Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau, Macao 000000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 1695 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (1695)
Ordina per:
Sin Y. Coppie China, 16 maggio 2016
Stunning View from the Deluxe Room
5,3
Although it's a bit far away to access to the hotel from the main city area, we admire the silence and peaceful atmosphere up on the hill where the hotel locates. The room is tidy with design in Chinese style, great to have the view of the Macau Tower with the bridge besides from our room. We shall pick this hotel for our coming visit for sure!
Wendia T. Coppie Indonesia, 9 maggio 2016
Ok, but is too far from anywhere
4,7
The room and the view is ok, but the hotel will ask for deposit, and the deposit is too much as we only stay 1 night. The location is too far from anywhere.
Gary L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 4 maggio 2016
Miss the view of Macau Tower
4,3
The hotel is clean is convenient to go around. However I was hoping to have good view to Macau Tower but was given a room facing the other side at 1f, despite I dont think the hotel is that occupied...
Mandy T. Coppie Malaysia, 1 maggio 2016
The very first time staying in this hotel but unex
5
Nice view, spacious
Chong S. Gruppi Malaysia, 25 aprile 2016
location
5
No shops at this area. Need to take cab or bus to go other place.
Chong S. Gruppi Malaysia, 25 aprile 2016
location
5
No shop nearby this hotel.
Maria T. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 23 aprile 2016
Fell in love with Macau
6,3
I highly recommend this hotel. I like the location that is a bit far from the city and offers a good view of the bridge and macau tower. The transpo is not much of a problem too because they have a hotel shuttle that operates from 9AM-10PM for free, it can take you or fetch you from the pier or the airport or drop you off within the city. Things are a bit expensive in Macau and this hotel surely offers a good value for money!
Maricel R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 aprile 2016
Nice and clean
5
Very nice hotel
Jane F. Gruppi Indonesia, 12 aprile 2016
Nice hotel
4,3
The hotel located at the hill, there's no bus stop in front of the hotel from the city but there's a near bus stop from hotel to the city.. Shuttle bus to the ferry terminal come every 30 min.
Chan Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 1 aprile 2016
Excellent.
6,3
Excellent.
1 su 1 recensione
Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - Strutture e serviziRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Hall


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A05