Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Rome Place Hotel

23/8 Soi Hub-Ek Road, Phuket Road A. Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Camera Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Camera Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Camera Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Camera Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Camera Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Camera Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Camera Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Camera Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bagno Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Bagno Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel
Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Camera Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Camera Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Phuket Town Numero di camere: 72

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 220 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (220)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano R. Coppie Italy, 13 novembre 2010
Hotel bruttissimo

Personale disponibilissimo
6
Ideale per gente che non cerca nulla di particolare ed ha una grossa capacità di adattamento
Segnala questa recensione
Andrea A. Coppie Italy, 26 dicembre 2009
Confortevole e conveniente!

Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo.
7,3
Si tratta di un piccolo hotel nel centro della città di Phuket. E' in una posizione relativamente tranquilla, da cui si raggiungono comodamente le principali spiagge e attrazioni dell'isola ed il porto (sebbene i trasporti combinati dall'hotel siano un po' costosi). Le stanze sono ridotte all'essenziale, ma comunque pulite ed accoglienti. E' l'ideale per chi viaggia con un budget limitato.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael G. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 gennaio 2016
Good value

Air con,fridge, bathroom
6,7
Very good
Segnala questa recensione
Siong H. Coppie Singapore, 23 ottobre 2015
Other better options available in phuket town

Big room, next to hairdressing salon, massage palor in hotel
5,7
Staff was mostly friendly. Room cleaning was very slow and shower amenities were not topped up, it was a good thing we bought our own, and were able to purchase what we lacked from shops not too far away. Water flow was kind of pathetic so we ended up going to a nearby salon everyday just to get our hair washed. I noticed other guests from our hotel also getting their hair wash at the hairdressing salon. Room was spacious but the toilet was rather small (and hot water mostly doesn't work).
Segnala questa recensione
Phoutthavanh B. Coppie Laos, 14 settembre 2015
Good

Good
5,7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Sarunya Y. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 8 settembre 2015
Good

GOOD ROOM
7
Segnala questa recensione
Javier R. Coppie Spain, 10 aprile 2015
Just OK

Bed, location if you want to be near the pier, food places near.
5,7
OK
Segnala questa recensione
Sarah E. Coppie Australia, 17 marzo 2015
What I expected for the price

no frills, friendly and very helpful staff, air conditioning
6
very brief! Good for a single Night sleepover.
Segnala questa recensione
Marco G. Coppie United Kingdom, 4 marzo 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi

Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
6,3
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Segnala questa recensione
Gotthard S. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 11 ottobre 2013
Good Hotel, centrally sitated

Good Place well in the center
7,7
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rome Place Hotel PhuketRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - BagnoRome Place Hotel Phuket - BagnoRome Place Hotel Phuket - RistoranteRome Place Hotel Phuket - RistoranteRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereRome Place Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - CameraRome Place Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelRome Place Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08