Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau, Macao 000000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 1678 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (1678)
Ordina per:
Chong S. Gruppi Malaysia, 25 aprile 2016
location
5
No shop nearby this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Chong S. Gruppi Malaysia, 25 aprile 2016
location
5
No shops at this area. Need to take cab or bus to go other place.
Segnala questa recensione
Maria T. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 23 aprile 2016
Fell in love with Macau
6,3
I highly recommend this hotel. I like the location that is a bit far from the city and offers a good view of the bridge and macau tower. The transpo is not much of a problem too because they have a hotel shuttle that operates from 9AM-10PM for free, it can take you or fetch you from the pier or the airport or drop you off within the city. Things are a bit expensive in Macau and this hotel surely offers a good value for money!
Segnala questa recensione
Maricel R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 aprile 2016
Nice and clean
5
Very nice hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Jane F. Gruppi Indonesia, 12 aprile 2016
Nice hotel
4,3
The hotel located at the hill, there's no bus stop in front of the hotel from the city but there's a near bus stop from hotel to the city.. Shuttle bus to the ferry terminal come every 30 min.
Segnala questa recensione
Chan Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 1 aprile 2016
Excellent.
6,3
Excellent.
Segnala questa recensione
Yu W. Coppie Hong Kong, 1 aprile 2016
Great stay
6,7
Quiet environment. Spacious and comfortable room. Very nice and polite staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Miim K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 31 marzo 2016
located near to residence area, we took a nice wal
6,3
We enjoyed nice view, Macaw Tower & West Lake from balcony. Reception desk staff was very kind , welcome us .
Segnala questa recensione
Zhuliang X. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 29 marzo 2016
good
5,7
very good
Segnala questa recensione
Francia L. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 27 marzo 2016
Worth coming back to!...
6,3
Although we were not upgraded as it is the Easter long weekend holiday, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The rooms were clean complete with miscellaneous perks...the buffet breakfast was sufficient enough to satisfy our hunger...the staff were cordial and accommodating...although there are very limited places to eat around, what I like most is that it is far from the hustle and bustle of the city and casinos, that we had a nice rest away from it all...worth for us to come back and hopefully, next time, we will be given the lake/tower view rooms...
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - Strutture e serviziRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - RistoranteRiviera Hotel Macao - RistoranteRiviera Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A07