oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ritz Garden Hotel

88, Jalan Yang Kalsom, Ipoh, Ipoh, Malesia 30250 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Camera Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Camera Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Camera Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Bagno Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Camera Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Camera Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Camera Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Bagno Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Bagno Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Hall Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Interno dell’Hotel Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Piscina Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Piscina Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Palestra Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Palestra Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Divertimento e svago
Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Divertimento e svago Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Ristorante Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Ristorante Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Bar Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Bar Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Pub/Lounge Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Pub/Lounge Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Pub/Lounge Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Divertimento e svago Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Interno dell’Hotel Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Sala conferenze Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Ipoh
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 470 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (470)
Ordina per:
Pietro A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 febbraio 2012
Hotel elegante e piacevole

dispone di connessione wi-fi e una sala internet
6,7
Sono stato 5 notte in questo hotel, pulito e gradevole. Le camere sono ampie e pulite,piccolo neo che sono comunicanti e se gli occupanti della stanza accanto sono maleducati...addio sonno.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: L'hotel dispone di spa e sauna e piccola piscina.
Lara L. Coppie Italy, 23 agosto 2011
Hotel comodo e tanti servizi offerti

Risto-Bar aperto 24h
7,3
Arrivati ad Ipoh prima dell'alba, è stata molto piacevole l'accoglienza ricevuta: ristorante e bar aperti 24h, la possibilità di darci una sistemata nei bagni grandi e puliti della Hall e se volevamo la possibilità di avere la camera prima dell'orario previsto per il check-in (perchè avevano camere disponibili). Tutto il soggiorno è stato piacevole grazie alla disponibilità degli addetti alla reception e non solo. La camera a noi assegnata non era nella parte nuova dell'hotel, per cui un po' datata (e come in tutta la Malesia, ciò che non è più nuovissimo, è trasandato). Hotel fornito di piscina, diversi bar e centro massaggi. Deposito bagagli gratuito. Vicino al centro, comodo per girare a piedi la città e vicinissimo alla stazioni dei bus della compagnia Sri Maju.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Possibilmente chiedete una camera nella parte nuova dell'Hotel.
Eugene J. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 21 settembre 2014
Not a pleasant location.

wifi, parking, acceptable staff.
5
Not very pleasant.
Wong K. Coppie Brunei Darussalam, 21 settembre 2014
Waste of Money

Many restaurants near t hotel... hot water..
3,3
It was waste of money... I stayed in 6th floor and the wifi signal was so poor. Room was stinky and the towels are so old and not thick enough. And the dining area in the lobby was so small. The breakfast menu not much choice and tastes bad. I will NEVER stay here again.
Vinesh L. Coppie Malaysia, 20 settembre 2014
Not as per the prized standard
4
Not so happy. For the same amount I could have got a better service hotel around ipoh
David L. Gruppi Australia, 19 settembre 2014
No value for money and in a poor area.

Clean, aircon good and friendly service.
5
We had no trouble but the group we were travelling with did. One had to move rooms as there was a strong smoking smell in it. Two other friends had trouble as their wash basin drain was blocked then later their toilet was blocked. Value for money I would never stay in this hotel. Also the breakfast was poor.
Jozuana A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 18 settembre 2014
A mix of good and bad

the food (although very small breakfast selection), the facilities (cinema, pool)
6,7
I booked a 3 room apartment from agoda. First impression the exterior looked very run down. The hotel consist of 2 buildings attached via a connecting bridge. Parked the car at the garden wing building and had difficulty locating the lobby to check in. After a phone call to the hotel and going up and down the lift only we managed to locate the lobby. We had to go through a karaoke lounge, a massage parlour and a very small kopitiam to get to the lobby. All 3 establishment were unappealing. The smell of alcohol was very strong along the connecting bridge. The check in was quite fast but the staff manning the counter doesn't seem to be very knowledgeable. The room was very nice, clean and spacious. However, tv in 1 room had no reception. Called in maintenance guy and it was repaired but the tv in the hall became faulty. We were on the 2nd floor in the London Room right opposite the lift. But not too noisy. The only noise we heard at night were from the karaoke joint. The view from the room is disgusting. Don't open the curtain. The lighting in the room is quite dark. Otherwise the room is satisfactory. Room service was ok. The food was delicious. My fussy kids finished all the food ordered. Cheap too. Breakfast spread was very minimal. Although not many choices, it was delicious. Facilities - the pool was excellent. The pool cafe was non existent. Had to call order from the cafe at the lobby but only after 2pm. There was a kiddy pool separated from the adult pool in a confined area. There was a gym next to the pool. The equipment seems in order but no one used them when we were there. The mini cinema is on daily from 5pm to 11pm. The library consists of pamphlets and magazines and a row of computers that cannot be used. My kids wanted to go online but even the technician couldn't be of any help. Location- in the town centre. Walking distance to the famous Nasi Lemak Ayam Kampung. I would come again only for the facilities. The rest are oklah.
Loh P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 16 settembre 2014
Ritz Garden Hotel

Location only
5,3
Only location....near to night market & top rated restaurant Swimming pool like big bath tub, room curtain only 1 layer. Attached door can hear next room tv & chat Terrible car park design If u travel with own car....don't stay here
Siow T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 15 settembre 2014
Ordinary stay in Ipoh

Location, entertainment , price
4,3
Mdm L. Coppie Malaysia, 14 settembre 2014
Smelly Room

Location
3,3
The room and towel is so smelly. Carpet with a lot of dirty stain.Sound proof also not good.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ritz Garden Hotel IpohRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - CameraRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - CameraRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - CameraRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - BagnoRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - CameraRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - CameraRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - CameraRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - BagnoRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - BagnoRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - HallRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Interno dell’HotelRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - PiscinaRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - PiscinaRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - PalestraRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - PalestraRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Divertimento e svagoRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Divertimento e svagoRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - RistoranteRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - RistoranteRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - BarRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - BarRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Pub/LoungeRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Pub/LoungeRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Pub/LoungeRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Divertimento e svagoRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Interno dell’HotelRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Sala conferenzeRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Sala conferenzeRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Sala da balloRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Sala da balloRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Strutture e serviziRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3A04