Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Reception Riviera Hotel Macao - Ristorante Riviera Hotel Macao - Ristorante Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 132
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (1522)
Ordina per:
Isaac B. Coppie Spain, 1 agosto 2015
we had two beds instead of one, It was big enough

location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
we asked for a big bed but we had twin bed room. we didn't complain because the beds were big enough
Segnala questa recensione
Osorio L. Viaggiatori singoli Macau, 31 luglio 2015
nice view plus teddy room

teddy confortable clean
6,7
so far was nice
Segnala questa recensione
Maria C. Gruppi Philippines, 28 luglio 2015
Value for money

.
7
.
Segnala questa recensione
Tang H. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 23 luglio 2015
Location

good location for attractions, shopping and dinning
8
value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Ling F. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 20 luglio 2015
Hotel for Family Tour

1)Good service, 2)Room is clean 3) fast check-in / out
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Ka S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 16 luglio 2015
I like the hotel.

clean,tidy and comfortable.
7,7
They changed another room without smoke smell for us.
Segnala questa recensione
Soraya G. Coppie Spain, 28 giugno 2015
Views oversold. Staff willingness poor

The bed, the room decor, and the shower
5,3
Although the place was nice enough and certainly the room's decor was to my liking (not at all dated, like some reports suggested), I found this was not good value for money in some respects, namely: - we were given complimentary tea and coffee, but no sugar. When I called to ask for sugar, they told me to contact another number. When they finally showed up at the door, they brought 1 sachet of sugar for 2 people, and had to ask for more, which they seemed unhappy to provide. Very odd - when I asked if they had a pool, they said yes, but could not be used. For some reason they were unable to explain why, other than the hotel next door was hosting an event of some kind. I fail to see the association of one to the other. - when I asked them for a taxi, and before they had even tried, they said it would be difficult because of the time of the night, and could we walk down the steep hill (in heels) to flag one down? Again, weird - the room is sold as having amazing views of the lake and the Macau tower. Not so. We were given a first floor room where the only views were of a building opposite us. This could be understandable if it was a first floor thing, but it seemed as I looked up than only the 4th floor provided good views. Oversold. - In the morning the bathroom smelled like someone was smoking inside of our room. I thought these were non-smoking rooms?! My summary would be, nice enough place, a bit too pricey for what it was, the staff were friendly but seemingly lazy, and the room smelled of humidity a great deal.
Segnala questa recensione
Valliammah K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 24 giugno 2015
Gold and Red

Very comfortable bed, quick service, opulent surroundings.
9,7
Stayed a night. Very pleasant experience though the hotel is out of the way of the main attractions. Appreciate the shuttle service.
Segnala questa recensione
Henny N. Coppie Hong Kong, 21 giugno 2015
nice view, but no enough double bed room

Nice view/ clean/room facility ok
7,7
Please let customer know there might not be double bed room available , if I knew that I wont book this hotel. room tv some function has been disabled without reason, customer service not willing to help
Segnala questa recensione
Shuk Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 21 giugno 2015
nice room but too small bathroom

Room, Corridor, and lobby
6,3
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macao - RistoranteRiviera Hotel Macao - RistoranteRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06