oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Reception Riviera Hotel Macao - Ristorante Riviera Hotel Macao - Ristorante Riviera Hotel Macao - Hall Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel
Riviera Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 132
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 1229 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (1229)
Ordina per:
Pilipinas A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 20 settembre 2014
Secluded place from a busy city

Big beds, goos for family travelers
6,7
The beds are big and cozy, they as weird smell once you're off the elevator, maybe the carpet. Food is ok
Pilipinas A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 settembre 2014
Good for family travellers

Spacious room with big beds
7,3
The room is so spacious and beds are big. Good for family travelers
Tsang H. Coppie Hong Kong, 14 settembre 2014
Fair Price with clean and tidy room.

Excellent window view
5,7
The location is not so convenient but making it escape from noisy area. The room are newly decorated with Chinese style. It is generally clean and tidy, with a comfortable bed. The Window view of the room is excellent that you can see the "Macau Tower" there. There is a large balcony at 4th floor that you can see the firework during firework festival. Breakfast included but taste so-so.
Diandian L. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 8 settembre 2014
nice place with a good price

cleaniness
8
Yi K. Coppie Hong Kong, 6 settembre 2014
Quiet hotel for couples, close to catholic church

Room size, color identification of 2 room stayers for their easy recognition which one is which one like toothbrushes, slipper...very sincere, new renovated room
8,3
It is a pleasant stay, breakfast is good enough. Also this time which is our new visit which after their rooms renovations. So we can see they are newly decorated even the craftsmanship which is not the superl but they really do new decoration so everything is fine & good, price is reasonable. I can say it is a very nice hotel in Macau, also one more thing their mattress is very comfortable, too.
Yeung A. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 3 settembre 2014
Location is bad

View is nice which facing Macau tower, cheap price
4,7
Location is bad, taxi even don't want to drive to the hotel, hotel provide the shuttle bus only from the pier to the hotel which very inconvenience for the travelers. Hotel staff is fair with no smile at all. Will never stay again next time
Archana K. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
Fantabulous

Strategic Location, Cleanliness, Good Food
9,7
We had a great time. Very convenient access and there were free shuttle provided by the hotel. Hotel staff provided good assistance and entire 4D 3N stay were remarkable. Wish we could stay longer.
Mei L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 30 agosto 2014
Nice View

Clean, Nice view and good staff
7
Ho Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 29 agosto 2014
Nice and Pleasant

location, pricing, comfort
8
My recent stay at the Riviera Hotel is nice and pleasant. I particularly like the small balcony with a door that I can open for some fresh air.
Wu S. Viaggiatori singoli Macau, 25 agosto 2014
not good enough !

service,prices,location
4

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macao - RistoranteRiviera Hotel Macao - RistoranteRiviera Hotel Macao - HallRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C03