oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Reception Riviera Hotel Macao - Ristorante Riviera Hotel Macao - Ristorante Riviera Hotel Macao - Hall Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera Riviera Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel
Riviera Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Riviera Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 132
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 1293 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (1293)
Ordina per:
Vladyslav G. Coppie Ukraine, 15 dicembre 2014
Ok to stay for this price

Friend. Price. Location
7
It was ok. Nothing special. But nothing bad. Not much western food at breakfast. But Ok
Massimo F. Coppie Italy, 14 dicembre 2014
Nice weekend

Position, room cleaness, food
8,3
Pleasant stay, perfect position to visit the city center. Nice night owerview of the Casino's Complex. Definetely good.
Chan W. Coppie Hong Kong, 7 dicembre 2014
Nice Hotel

good environment at the convenient location
8
Chanchai C. Coppie Thailand, 7 dicembre 2014
Good condition

Good view, Good price, Good room
8,3
Great
Ourania A. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 dicembre 2014
Nice

Location, Beds amazing, comfort with facilities
8,3
Very nice Hotel,Location is very nice on the river and nice walk into town not to far. Breakfast nice selection. Great little bars for a drink near by and great little local food place.I enjoyed the stay very much, will be back again soon.
Mary G. Coppie Philippines, 6 dicembre 2014
Good service.

Rooms are clean,staffs are nice and food is really good.
8
Satisfying..Staffs are accomodating..
Teresita C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 27 novembre 2014
Nice hotel

Location is good, rooms are clean, good food
8,7
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoy our stay in this hotel Staff are nice, It' s an old hotel but rooms are clean and big. Location is good, away from the busy streets of the city. Food is also good, definitely would recommend good value for money.
Jie W. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 21 novembre 2014
Pleasant Stay in Oriental Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness, Design, Staff
7,3
My stay with Riviera was generally pleasant. I was impressed by the design of the hotel room and the overall cleanliness of the entire hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful with my questions, but sometimes their suggestions were contradicting with one another. The negatives about this hotel is its distance from the city centre and the lack of public buses that brings you back to the hotel.
Banly B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 10 novembre 2014
Very relaxing place

It's very relaxing when you brought your children along . Quite place and only 5minutes walk to Central .
7,3
Very memorable . We had fun . A must place to stay if you had children or with older people . Definitely yes on my list .
Frank M. Coppie Australia, 31 ottobre 2014
Macau First Time

Location, Restaurant, Filipino Staff
8,7
The stay was good as the location of the Riviera was central and very secure and safe. I was not happy with the Chinese staff as they were not helpful. I ask reception about going to the famous Galaxy casino, and she did not know that place but said it will cost $70 in the taxi???? So she know the money information, but not the place itself. The Philippines staff gave me accurate information and were very helpful. I am Australian but I think the Filipino staff are excellent at this hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Riviera Hotel MacaoRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - ReceptionRiviera Hotel Macao - RistoranteRiviera Hotel Macao - RistoranteRiviera Hotel Macao - HallRiviera Hotel Macao - CameraRiviera Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelRiviera Hotel Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B04