Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Rome Place Hotel

23/8 Soi Hub-Ek Road, Phuket Road A. Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailandia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 226 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (226)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano R. Coppie Italy, 13 novembre 2010
Hotel bruttissimo

Personale disponibilissimo
6
Ideale per gente che non cerca nulla di particolare ed ha una grossa capacità di adattamento
Segnala questa recensione
Andrea A. Coppie Italy, 26 dicembre 2009
Confortevole e conveniente!

Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo.
7,3
Si tratta di un piccolo hotel nel centro della città di Phuket. E' in una posizione relativamente tranquilla, da cui si raggiungono comodamente le principali spiagge e attrazioni dell'isola ed il porto (sebbene i trasporti combinati dall'hotel siano un po' costosi). Le stanze sono ridotte all'essenziale, ma comunque pulite ed accoglienti. E' l'ideale per chi viaggia con un budget limitato.
Segnala questa recensione
Noppawan C. Coppie Thailand, 22 aprile 2016
Clean place
5
Its a bit hard to find this hotel because it's a bit the middle of soi. However the staff are nice and the room is clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Chika N. Coppie Japan, 11 aprile 2016
appropriate
5,3
location is good, easy to access the center of Phuket town. There are laundry places but it is used for only washing. Drying is not available. From this hotel to airport from taxi, it costed 700B.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael G. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 gennaio 2016
Good value

Air con,fridge, bathroom
6,7
Very good
Segnala questa recensione
Siong H. Coppie Singapore, 23 ottobre 2015
Other better options available in phuket town

Big room, next to hairdressing salon, massage palor in hotel
5,7
Staff was mostly friendly. Room cleaning was very slow and shower amenities were not topped up, it was a good thing we bought our own, and were able to purchase what we lacked from shops not too far away. Water flow was kind of pathetic so we ended up going to a nearby salon everyday just to get our hair washed. I noticed other guests from our hotel also getting their hair wash at the hairdressing salon. Room was spacious but the toilet was rather small (and hot water mostly doesn't work).
Segnala questa recensione
Phoutthavanh B. Coppie Laos, 14 settembre 2015
Good

Good
5,7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Sarunya Y. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 8 settembre 2015
Good

GOOD ROOM
7
Segnala questa recensione
Javier R. Coppie Spain, 10 aprile 2015
Just OK

Bed, location if you want to be near the pier, food places near.
5,7
OK
Segnala questa recensione
Sarah E. Coppie Australia, 17 marzo 2015
What I expected for the price

no frills, friendly and very helpful staff, air conditioning
6
very brief! Good for a single Night sleepover.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Rome Place Hotel PhuketRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - BagnoRome Place Hotel Phuket - BagnoRome Place Hotel Phuket - RistoranteRome Place Hotel Phuket - RistoranteRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereRome Place Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04