Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ritz Garden Hotel

88, Jalan Yang Kalsom, Ipoh, Ipoh, Malesia 30250 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Camera Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Camera Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Camera Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Bagno Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Camera Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Camera Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Camera Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Bagno Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Bagno Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Hall Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Interno dell’Hotel Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Piscina Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Piscina Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Palestra Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Palestra Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Divertimento e svago
Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Divertimento e svago Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Ristorante Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Ristorante Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Bar Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Bar Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Pub/Lounge Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Pub/Lounge Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Pub/Lounge Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Divertimento e svago Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Interno dell’Hotel Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Sala conferenze Ritz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Ipoh
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 560 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (560)
Ordina per:
Pietro A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 febbraio 2012
Hotel elegante e piacevole

dispone di connessione wi-fi e una sala internet
6,7
Sono stato 5 notte in questo hotel, pulito e gradevole. Le camere sono ampie e pulite,piccolo neo che sono comunicanti e se gli occupanti della stanza accanto sono maleducati...addio sonno.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: L'hotel dispone di spa e sauna e piccola piscina.
Lara L. Coppie Italy, 23 agosto 2011
Hotel comodo e tanti servizi offerti

Risto-Bar aperto 24h
7,3
Arrivati ad Ipoh prima dell'alba, è stata molto piacevole l'accoglienza ricevuta: ristorante e bar aperti 24h, la possibilità di darci una sistemata nei bagni grandi e puliti della Hall e se volevamo la possibilità di avere la camera prima dell'orario previsto per il check-in (perchè avevano camere disponibili). Tutto il soggiorno è stato piacevole grazie alla disponibilità degli addetti alla reception e non solo. La camera a noi assegnata non era nella parte nuova dell'hotel, per cui un po' datata (e come in tutta la Malesia, ciò che non è più nuovissimo, è trasandato). Hotel fornito di piscina, diversi bar e centro massaggi. Deposito bagagli gratuito. Vicino al centro, comodo per girare a piedi la città e vicinissimo alla stazioni dei bus della compagnia Sri Maju.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Possibilmente chiedete una camera nella parte nuova dell'Hotel.
Jeane L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 24 maggio 2015
Below Expectation

Great location with walking-distance restaurants
6,7
I was expecting the hotel to be super awesome however to check in to a lower than average hotel room. The room was small and the wallpaper was peeling off at the edges. The curtain was dirty and the pillow smelled nasty like thousands people have been sleeping on it in a million years. The plastic stirrer for the cup was reused from the previous customer with the driedup coffee stain on it. Bathroom was clean and only acceptable part of the room I got to stay in. There were only two lifts that transport people up and down the building. Congested, congested, congested... Front desk receptionist lack of hospitality, rude, and gossip of customer in front of other customers. Need lots of improvement on that. P/S do not have too high of an expectation if u choose to stay here
Mohd A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 17 maggio 2015
Nice hotel

Pool, cinema and location
6,7
It was a pleasant stay at ritz garden. I was surprised with the facilities that they have. We really enjoy our stay. We love the pool, massage and the cinema.
Fwu S. Coppie Malaysia, 16 maggio 2015
Good hotel for business travellers.

Room comfort, free parking, strategic location
9
The hotel is good for business traveller. We'd recommend it if you don't mind of its surrounding/adjacent businesses.
Wee K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 15 maggio 2015
ok

food
8,3
Azrul A. Coppie Malaysia, 13 maggio 2015
value for money

value for money, free parking, large room
7,7
very good.
Zurkapli T. Coppie Malaysia, 12 maggio 2015
its good to stay at this hotel pleasant n comfort

cleaniness comfort situated
7
Good and comfort
Raja A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 11 maggio 2015
No Fuss Hotel, Good Stay

Value For Money, Movie Room, Excellent Gym Facilities
8,3
Very good. You pay for what you get, so for those who complained about everything else, go stay in a more expensive place. For the price, I got a bargain. I travelled with my whole family (including a baby), took three rooms. Room is just nice, cozy, clean. What I love about the hotel is the amenities. The gym is great, new equipments, empty, loved it! There is a movie room, just like a mini cinema and my daughter loved it. Food is great (lots of choices, try the Milk House!), service is good. All round, no complains for me, like I said, you want better location, better facilities - go to other hotels and spend RM200 and above.
Raja A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 11 maggio 2015
Value For Money!

It's Cheap, Amenities are Splendid, Good Food
8,3
This is my second review. Again, if you want an affordable accomodation; I highly recommend this place. It's Ipoh, not Penang, you don't want 'the best' location cos you don't wanna go to the beach (there are none)... save money, stay here. You'll love the new wing where you get a movie room, swimming pool, KTV karaoke, cool gym.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ritz Garden Hotel IpohRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - CameraRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - CameraRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - CameraRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - BagnoRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - CameraRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - CameraRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - CameraRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - BagnoRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - BagnoRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - HallRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Interno dell’HotelRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - PiscinaRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - PiscinaRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - PalestraRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - PalestraRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Divertimento e svagoRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Divertimento e svagoRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - RistoranteRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - RistoranteRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - BarRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - BarRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Pub/LoungeRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Pub/LoungeRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Pub/LoungeRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Divertimento e svagoRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Interno dell’HotelRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Sala conferenzeRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Sala conferenzeRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Sala da balloRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Sala da balloRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Strutture e serviziRitz Garden Hotel Ipoh - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3C06