Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ingresso Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ingresso Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ingresso Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 313
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (3088)
Ordina per:
Lorenzo E. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 3 gennaio 2014
Hong Kong è una bella città ma per pochi giorni

Camera pulita, personale amichevole e disponibile
6,3
Ho scelto questo hotel perchè era uno dei pochi che mi dava la disponibilità di un terzo letto per mia figlia, la struttura è bella e il personale sempre disponibile, veloce e attento. La camera è grande, ma il bagno molto piccolo, la colazione niente di eccezzionale e gli ascensori super lenti !!! Per i soldi spesi, mi aspetto molto di più, sicuramente non ritornero in questo hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Lorena N. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 29 ottobre 2010
Hotel Piacevole

Ottimo staff
6
Hotel carino, abbastanza vicino alla fermata della metro. Personale molto gentile.
Suggerimento: L'ascensore è molto lento...
Segnala questa recensione
Thamonphan Y. Coppie Thailand, 30 luglio 2015
Love it. Had a good night sleep.

-Quiet room. - Comfortable bed - Clean roon - Nice staff
9
Very comfortable.
Segnala questa recensione
James W. Coppie India, 28 luglio 2015
Our Home for 10 Days

The location, the price, the availability of rooms
8,3
My husband and I had a comfortable stay at Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong. We are local HongKongers who needed a home away from home for 10 days/nights because of family reasons. In general, our stay was great -- including the service, the room's condition [cleanliness, quietness, internet & TV services]. The only negative was the elevators which took so long either way, going up or coming down. In fact, there was a morning when we had to use the service elevators.
Segnala questa recensione
Alain G. Coppie Philippines, 26 luglio 2015
Comfortable rooms, Easy Airport Express Transfers

Beds, Convenience to and from Airport Express, Service
8
It was very easy to get to the hotel from the Airport Express station. The beds are really comfortable. The rooms are quite spacious compared to other hotels at the same price range. The location going to the Causeway Bay Station is not that near compared to other hotels but still in walking distance. Service is pretty good. If the price remains to be competitive (more budget-friendly than nearby hotels), I'll definitely stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Agustino R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 25 luglio 2015
Need Elevator Improvement

Location,
7,7
Everything was good, except your Elevator service is really sucks. I don't know why they only operating 1 from 3 elevators. It took more than 10 minutes to going up or going down. Please you need to improve this. Your hotel was very busy, so please consider this, almost every customer who stays in here getting angry because your elevator. Rooms are small, breakfast quite good, location is okay just 5 minutes to MRT
Segnala questa recensione
Kotaro K. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 25 luglio 2015
Looks clean but the construction is quite poor.

Can't think of any.
5,7
The elevator is too slow and waiting is a big waste of time for us businessman.
Segnala questa recensione
Peter G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 22 luglio 2015
good hotel

location, close to foods, and close to mall
6
okay with this hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Kenneth H. Coppie Australia, 22 luglio 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, convenient, good staff
8,3
Good experience, helpful and friendly staff
Segnala questa recensione
Kwan S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 21 luglio 2015
complain

location, price, wifi
7,3
Many sharp things in the carpet. Hurts our feet,even 2 of us were bleeding because of it. Pretty much clean, but not the room service. They put back our used spoon without cleaning it. But after all such a cheap hotel and good locations
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - IngressoRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - IngressoRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - IngressoRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06