oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Reception Riviera Hotel Macao - Ristorante Riviera Hotel Macao - Ristorante Riviera Hotel Macao - Hall Riviera Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Ristorante Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 132
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 1194 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (1194)
Ordina per:
Archana K. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
Fantabulous

Strategic Location, Cleanliness, Good Food
9,7
We had a great time. Very convenient access and there were free shuttle provided by the hotel. Hotel staff provided good assistance and entire 4D 3N stay were remarkable. Wish we could stay longer.
Ho Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 29 agosto 2014
Nice and Pleasant

location, pricing, comfort
8
My recent stay at the Riviera Hotel is nice and pleasant. I particularly like the small balcony with a door that I can open for some fresh air.
Wu S. Viaggiatori singoli Macau, 25 agosto 2014
not good enough !

service,prices,location
4
Feng J. Coppie China, 24 agosto 2014
Nice location, quiet at night

Location is good at mid-levels, quiet at night without noise, however staffs don't have any smile
7
We stayed at Riviera Hotel for 1 night. The location is away from the casinos and at mid-level, which is close to the traditional building districts of Macau and easy for you to explore "old Macau". It's also convenience to grab a taxi and go to casinos at acceptable fares. The breakfast is also ok with quite some choices. However, the staffs here don't have very good attitudes and we do not get a welcoming feel, and some staffs working at the restaurant for breakfast are not helpful at all (e.g. the milk runs out and nobody attends to it even they were asked to re-fill it). It is suggested that hotel should try to improve the quality of staff members.
Ennjoong Y. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 11 agosto 2014
unique design

calm, clean , kind staff
8
there is no casino, nice niew, calm, clean , kind staff
Woo Y. Coppie Malaysia, 9 agosto 2014
nice hotel

nice room, clean, good
8
good..
Henry K. Gruppi Indonesia, 31 luglio 2014
Decent hotel

View from the room, free shuttle
4,3
The reception staff is not knowledgeable, the breakfast really bad seriously.
Henry K. Gruppi Indonesia, 31 luglio 2014
A decent hotel

View from the room, free shuttle
4
Dont think to get back here anymore, waiting for the rude driver in the ferry terminal, just leave us without any notice, horrible breakfast and only the nice view from the room with panoramic macau tower thats only the positive thing
Sol D. Coppie Singapore, 27 luglio 2014
Average stay

Breakfast, Breakfast, and Breakfast
7
The room was very nice but the smell of glue still there since its newly renovated. For people with sensitive nose, the smell can be a bit too strong! Hotel staff are not well train for a 5 star hotel, and not many staff too.
Suifei Z. Viaggiatori singoli China, 27 luglio 2014
good

i like this hotel,becauce 3 hotel connect together,that's amazing,have the best gambling house
8,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macao - RistoranteRiviera Hotel Macao - RistoranteRiviera Hotel Macao - HallRiviera Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - RistoranteRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05