Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rome Place Hotel

23/8 Soi Hub-Ek Road, Phuket Road A. Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailandia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Camera Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Camera Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Camera Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Camera Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Camera Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Camera Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Camera Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Camera Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bagno Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bagno Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel
Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere
Posizione dell'Hotel: Phuket Town Numero di camere: 72
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 209 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (209)
Massimiliano R. Coppie Italy, 13 novembre 2010
Hotel bruttissimo

Personale disponibilissimo
6
Ideale per gente che non cerca nulla di particolare ed ha una grossa capacità di adattamento
Andrea A. Coppie Italy, 26 dicembre 2009
Confortevole e conveniente!

Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo.
7,3
Si tratta di un piccolo hotel nel centro della città di Phuket. E' in una posizione relativamente tranquilla, da cui si raggiungono comodamente le principali spiagge e attrazioni dell'isola ed il porto (sebbene i trasporti combinati dall'hotel siano un po' costosi). Le stanze sono ridotte all'essenziale, ma comunque pulite ed accoglienti. E' l'ideale per chi viaggia con un budget limitato.
Marco G. Coppie United Kingdom, 4 marzo 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi

Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
6,3
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Gotthard S. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 11 ottobre 2013
Good Hotel, centrally sitated

Good Place well in the center
7,7
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Phamai T. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 11 ottobre 2013
I was not impressed with the hotel.

It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
5,7
Melissa M. Coppie Canada, 9 ottobre 2013
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.

Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
5,7
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Chris T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 21 giugno 2013
good value

location price value
8
Kiattichai T. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 21 aprile 2013
ํYou've got what you've paid.

ํYou've got what you've paid.
3,7
This hotel is situated at the center of Phuket's town. Everything is fair. Just a place to sleep.
Matthew D. Coppie Australia, 12 febbraio 2013
Great value for money

Close taxi to Rastada Pier
8,3
We chose this hotel because it was close to the Rastada Pier for our trip to Phi Phi the next day. The ferry company picked us up from our hotel free of charge. Very clean room, great value for money.
Giorgio M. Coppie Italy, 6 febbraio 2013
Budget hotel but ok

Position
7
Budget hotel in Phuket Town. Good central position. Friendly and helpful staff. Large and clean rooms. Very poor breakfast. Wi-fi in the lobby only for free. Overall, it's ok its value for money, considering you're in Phuket.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rome Place Hotel PhuketRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - BagnoRome Place Hotel Phuket - BagnoRome Place Hotel Phuket - RistoranteRome Place Hotel Phuket - RistoranteRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereRome Place Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3A05