Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ingresso Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hall Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ingresso Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ingresso Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 313
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 3022 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (3022)
Ordina per:
Lorenzo E. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 3 gennaio 2014
Hong Kong è una bella città ma per pochi giorni

Camera pulita, personale amichevole e disponibile
6,3
Ho scelto questo hotel perchè era uno dei pochi che mi dava la disponibilità di un terzo letto per mia figlia, la struttura è bella e il personale sempre disponibile, veloce e attento. La camera è grande, ma il bagno molto piccolo, la colazione niente di eccezzionale e gli ascensori super lenti !!! Per i soldi spesi, mi aspetto molto di più, sicuramente non ritornero in questo hotel.
Lorena N. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 29 ottobre 2010
Hotel Piacevole

Ottimo staff
6
Hotel carino, abbastanza vicino alla fermata della metro. Personale molto gentile.
Suggerimento: L'ascensore è molto lento...
Lee B. Gruppi Singapore, 26 maggio 2015
Good Service, Convenient & Security

Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is good as is only 6 mins walk to mtr.
7,7
Everything was good except the bed or bed sheet though clean, we were bitten by some kind of minute invisible insect that our legs and hands were itched and red.
Eric H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 24 maggio 2015
Good room for the money

Location, room standard, view
8,3
Linan T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 24 maggio 2015
Good Location near Causeway Bay.

Good Food, Friendly and Attentive Staff, Great Location
9,7
Sutanto P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 18 maggio 2015
holiday in hongkong

clean,comfort,
7
Most of the staff dont like to smile.. location bit far from mrt but near bus stop
Tan S. Gruppi Singapore, 14 maggio 2015
Hk in summer

Cleanliness in the room
8,3
All was good except that we had to change our access card twice within 3 days because it was faulty. Need to improve on the accuracy of the card system to improve.
Hock Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 12 maggio 2015
good stay at good location

shower, comfortable bed, location
9,3
Very simple and straightforward to check in and out. Room is just nice and bed is comfortable. Pillows were a bit soft for me. Shower is fantastic.
Lim M. Coppie Singapore, 11 maggio 2015
Great location and services

It's location is located within walking distance to causeway bay shopping district. Comfortable and reasonably priced hotel.
8,7
location is good price was attractive for the location. Clean and comfortable room. Things that can be better: - was given a twin bed instead of queen bed. Has requested for queen previously. Small issue though
Pierre I. Coppie Philippines, 3 maggio 2015
nice, comfortable, and clean.

The hotel has a great location, the staff can converse in English very well, and the rooms were cozy, comfortable, and clean.
7,7
We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel, which offered good value for money. It's near a major shopping center, the MTR station is nearby (a brisk 5 minute walk), and they offer a shuttle service to and from the hotel, which ran according to schedule. The only complaints we had are very minor: They should expand the elevator music playlist (we heard the same sonata over and over), and on one night, the cleaning staff forgot to put in fresh towels after they removed the old ones. Having been recently renovated, the hotel's rooms and bathrooms are still very clean--we hope they can maintain this. The views from the upper floors are excellent, so that helps with the ambiance too. As to the dining outlets, we only ate at the hotel for breakfast, and the breakfast buffet selection was adequate but nothing special. There seemed to be a lot more diners at dinner time, so maybe it gets better. In any case, I would definitely come back to this hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - IngressoRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - IngressoRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - IngressoRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno


AM-AGWEB-4E01