Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailandia 10330 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interno dell’Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Piscina Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Camera Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Camera Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Camera Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Camera Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Camera Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Camera Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Camera Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Camera Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Esterno dell’Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Camera Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Camera Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Camera Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Camera Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Palestra
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Camera Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bagno Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Camera Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Camera Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Bagno Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Camera Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Camera Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interno dell’Hotel Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Camera Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Camera Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Piscina Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Trasporti nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Wireless Numero di camere: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (464)
Ordina per:
Jee H. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 10 agosto 2015
Nice place for big group

Space, Location, quite place
8,7
It's not 5 star hotel facility but good enough for group of people to stay and hangout together in the lounge area.
Segnala questa recensione
Nancy Q. Gruppi Singapore, 19 luglio 2015
Fantastic accomodation

Location, Service and Cleanliness
9,3
It was absolutely one of the best hotel I have stayed with my friends in Bangkok! I usually travel to Bangkok with my group of friends for a short 3-5 days holiday and I was recommended Rongratana Executive Residence in my last trip in July. I was pleasantly surprised with the 4-room Executive Suite spaciousness and homely set up. I definitely recommend this as a home-stay for my future trips to Bangkok. Thank you the staff of Rongratana Executive Residence! You make my worthwhile.
Segnala questa recensione
Silvia T. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 7 luglio 2015
Average

Friendly
5,7
Segnala questa recensione
Kai F. Gruppi China, 6 luglio 2015
the best service apartment hotel of Bangkok

location / room size / services
9,3
we just stayed 3night at Rongratana Executive Residence and experienced a wonderful trip. 1) the location is really close to the main shopping area while we could walk to have thai massage or dinning or shopping 2) the apartment providing good kitchen, and we made a thai-style dinner during the trip 3) there is a park next to our hotel, and we had jogging in the morning to have good start of the day.
Segnala questa recensione
Wong P. Coppie Hong Kong, 2 luglio 2015
Nice place to stay

Good location, clean room, nice smile
10
We booked deluxe studio room with breakfast and we arrived at around 02:00am, the room is clean and breakfast was served in room, although there is not many choices from the breakfast menu but it's enough for me. Security guards will help to open the door for you every time when you come out / come in from the apartment.
Segnala questa recensione
Abdul M. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 31 maggio 2015
family holiday trip

room is spacious,cleanliness,friendly staffs
9
enjoyable,fun and value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Zhi Y. Gruppi Singapore, 11 maggio 2015
good service

location, service and huge room
8,3
the room was huge and service was good
Segnala questa recensione
Yinwai L. Gruppi Malaysia, 4 maggio 2015
bangkok holidays

big suite with rooms, high class interior, near to park
8,3
Swimming pool too small. Quite a distance fr bts. Helpful n friendly manager, ms too.
Segnala questa recensione
Siew F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 19 marzo 2015
Comfortable and enjoy!

Family room,services and location
8,3
Very satisfied being staying there,good location,good services ,home feel .The most impressive thing is first time can enjoy breakfast in the room which is free,save a lot of my time!
Segnala questa recensione
Tsutomu S. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 14 marzo 2015
good location

near to restaurants, near to BTS, cozy
8
classic , nice to stay
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - PiscinaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - CameraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - CameraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - CameraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - CameraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - CameraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - CameraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - CameraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - CameraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Esterno dell’HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - CameraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - CameraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - CameraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - CameraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - PalestraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - CameraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BagnoRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - CameraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - CameraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BagnoRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - CameraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - CameraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Interno dell’HotelRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - CameraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - CameraRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - PiscinaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C04