Coppie Italy, 25 agosto 2011
Lo staff era molto cortese e super organizzato.

Camera bella, con bagno a vista, pulitissimo.
9,7
L'albergo si trova in ottima posizione vicino alla old town ed al lago. Staff super disponibile anche nell'aiutarvi in maniera disinteressata a sceglier tour, attività, ristoranti, ecc... Globalmente ottimo value for money.
Samantha E. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 28 ottobre 2014
Great hotel for the price

Welcoming service, clean and comfortable rooms and a good rooftop restaurant too.
8,3
Georg C. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 25 ottobre 2014
All good

Location, Spa and friendly staff
8,7
Dale T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 ottobre 2014
Adorable boutique hotel.

Charming room, staff and facilities.
9,7
I was only there one night but wish I was staying longer. Staff were so helpful and pleasant. I only ate breakfast as I was only there 1 night.
Jocelyn O. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 21 ottobre 2014
excellent

Staff very friendly and helpful but the shower in poor condition, leaking, water on the floor. Buffet breakfast very good. This hotel is very clean.
8,7
Monika B. Viaggiatori singoli Poland, 21 ottobre 2014
excelent and comfortable

location , very helpful crew , comfort
10
I stayed in this hotel during my trip in Vietnam...after more than 20h on the way I wantet to have a nice and relaxing before start my trip.Rising dragon palace was amazig choice,clean,nice and helpful crew,good location
Katharine R. Coppie New Zealand, 20 ottobre 2014
Brilliant breakfast!

Cleanliness, friendly staff, amazing breakfast included in price
10
We would thoroughly recommend staying at this hotel. Compared to local hotels that cost a few dollars less per night, it is well worth the extra cost, if just for the breakfast! The staff were delightful, helpful and accommodating. The room was beautifully clean, quiet and contemporary, with excellent air conditioning. (The hotel was only opened in 2011.) The amenities in the room were exactly as pictured in the advertising (bottled water and lovely fresh fruit!). And the breakfast was amazing - an enormous selection of local as well as Western/European breakfast options. Don't hesitate to book this hotel!
Jungho P. Coppie South Korea, 17 ottobre 2014
Quite and cosy hotel

clean and cosy room
9
The hotel is little bit far from Hanoi train station but once you get there it is convenient to look around. Their breakfast was good. Hot water wasn't that hot, it was just warm. Our room #510 has a small window so could see market, the size of the window was good for me. The room was very cosy, I liked their bed linen. Many tourists visited this hotel for their restaurant in the roof top. We couldn't try their food because we went there late but we heard their foods are good.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - CameraRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - BagnoRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - HallRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B06